Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St John's Airport

5 Navigator Avenue , St. John's, Newfoundland and A1A 0R5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1005 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1005reviews

  • 5 Stars
    836
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Enjoyed my stay

By

November 24, 2020

Hotel was great. Everything was good about my stay. Room was clean and staff were very helpful. Pool was having an issue with heating they let us know that at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 14, 2020

The best accessible room I’ve had in St.John’s so far and definitely the best price.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 14, 2020

Very clean and great service. Great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Stay

By

November 14, 2020

Staff were very courteous and helpful. The cleanliness of the accommodations were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express, St. John's,

By

November 10, 2020

We had excellent service from making our reservations, to arriving at the hotel and our overnight stay. We would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in St. John's, NL

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

November 06, 2020

Everything was clean and staff was great. I would definitely recommend staying at this beautiful hotel. Rooms are well kept

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 06, 2020

Always love the HEI YYT

staff are great
Rooms clean as a whistle

Overall great place to lay your head!!!

Read More
Read Less

Servay Answers

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

In all this is my go to choice while in St. John's. Hotel is close to the airport but you hear nothing. Very clean and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good business option

By

November 03, 2020

club

Excellent option for in transit or business trips. Nice accommodations, comfortable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Super quick check in

By

October 28, 2020

Great stay at this hotel. It was a super quick check in. Room was clean and very quiet. Covid got the whole breakfast thing frigged up and bagged lunches available but not a fan of the ones provided. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 27, 2020

Would love to visit again in the future and hope to stay there again great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

October 27, 2020

Friendly staff relaxing atmosphere. We arrived in the afternoon and was greater by a friendly staff who checked us in and gave us any needed information.

Read More
Read Less