Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 386 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good location - very average accomodations

By

July 24, 2017

club

Good location - very average accomodations - wifi problems, room not ready, shower drain stink, wall air conditioner noisy

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great value

By

July 21, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel when visiting Saltillo. The location is perfect, with excellent restaurants nearby. Great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

De paso por Saltillo

By

July 19, 2017

Mejorar la calidad de servicio por parte del personal

Read More
Read Less

Excelente.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excelente servicio. Instalaciones muy cómodas. Desayuno rico y variado.

Read More
Read Less

Buena Ubicacion, buen desayuno incluido

By

July 17, 2017

Buena ubicacion cuando trabajando cerca de Ramos o Saltillo, ubicacion central con varias opciones de restaurante, Desayuno es el plus mas grande para este hotel, fuera de eso Check inn y checkout es un poco lento y a pesar que mi empresa tienen huespedes constante nunca tienen los datos fiscales a la mano y si te toca que llega un grupo el checkinn puede ser tardado, igualmente el checkout.

Mi cuarto tenia un olor a humedad extraño durante toda mi estadia, y cuando arrive el clima estaba apagado asi que cuarto humedo y caliente a la llegada, creo que las alfombras se beneficiarian de una buena limpieza o una renovacion.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y acogedora

By

July 15, 2017

Me gustó la cama, es cómoda y las almohadas.

El clima, la alfombra y sobre todo que se apreciaba aroma a cloro, señal que estaba desinfectada.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

July 13, 2017

Buena experiencia, desayuno pobre, Centro de Negocios deficiente.

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Agregar opciones en el desayuno
Alberca y gimnasio más grandes.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion comoda y limpia, en excelente estado de conservacion

By

July 07, 2017

Los colchones muy comodos y en excelente estado, al igual que las almohadas y sabanas, alfombras y cortinas muy bien, todo funcionando, el servicio de internet muy solido, la iluminacion funcionando perfecto, los contactos necesarios y bien ubicados, la amplitud de la habitacion muy adecuada, el sistema de elevadores funcionando perfecto, cuenta con servicios basicos de gimnasio, alberca, centro de negocios y salas muy equilibradas

Read More
Read Less

alojamiento 28 junio saltillo coah

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Muy buena experiencia, en la mayoria de los espacios ocupados estoy totalmente satisfecho.
Creo que deberian equipar el gimnasio con aparatos de pesas ya que solo cuenta con equipo para cardio.
El equipo de clima de la habitacion esta muy ruidoso, mi sugerencia es que se cambien por miniesplits que son ahorradores en energia y mas silenciosos y efectivos para enfriar.

Read More
Read Less

Good start in Saltillo

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Service!! Clean Bed and fresh breakfast .
Friendly personnel at Counter!

Read More
Read Less

Solo aceptable

By

July 02, 2017

El personal en la recepción, me pedía información que nunca e habían solicitado, y a al revisarlo con sus superior ya me permitieron la entrada. no había plancha en la habitación y tardaron en llevarla, tuve que volver a marcarles.
a pesar de eso, la habitación estaba limpia y confortable, además es de gran utilidad la relación que tienen con el restaurante que está en frente, ya que te pueden hacer cargos a la habitación.
No me reconocieron como miembro de IHG, a pesar de que les mostré mi tarjeta.
Es importante reconocer que el personal en todo tiempo es muy amable.

Read More
Read Less