Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke Rapids SE

74 Premier Boulevard , Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina 27870

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1327 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1006
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    36

Okay

By

November 27, 2021

We only stayed for one night so I can't give much and off that one night we dropped our stuff off at the hotel and then headed to our friend's house

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 26, 2021

The room was very clean and the breakfast had a large variety.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 26, 2021

The staff was very friendly and nice to my daughter and myself. Rooms were warm and cozy. Also very clean. The only down side was there was no caffeinated coffee during breakfast. Overall though everything else was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly and courteous

By

November 21, 2021

Staff was friendly and courteous. Met our needs and was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 18, 2021

club

The hotel and staff were great during our one night stay. I would definitely stay there again during my road trips.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed one night. Wish I could stayed longer!

By

November 18, 2021

club

Everything was amazing about this hotel. The staff was super helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and extremely comfortable. I felt relaxed the minute I got into the room. We were a little late to breakfast so I missed out on bacon. But there were still tons of choices and everything was delicious! Will 100% stay here again if I ever pass through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax before heading to Raleigh airport

By

November 17, 2021

We were heading back to RDU after a visit to the Outer Banks, and the location of this hotel made it a good place to stop and break up the trip. We drove to Roanoke Rapids vis US 64 and enjoyed the quiet (non-Interstate) journey. There is a nice 7 mi hiking trail on the north side of town that follows the old Roanoke Rapids Canal.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing stay

By

November 17, 2021

club

Great stay all around, comfortable bed, great shower,and breakfast had plenty of variety plus kept very clean

Read More
Read Less

worthwhile stay

By

November 16, 2021

Very happy with our stay, rooms very clean and the bathroom as well the rooms and bathroom was modern like the showers were awesome. Staff were professional, polite and attentive. The whole premises was clean and inviting. Very worth staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 16, 2021

Comfortable bed and room . Friendly staff and well maintained property!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 15, 2021

club

The front desk staff was great efficient and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

pleasure

By

November 15, 2021

platinumelite

the area has all you need and hotel is clean and up dated

Read More
Read Less