Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 553 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Tres bon service

By

January 20, 2017

club

Les employés du restaurant étaient excellents.
Lit comfortable
Tres bon service

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 19, 2017

club

The entire hotel was clean and well maintained. I loved the pool and hot tub, they looked new and up to date, with the faux finish on the pool bottom and the faux rock along the edges made everything in the pool room look awesome. The hot tub worked just as it should with all the jets working and a perfect temp. The pool could have maybe been 1 or 2 degrees warmer but it was warm enough to be fine.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great awesome relaxing clean breakfast customerer service

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and relaxing

By

January 13, 2017

Room was clean appetizers were great and the free beer was awesome! I will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed...great service

By

January 12, 2017

Heater wasn't working during a stay...next time desk clerk informed it had been replaced!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Freezerboy, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We apologize for your heater not working on a previous stay. We strive to keep everything well maintained, part of that is our guests letting us know of issues they experience. We do appreciate you helping us keep on top of maintenance issues. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

January

By

January 11, 2017

club

We have stayed here several times in the past few years. We used to live in the area and return to visit family etc. We are always greeted by the staff and made to feel welcome. The breakfast room is always clean and there is a lot of verity in food. We had our 8 and 9 year old granddaughters with us this time and one of the breakfast staff showed them how the pancakes were made, they thought that was really cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear gilisgreat, We always look forward to seeing our guests return. We have a hotel family from all over and really enjoy visiting with them when they come home. So glad we had the opportunity to meet your granddaughters and they now know how to make pancakes. We will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Movecation

By

January 09, 2017

We were traveling from Colorado on our way to Georgia to move our daughter there and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Salina on I-70. We were greeted by a very courteous front desk clerk who recognized that we were tired and expedited us getting into a room (even upgrading us to a suite as we are IHG members).

Our room was immaculate, the beds were great and we got that good nights sleep. Breakfast as always had a great variety for our family, the staff was very accommodating.

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a place to stay in the Salina area and will stay there again in the future. We had stayed at this hotel many years ago and were equally impressed at that time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Travlelin'man, We are so happy that you chose to visit with us again and received the same greeting that you did on your last stay. We are pleased that you found your room immaculate and rested well for the next part of your journey. Our Holiday Inn Express Team does their very best to make sure all of our guests receive a warm welcome for their night at home with us. We appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

This is one of the newest hotels in the IHG line up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear tmexias75, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We take pride in keeping out property new. We are 5 years old and still have people asking if we are a new property. Thank you for share your comments with others and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 01, 2017

A nice place to stop for the night on a road or business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear funky chicken, Thank you so much for giving us your review. We are happy you found us a nice place to stop and we welcome your return in the near future, whenever your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

The Move

By

December 17, 2016

club

Great check in, easy in and easy out. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Frank to Travel, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are pleased that check in and out experience was great and we look forward to visiting with you the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

December 12, 2016

club

Solid hotel with good access to the highway. The property was modern and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear bww1, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We appreciate you sharing your comments with others and we are glad that you found our Holiday Inn Express Salina to be convenient, clean and modern. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

December 08, 2016

club

The hotel was fantastic and had a great one night stay. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less