Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salina

755 West Diamond Dr , Salina, Kansas 67401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1362 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1063
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Questonable

By

April 03, 2020

club

Room was a typical HI Express, which is good. A almp was not plugged in, we could not use the room phone to call another room. The staff did not respond.

We ate dinner in the common area. The staff could not turn on the lights due to a training issue?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

April 02, 2020

We had a restful sleep after a stressful drive. Holiday Day Inn Express are our first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest

By

April 02, 2020

Travel during COVID-19 is difficult at best. Holiday Inn Salina made the travel far easier and restful. Thanks to the staff and IHG, although precautions are being utilized the staff did not create a sense of panic or visiting a hospital, that is much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED THE BEST BREAKFAST EVER

By

March 18, 2020

FIVE STAR PLACE AND THE BEST BREAKFAST ANYWHERE GREAT BED WITH NICE BIG PILLOWS WITH A NICE BATHROOM AND AWESOME SHOWER!

Read More
Read Less

Salina property

By

March 18, 2020

club

Very clean and welcoming property with a Tesla charging row in parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed

By

March 18, 2020

club

We need a place last minute to stay while traveling and this was a great place to stop. Great breakfast options, comfy bed and the room was clean. There was plenty of room to put up the pack and play for my granddaughter to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

THE BEST

By

March 17, 2020

IF YOU'RE TRAVELING THROUGH KANSAS AND NEED A PLACE TO STAY AND YOUR CLOSE TO SALINA, KS IT'S WORTH THE EXTRA MILE TO STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS! ROOMS ARE NICE THE SHOWER IS THE BEST AND THE BREAKFAST WILL MAKE YOU WANT TO STAY ANOTHER NIGHT SO YOU COULD EAT BREAKFAST AGAIN THE NEXT MORNING!

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

March 16, 2020

club

Stopped overnight on the way to AZ. Friendly greeting by front staff. Clean hotel. Very clean comfortable room. Great bed. Quiet hotel. Definitely a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

It was a nice hotel

By

March 12, 2020

club

The weekend we traveled and stayed at hotel it was filled to capacity . Not enough staff on hand to help with breakfast we could not even use the swimming pool. Way to many people.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 10, 2020

club

Easy to get to just off the interstate. You can be anywhere you need to be in Salina in a matter of minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 08, 2020

club

Clean friendly and no problems! Nice front desk and super easy check in and out

Read More
Read Less

Stay while traveling to Arizona

By

March 06, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and accommodations while traveling to Arizona

Read More
Read Less