Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salina

755 West Diamond Dr , Salina, Kansas 67401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1370 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1068
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice Getaway

By

May 25, 2020

We know the virus stuff has caused limitations for hotels. We hope to enjoy your pool and a hot breakfast next time.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the price

By

May 24, 2020

Beds were extremely comfortable especially after a long days drive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Very Quiet

By

May 24, 2020

club

Felt like the hotel had done everything it could to protect the health of guests and staff. We could relax, unlike another chain we stayed at the previous night. Very comfortable bed and no highway noise even though it is close to the interstate. We stay in Salina a couple times a year and I wish we had found this hotel sooner.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 19, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and incredibly helpful/friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

May 12, 2020

Had a very pleasant experience after driving for 12 hours. I will definitely stay here again when the need arises.

Thank you.

Michael

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 06, 2020

club

Friendly staff, room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pricing

By

May 05, 2020

club

Your pricing doesn't seem to reflect NO BREAKFAST.

Read More
Read Less

No hot breakfast and not told the truth

By

April 09, 2020

This is the second time for this review because the first time, when I told the truth, it was not published. We were not told the truth about the amenities offered at the hotel. Had we known, we would not have stayed here. When we complained, we were offered 2000 points which we don't use anyway. We won't be staying at Holiday Inn or any other of the IHG hotels again.

Read More
Read Less

Questonable

By

April 03, 2020

club

Room was a typical HI Express, which is good. A almp was not plugged in, we could not use the room phone to call another room. The staff did not respond.

We ate dinner in the common area. The staff could not turn on the lights due to a training issue?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

April 02, 2020

We had a restful sleep after a stressful drive. Holiday Day Inn Express are our first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest

By

April 02, 2020

Travel during COVID-19 is difficult at best. Holiday Inn Salina made the travel far easier and restful. Thanks to the staff and IHG, although precautions are being utilized the staff did not create a sense of panic or visiting a hospital, that is much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED THE BEST BREAKFAST EVER

By

March 18, 2020

FIVE STAR PLACE AND THE BEST BREAKFAST ANYWHERE GREAT BED WITH NICE BIG PILLOWS WITH A NICE BATHROOM AND AWESOME SHOWER!

Read More
Read Less