Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 285 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Me encanta

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

todo en general es con un buen trato y amabilidad por parte del personal en el hotel solo bastaría agregar un room service por parte de un restaurante dentro del mismo hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and great value for your money

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

If you are in the area for a business trip this is the best way to go because it's all included and you barely have to leave the hotel for anything. Their breakfast and their happy hour make it the best value for your money and the internet is good to be able to work from your room.

Read More
Read Less

amabilidad del personal, habitación cómoda

By

January 09, 2017

limpieza en la habitación, amabilidad del personal de la recepción, muy buena ubicación,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Apreciable Huésped, Es para nosotros un placer poder haberle atendido durante su anterior en Holiday Inn Express Saltillo Zona Aeropuerto. Nos complace saber que su estadía fue totalmente satisfactoria y esperamos la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en otro de sus viajes a la capital de Coahuila. Cordialmente, E. Lopez - GM
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención del personal.

By

January 05, 2017

Excelente atención del personal.

Todo el personal fue muy atento y con respuestas rápidas, te hacen sentir seguro y satisfecho.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Ana Claudia Avilés Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds. Very soft pillows

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

The pillows were excellent. The breakfast was a 5 star.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ana Claudia Aviles Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

TRATO DEL PERSONAL

By

January 01, 2017

club

EN GENERAL TODOS LOS EMPLEADOS Y EMPLEADAS HAN MOSTRADO SIEMPRE MUY BUENA DISPOSICIÓN PARA ATENDERME.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto Atentamente, Ana Claudia Aviles Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Приятный персонал.

By

December 28, 2016

club

Нормальный отель. Дружелюбный персонал, который всегда готов помочь.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL PESIMO

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

El hotel tiene las siguientes caracteristicas:

- pesima atención al cliente
-Pesima limpieza de las habitaciones

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Apreciable Huésped, Le agradecemos sus amables comentarios sobre su última experiencia en el Hotel. Le ofrecemos una disculpa por no haber superado sus expectativas. Hemos tomado nota y acciones para mejorar los procedimientos correspondientes. Esperamos nos brinde pronto una nueva oportunidad de servirle para transformar su nueva experiencia en una totalmente positiva. Sinceramente, E Lopez - GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, afordable and friendly staff

By

December 26, 2016

club

The title says it all. Also located on main road close to lot of good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. We appreciate your time for sharing us your comments. We hope see you soon in your next trip to Saltillo. Best regards! ELopez GM
Read More
Read Less

DERECHO DE ADMISION

By

December 26, 2016

ME ENCONTRE EN EL HOTEL MUCHO GENTE OBRERA, EN EL DESAYUNO SE TENIA UN DESAGRADABLE OLOR Y POR DONDE QUIERA PONIAN COSAS DE SU VESTIMENTA.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Apreciable Huésped, Le agradecemos sus comentarios y nos disculpamos por no haber superado sus expectativas. Hemos tomado acciones para que el desayuno esté impecable. Esperamos muy pronto contar con la oportunidad de volver a servirle para que su próxima experiencia sea totalmente positiva. Cordialmente, E Lopez - GM
Read More
Read Less

Conformidad en el Hotel

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

Buen día, quiero agradecer su hospitalidad y amabilidad por parte de su personal, sólo me gustaría una mejora en los alimentos del desayuno y se extraña que antes la hora feliz era desde el lunes a jueves.

Me agrada mucho su hotel y claro que regresaré pronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Apreciable Huésped, Le agradecemos sus amables comentarios en relación a nuestro servicio y personal. Hemos también tomado nota sobre sus comentarios de mejora. Esperamos atenderle pronto en su próximo viaje a Holiday Inn Express Saltillo. Atentamente, E. Lopez - GM
Read More
Read Less

価格に見合った設備

By

December 23, 2016

洗面所の蛇口の位置が壁面に近い為、手や荒いものが自由に動かせることが出来ず全く使い物にならなく、水量もすくなく、使うたびに不便を感じた。
洗面所は清潔なホテルライフを送る上で快適につかいたいのだが、ここの設備は支配人すら自分で使った事がないのではないのだろうか・・・・、他は良いのに残園である。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具 Ana Aviles AA Manager Guest Service
Read More
Read Less