Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport

5 Navigator Avenue , St. John's, Newfoundland and A1A 0R5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1015 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

December 25, 2020

Good experience, friendly staff. Good food. Free parking

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 25, 2020

I stayed here for medical reason for a week. The price was excellent.. Everything was great except the bed. It had a dip in it so it was hard on the back. I’m sure if I called the front desk they would have taken care of it but I’m not a complainer. Everything else was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

December 21, 2020

Great staff, service and very comfortable. Nice hot breakfast. Great price.

Read More
Read Less

So comfy

By

December 19, 2020

The beds are so comfy! The staff are amazing! The stay was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

December 09, 2020

club

Great sleep, great promotion, excellent price which included an upgrade by the manager. Great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 08, 2020

My stat at Holiday Inn Express was excellent. The room was very comfortable and clean, the beds were exceptional and the room was comfortable. The only problem I had was the bathroom floorboards and the bottom of the showers needed to be cleaned better. That was the only thing, truly, that I had a problem with.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 05, 2020

club

My stay was faultless. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. I’d recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

December 05, 2020

Very clean , great staff friendly and respectful, no issue with having rotation workers staying there and a place to put your vechile while your away

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at hotel

By

December 01, 2020

It was everything I needed for rest. Very clean and very comfortable. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great shower, bed and quiet.

By

November 25, 2020

club

The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The shower has great pressure and actual hot water.
The staff were super helpful except you had to run around and find them at times.
No complimentary water in the room was different for us. That's usually a given. Also the room was a little chilly and extra blankets or quilts would have been a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

November 24, 2020

Hotel was great. Everything was good about my stay. Room was clean and staff were very helpful. Pool was having an issue with heating they let us know that at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 14, 2020

The best accessible room I’ve had in St.John’s so far and definitely the best price.

Read More
Read Less