Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 648 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Best Place to Stay!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Clean, clean, did I mention clean? Perfect suite room for 5. Comfortable beds. Nice bathroom with vent fan. Quiet. Breakfast was outstanding. Many choices. Staff in breakfast area went out of their way. Will stay here every time we pass through Salina!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

May 20, 2017

club

One night was enough to know we choose well. Friendly caring staff comfortable and clean rooms.Thanks!

Wish all Holiday Inn Express were as nice.
Don't stay at the one in Goodland Kansas...It was a BAD choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great for a good night of rest! The breakfast choices were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for Salina Kansas

By

May 19, 2017

club

Newer hotel, with great reception area and breakfast and workout rooms. Super great bed (king) and value for the price in May of 2017

Read More
Read Less

Everything spotless!

By

May 18, 2017

Nice hotel and wonderful staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

overall

By

May 17, 2017

club

I always enjoy this property because the staff is well trained and always do their job and the place is clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

BREAKFAST STAFF

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Lanny is very unfriendly very rude will not eat a meal as long as he is employed there

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly and efficient, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

May 14, 2017

club

It's nice coming back from work to a nice clean room. Being away from home is bad enough, not having to worry about the quality of my room and bed is a huge relief.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep and tasty breakfast in the morning

By

May 12, 2017

club

I normally have difficulty getting a restful night sleep in a hotel. My job requires a late check in so I am not the first one up in the morning. Some hotels are noisy and too bright when the sun comes up. I slept until the alarm went off and still had time to get a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

May 04, 2017

club

Very good value for the money. Very spacious room with comfortable beds and clean bathroom. Breakfast in the morning was very good with plenty of variety and good quality food.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG period

By

May 03, 2017

The Salina, KS Holiday Inn Express on Diamond is unbeatable. They have a flow and a vibe that is unmatched anywhere in the state. I choose to stay here even when my destination may be a further drive because of their friendly welcoming attitude in everything they do. They have a well-oiled system so I know what to expect every time I come. There are never unwelcome surprises. All of the staff are amazing, but this stay in particular I appreciated Brad at the front desk because of his authentic welcome and genuine concern when I needed help with a technological issue, the courteous hostess handing me a glass of hospitality wine and a sense of peace as I trudged in from a long day of traveling, and Bethany in the breakfast area because of her spunky service and positive greeting that started my day. I love that I see the same faces each time I come here. Salina on diamond, YOU ARE DIAMONDS! Keep up your genuine desire and sculpted talent of making your guests feel warm, welcome and wonderful!

Read More
Read Less