Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rock Hill

680 Tinsley Way , Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 141 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Family Stop on our Road Trip

By

July 26, 2022

We always stay in Rockhill on our way down and back to Florida from Canada. Rockhill has everything you could want as a family and has the Holiday Inn Express and Suites which is new, clean with friendly staff. Highly recommended!!!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 24, 2022

Very clean property with nice staff. I will definitely stay in the near future when I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Rock Hill Stay

By

July 21, 2022

There was limited parking upon arrival. I was told to park at the neighboring hotel. Also this is the first IHG stay where I was not able to get a late checkout or upgrade regardless of my IHG reward member status. The reasoning I was given was the hotel being “fully booked” and having slim to none cleaning staff. The day of the checkout at 9:40am one of the cleaning personnel knocked on the door while I was sleeping and opened the door with her master key for entry without my permission. I was told by the front desk employee if the personnel did not hear a response that they will enter the room. I asked the front desk employee if they had an updated checkout list to give the personnel and they stated yes. So I am not sure where the disconnect happens but it is unacceptable. I felt very uncomfortable and the situation was only resolved with an apology. I would not recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Easy in and out.

By

July 19, 2022

I don’t have anything to add. I checked in and slept and checked out.

Read More
Read Less

On vacation and tired of driving

By

July 15, 2022

We made the reservation while on the road. We were trying to make another location, but after 9 hours of driving we were done. The location was right off the interstate, easy on, easy off, but the noise in the room was not bad. The front desk young man was very kind and mention he was the person we spoke to on the phone. Check in was quick and the room was very nice. There were at least 4 places to eat within 2-3 blocks, very convenient. We were very luck to find this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant weekend

By

July 05, 2022

Stayed while visiting for the weekend. Room was clean and functional. Breakfast was tasty, pool looked nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful. WiFi was easy and fast. everything you would want in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bed not ADA compadibale

By

July 02, 2022

I was not able to sleep in the bed. The bed was 30 inches high from the floor to the top of the mattress.
Was told that IHG new model for their locations have all beds at that height.

The beds are not ADA compliant. (24-26 inches)

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

June 29, 2022

Rick Hill is a great area for a stop while traveling. The proximity to shopping and restaurants is very nice. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We enjoyed The pool and the breakfast during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BEDS :)

By

June 27, 2022

This property was in the perfect location. Lots of dining options. Extremely comfortable beds. Clean rooms. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and staff very friendly

By

June 23, 2022

I enjoyed my stay the most because it was not over crowded. My family and I were able to enjoy the hotel amenities without too much people. Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean, and the breakfast had a wide variety of options. Overall I was highly satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

June 13, 2022

Great experience and very comfortable bed! The staff was enjoyable to deal with and very helpful. I would for sure here again when in rock hill area

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 06, 2022

Room was nice, bed was comfortable, breakfast was good too. Enjoyed my night.

Read More
Read Less