Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 573 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

What is going on here?

By

February 22, 2017

Room wasn't ready upon arrival. Once checked in and told room was ready; cleaning lady was still inside cleaning up. Came back to the room (10 minutes later) and was told all was good. I had to disinfect the bathroom. The toilet seat was covered in dried urine.

Also, upon checking out, the staff was unable to complete my stay and give me a proper receipt.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Mr Smitty1980, Please let me extend my deepest apologies for the problems you experienced during your stay at our hotel. These issues are very much out of the norm for our hotel. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and superior customer service. I am checking into the issues you spoke about to ensure they do not happen again. I do hope that you will give us another chance to show you what a truly pleasant experience you can have when you stay at our hotel. I have already sent a private email to you. Please refer to the email. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, and great service.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms including meeting room. Clean environment. The service was great addressing all needs to the group. The only disappointing experience was the audio on Fox News was blocked, I hope this not the how Holiday Inn view news networks.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Salina

By

February 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable room, enjoyable happy hour. Needs some weights and a bench in the gym.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

February 12, 2017

club

Was tired...needed a place to sleep. Had a room and I slept well. Coffee in the room and breakfast in the dining room. Couldn't ask for anything more. In and out...batta Bing...batta boom! Great place and great staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Cindy Lou, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your 5 star review. Amanda Trow Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Option

By

February 09, 2017

club

The hotels in this area are not great and this hotel was clean, well lit and a great option. Although I thought the price was a bit high, it's worth it to feel secure and clean. Loved the walk in glass door shower and firm mattress!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Lt93, Thank you for your 5 star review of our property. We are delighted you chose to stay with us. We do take extra care in keeping our hotel clean & secure for all of our guests. Amanda Trow Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

salina

By

February 08, 2017

hotel is nice and updated. the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and employees. I found the bed to be very hard.

Read More
Read Less

Winter trip

By

February 08, 2017

We enjoyed our stay would stay here again. The motel staff were great and the bed was comfortable.
The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

More than I expected

By

February 07, 2017

club

I chose this hotel because it was rated higher than all other hotels in the area and it was apparent why. The room I stayed in had plenty of room and was nicer than most I've stayed in and definitely nicer than any I've stayed in for the price. I had an issue with the shower temperature which was initially disconcerting, but the staff were quick to address the issue and had me back to enjoying my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Keith, We are so glad you chose to stay with us! I am so sorry for the issue with the water temparture during your stay. We are glad the staff was quick to address & fix the issue and you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Amanda Trow Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

This hotel is consistent with other properties in the chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

Great stay! I would stay again and plan on doing it again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Byron, We are so pleased you found your stay with us to be excellent. We look forward to your return! Thank you for your review, see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice firm pillow

By

January 30, 2017

club

Clean room with friendly staff. I really enjoyed the firm bed and firm pillow.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Wrestling dad, We are delighted you enjoyed the firm bed, pillows and was able to get a good nights rest for the rest of your journey. Thank you for joining us for your evening, hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less