Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 238 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Hotel sucio y descuidado

By

August 09, 2016

La entrada es bonita, bien iluminada, el personal muy amable. El problema esta en la habitacion, esta sucia y descuidada, con muebles en mal estado. El sanitario no tenia un liston indicativo de que hubiera sido sanitizado. Un compañero tuvo que pedir cambio de habitacion, ya que su habitacion tambien estaba sucia, hasta con restos de pasta de dientes en el lavamanos. El personal sumamente amable, se pide un costurero, el cual se entrega en 5 minutos.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Estimado Huésped Mikefest, Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Just take care of the following: during breakfast we took some flour tortillas from the counter just to find out that these were about to expire as they already start looking green (fungus)

Read More
Read Less

totalmente satisfecho

By

August 06, 2016

club

En general el servicio del hotel es satisfactorio para los huéspedes. no se puede pedir mas. sigan siempre asi. muchísimas felicidades.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Estimado Huésped Rickr001 Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Almohadas y cama de lo mejor

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Para tener una noche de reposo comfortable la almohada es fundamental y aqui son muy buenas

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Estimado Huésped JuBa1216, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

las cames son super comodas y el servicio que ofrecen es muy bueno.

By

August 02, 2016

club

el servicio y la atencion que el personal del hotel ofrece a uno es excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

review

By

July 29, 2016

club

No comment now. Don't want to comment at this time have no major issues

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rewards Points

By

July 27, 2016

So far, I have NOT received any rewards points for this stay (July 3, 2016 to July 20, 2016). WHY?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are taking care about all this. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio del personal

By

July 27, 2016

club

El servicio de su personal es de excelencia, muy buen trato, la habitación muy silenciosa, las almohadas muy buenas también.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Estimado Huésped Aure68, Reciba un cordial saludo de este su Hotel Holiday Inn Express Saltillo Zona Aeropuerto. Me complace saber que nuestros servicios e instalaciones fueron de su agrado y le aseguro que todo nuestro equipo esta trabajando para ofrecer un excelente servicio y que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en casa. Agradecemos su lealtad y esperamos verle pronto en este su hotel Holiday Inn Express Saltillo Zona Aeropuerto. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Poor service-Unpleasent stay

By

July 25, 2016

I was shocked not to be greeted as a Sprire Member.
Overall staff was not very friendly.
I asked about Welcome points & Courtesy room upgrades & it was if I was talking to them in Chinese.
Breakfast Bar was same food everyday.

Asking for local shuttle to nearby Industrial parks was
difficult & I Speak the language.

Hotel allowed having a open voucher for the affiliated
restaurant but at checkout a separate card swipe was required to close out restaurant tab, making having a open voucher pointless. Better off just paying at the Restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest Baldo-R Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, General Manger
Read More
Read Less

todo me parece esta en lo justo

By

July 21, 2016

club

este hotel ha sido la primera opción porque considero se apega a mis necesidades. La atención ,el servicio y el precio son adecuados.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Estimado Huésped delacruz, Reciba un cordial saludo de este su Hotel Holiday Inn Express Saltillo Zona Aeropuerto. Me complace saber que nuestros servicios e instalaciones fueron de su agrado y le aseguro que todo nuestro equipo esta trabajando para ofrecer un excelente servicio y que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en casa. Agradecemos su lealtad y esperamos verle pronto en este su hotel Holiday Inn Express Saltillo Zona Aeropuerto. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Experiencia poco común

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Es la primera vez que me pasan tantas cosas en una sola estadía, confío que la marca tomará medidas para evitar que sucedan de nuevo, de momento no estoy conforme con la marca por ésta reciente experiencia

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Gracias por haberse hospedado con nosotros y por compartir sus comentarios, de antemano una disculpa por los inconvenientes durante su estadía. Para nosotros su retroalimentación es muy importante ya que nos permite trabajar en todas nuestras áreas de oportunidad y de esta manera brindarle el servicio y la calidad que usted se merece. Así mismo gracias por ser socio Platinum de nuestro programa IHG Rewards Club. Sinceramente Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 05, 2016

club

good TV channel choices, air conditioner was noisy, but cooled

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, I appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. Providing excellent customer service and comfortable stay are some of the things we pride ourselves in, and it is pleasing to read that you are satisfied with the room received and regarded our friendly staff. Your comments are very important for us. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again in Holiday Inn Express Saltillo zona Aeropuerto. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less