Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Romeoville - Joliet North

722 North Center Blvd , Romeoville, Illinois 60446

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 37 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

37reviews

  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great pool and whirlpool

By

March 23, 2020

Really enjoyed my stay - the pool and whirlpool were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 20, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was great place was clean will be back great place to stop and rest

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

March 17, 2020

club

New, clean hotel with extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

March 17, 2020

Nice new hotel. Everything you expect from a modern IHG hotel. Very friendly staff. The breakfast is the usual, good bacon when they have it but the sausage and those eggs are blah. Great water pressure and very hot water is a major plus.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

March 17, 2020

club

my Husband and I stayed for 2 days and we enjoyed our stay. The food was decent and the room is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and the facilities are brand new.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

Close to a lot of activities and food. Great value. Clean hotel. Newer hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey weekend

By

March 02, 2020

Nice to have a new clean hotel next to canlan ice arena. Hotel and grounds are very clean and well maintained. Breakfast was yummy. They were very strict with our boys over little thinks, But didn't seem to mind the screaming and yelling coming from people's rooms (not our kids or rooms) We didn't use the pool, because of the strong chemical smell which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great new property.

By

February 27, 2020

club

Great hotel. Cost was on base for what we received. Staff was great, room and grounds were clean. One of the best breakfasts we’ve had at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, new hotel

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was new, clean, up to date. Bathroom was nice and modern.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

February 25, 2020

all staff was professional and super friendly, we will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 25, 2020

Great new facility - great place to stay. Pool area was nice, a little loud.
Beds were comfortable. I thought they were queens but were full beds.

I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less