Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 493 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very pleasant experience.

By

July 23, 2016

An outstanding hotel. Much higher quality than anticipate! Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel experience

By

July 22, 2016

Always a great place to stay in Salina. You can't go wrong by staying at HEI!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay on Hot Day

By

July 18, 2016

Easy in, easy out. Comfortable on 100 degree day.
We did have ants in our room.
That's the only negative.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Denver illini, Thank you so much for your review, this is what helps us to become a better hotel. We appreciate our guests letting us know what we need to do to be the best. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us and we will certainly take care of the issue you had on your visit. Again, thank you and we do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

We stayed briefly passing through. We weren't able to use all of the facility but were happy with our room, bed, pillows, etc. I love Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I always recommend them because I know I will be happy with my stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hi kategunk, We were certainly happy to have you as a guest at our Holiday Inn Express Salina and thank you for your loyalty. Our brand does their best to make sure they deliver consistency and quality so that we meet and maintain our valued guests expectations. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and we do hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

5 STAR Hotel!

By

July 14, 2016

My husband and I, our daughter and her twin 1 yr. old babies stayed 2 nights at Holiday Inn Express. The staff was exceptionally helpful. They brought 2 cribs up to our room, a staff member to vacuum a spill and juice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear sweetginger, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Our team here at the Holiday Inn Express Salina are delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit with us. The staff appreciates your commenting on their exceptional customer service and hopes to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Guest Rooms

By

July 12, 2016

club

Had a King room which was very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel. Stayed again on my return trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Bajagrandma, Thank you for your High recommendation of our Holiday Inn Express & Suits Salina. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit not only the first time, but returned to join us again. We do thank you for the loyalty and appreciate your review. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2016

Everything was top notch, great for my family of six.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear CooperFAm, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We appreciate your comments as it helps others know what they can expect from the Holiday Inn Express Salina. We do hope to see you and children again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 11, 2016

My stay was great, the snacks in the evening are an added bonus not found at most properties, and the room was very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Rebel5386, We are so delighted you enjoyed your evening with us. Yes, we do hold a complimentary reception from 5pm-7pm weeknights, where we serve beer, wine, and appetizers so our guests may relax from their long travels. Thank you so much for your review and hope to see you on your next visit to the Salina area.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

All in all it was a lovely stay. Clean rooms and bath rooms, Lovely well stocked breakfast. WAs sad the pool was not in working order. All in all a good nights sleep with comfort and relaxation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear AlisaM, We very much appreciate you giving us your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salina Ks. We are so happy you able to relax and get a good nights rest for your trip and enjoy our full hot breakfast with something for everyone. The pool is now in working order, please except our apology as our maintains department worked diligently to fix the issue. We do hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

July 08, 2016

club

Everyone was very freindly and helpful. Room was great as always. Beds are little hard for my taste.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear DG83, We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to give our Holiday Inn Express & Suites your wonderful feedback. We will certainly pass your comments about the bed to the correct department for review. Thank you for visiting us once again and we do hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

This is a new property and as such, the beds and all the furniture and amenities were clean and comfortable. The rooms were quiet, and I was very pleased with the quality of the breakfast (hot protein!). The front desk staff even gave us a good dinner recommendation with coupon to a local restaurant - much appreciated.

My ONLY complaint is that there were employees smoking right outside of the front door. There is a sign over the front desk saying the property was smoke-free, and I feel that local management didn't take that to mean the entire property. If employees need to smoke, they should do so in the back, away from customers. This left a poor first impression, but the rest of the stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear MuggyC, It is our intention for all of our guest to enjoy the hospitality that we offer. We do have a designated employee smoking area in the back and we do appreciate you bringing this to our attention so that we can better enforce that policy. We are happy you were comfortable and pleased with the amenities and the quality of breakfast. Again thank for and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

July 03, 2016

club

The room was comfortable, arm chair and especially the bed and pillows. The breakfast food was good and the breakfast was very well supervised, food refreshed, tables cleaned quickly. .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear travelermary200, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are so glad you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed breakfast. We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less