Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rock Hill

680 Tinsley Way , Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 68 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

68reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice, New Hotel

By

July 26, 2021

club

Very clean hotel, easy to get to, right off freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay if you want to sleep

By

July 26, 2021

Trucks rumbled by on I-77 all night long. I was woken up at 4:30 AM and couldn't get back to sleep. Even putting the A/C fan on high wouldn't drown out the noise. Who thought it would be a good idea to put a hotel so close to this major road? Also, they had no breakfast. This was not a COVID thing, they had nobody available to get breakfast ready. The staff gave me an apology, but not breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and greatservice

By

July 25, 2021

I enjoyed my overnight stay and would use the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 24, 2021

club

Excellent!! Friendly staff! Clean rooms! Very comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2021

Nice and clean place to stay. The breakfast was reasonable, the staff was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay!

By

July 20, 2021

club

This hotel had great customer service from check in to check out. The rooms were immaculate and very very comfortable. I would highly recommend friends and family to stay at this hotel. We are in Rock Hill for ball tournaments a lot and will definitely be staying here in the future!

Read More
Read Less

VIP50

By

July 20, 2021

Excellence Awesome Fantastic Great Wonderful Family Time Poll

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 19, 2021

We normally stay at Holiday Inn Express for the nice breakfast choices. However this hotel was out of eggs on a Sunday Morning AND the pancake machine was broken. Very hot weather and both ice machines broken and did not have bagged ice either!!!! Hallway rugs needed cleaned badly!!!

Read More
Read Less

Highway Refuge

By

July 19, 2021

Warm, welcoming reception. Property and rooms are very well maintained and clean. Facility has everything a weary traveler might need.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 14, 2021

club

This is a brand new hotel. Everything in the room was operational. Room was clean. Hotel staff at check in and breakfast were super nice. Had a nice outside pool area with couches. Great location in the middle of a high volume business area with a ton of restaurants and stores close by.

Read More
Read Less

New property.

By

July 13, 2021

platinumelite

New property. Clean, friendly staff. The only disappointment was not being place on a top room floor per my preference. Hearing people in the room above me walking across the floor until 3am.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel and friendly staff.

By

July 13, 2021

We had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. Very clean and modern. Breakfast was the best it could be with the Covid restrictions. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less