Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Romeoville - Joliet North

722 North Center Blvd , Romeoville, Illinois 60446

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 201 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good place to stay

By

September 24, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel and guest rooms are very nice and clean. The bathrooms were also well kept. The only "issue" we had was the temp of the pool was too cold for our liking, but it didn't stop our 3 year old from enjoying it. Thank goodness for the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience in Romeoville

By

September 22, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Romeoville Holiday Inn Express. So much so that if/when I need to go to Romeoville again, this hotel will always be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 21, 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Polite staff all around good experience

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

September 16, 2021

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel! The breakfast bar was perfect a combination of hot and cold breakfast foods. It's a bummer that I missed the Manager's Evening Complimentary Bar. If I could make a suggestion, I would recommend to add Friday for the complimentary drinks and snacks as well. The rooms were beautiful! Comfortable beds and couch. Nice size bathroom. Easily one of the better hotels I have stayed in. It Will definitely be my preferred hotel when in the Romeoville area.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

September 13, 2021

Was there after a wedding reception. Used my IHG points.
Every thing was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very relaxing

By

September 10, 2021

Had a great stay, didn't have any issues. I'd recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

September 10, 2021

Had to ask for clean towels. Otherwise everything was clean and pleasant. Would stay here again. Also appreciated well lit parking lot for late arrivals after our activities.

Read More
Read Less

Staff accommodating

By

September 09, 2021

I was told I couldn't park my motorcycle under the portico by the hotel entrance, but the front desk person inquired further with her manager and was able to provide me a spot that was protected from the elements. That was much appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at Romeoville IL

By

September 08, 2021

club

Wonderful two night experience while staying at this hotel facility. Professional, friendly, and courteous staff...the entire crew. Room neat and tidy with all the amenities. Quiet and relaxing. Fabulous breakfast offerings each morning. Comfortable atmosphere, well designed floor planning, business center, wifi center, fitness center, plenty of onsidte parking...all the boxes are checked. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay for Wedding Groups

By

September 08, 2021

club

Needed a place for my guests to stay the night of my wedding. With Covid, wasn't sure how many would be coming, but Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 08, 2021

I enjoyed my stay, the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

hotel staff

By

September 08, 2021

Hotel staff was great, especially Katey at the front desk. She was very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less