Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 627 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice stay

By

April 20, 2017

My husband and I had a very nice stay. The staff was very personable, the room was clean and comfortable, and our breakfast was a great start to our day!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 20, 2017

This location is so awesome! Keep it up guys! The hotel is super clean and well located! The staff is extra friendly and very accommodating! Love the cleanliness!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was roomy and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

This hotel and its staff were warm and inviting. Everyone we met took their job seriously. The room and bed was very comfortable, as well as the lounge chair in the room! Easy access from the interstate highway. The breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Met expectation

By

April 17, 2017

Overall quality hotel. My only complaint is the distance from most of Salina's main visitor locations.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased with the stay.

By

April 13, 2017

club

This place was clean and comfortable. Nice accommodations and we are happy to know there is a nice place to stay if needed when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

When a guest walks in the staff at the front desk should acknowledge the guest. Instead what I experienced was standing there until the staff finished their conversation between themselves

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay in Salina

By

April 12, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was exactly what I expect from Holiday Inn express. Staff were great; hotel clean and comfortable; great night sleep on a very comfortable bed; and a very nice breakfast in a very clean, modern, and comfortable dining room with a very pleasant hostess / server.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great beds! Wish that I had one of them at home. Give a great night's sleep. I always enjoy the Holiday Inn Express experience. They are usually very dependable. I travel a great deal and try to stay in Holiday Express locations as often as possible. Only a few hiccups along the way.

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

April 11, 2017

club

Rooms, service, staff and breakfast were great. This survey is incredibly too long, Questions are redundent

Read More
Read Less

Surprise in Salina

By

April 10, 2017

club

Booked room for 1 night stay for travel across Kansas. This hotel went beyond my expectations. If every HI Express

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 07, 2017

club

We stayed one night at this hotel and it was a great experience. The staff were very willing to do whatever was necessary to make our stay good. They got us adjoining rooms which was really nice. Everything was just like we requested and the facility was very clean. The pool could have been a little warmer but it wasn't too bad. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less