Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 427 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

servicio excelente

By

October 12, 2017

una atencion muy buena por parte del personal del hotel

Read More
Read Less

MEJORAR LA CALIDAD DEL DESAYUNO

By

October 10, 2017

La comida del desayuno parece ser de mala calidad ya que el jugo de naranja no es natural y contiene demasiada azúcar.
La diversidad es muy limitada y no tenia buen aspecto

Por otro lado las amenidades a los socios IHG contienen mucha azúcar, siempre son dulces.

Ademas el aire acondicionado haca mucho ruido

Read More
Read Less

Últimamente me ha decepcionado este hotel

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Este hotel había sido siempre uno de mis favoritos, desde que comenzó a funcionar hace algunos años. Sin embargo, últimamente parece que con tal de bajar los costos de operación y mantenimiento del mismo, han decidido demeritar la calidad de los servicios que ofrece y la variedad de los alimentos que antes lo caracterizaban.

Espero que pronto alguien haga algo para no dejar caer la calidad que siempre había caracterizado a este hotel, que repito siempre había sido de mis favoritos.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for relaxing

By

October 07, 2017

HIE in Ramos Arizpe has comfortable rooms and wonderful spaces for breakfast and work.
Surroundings include fair to good restaurants in the vicinity. It is my second time here and I am very satisfied. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

El hotel huele mal

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Desde que llegue note un olor muy desagradable desde la recepcion, pense que lo solucionarian, pero no, durante toda mi estancia que fue de 6 dias siguio oliendo mal, y no era solo la recepcion sino todo el hotel.
No me dieron ascenso de categoria de habitacion y no estaba lleno el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Agradable experiencia

By

October 03, 2017

La atención y el trato de su personal muy bueno así como la limpieza del hotel como de la habitación gracias por su esfuerzo y tratar de que mi estancia fuera placentera

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy cómoda y un buen descanso para un día ajetreado

By

October 02, 2017

club

Fue una estadia muy rejante, despues de todo un dia de ver problemas es muy agradable llegar y encontrar confort. Como si fuera tu casa.

Por lo cual yo recomiendo este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

October 02, 2017

Es un hotel muy bien ubicado para hacer negocios en Saltillo y tranquilo para el descanso, además se conecta con los principales atractivos

Read More
Read Less

Exelente privacidad

By

September 28, 2017

club

Elegí este hotel por qué fue el que más me gustó, me he quedado en otros hoteles en Saltillo, pero el mejor es Holiday Inn. Se lo recomiendo a todos
Sobre todo por que hay buena señal de internet.
La privacidad es Exelente
Habitaciones amplias
Clima
A veces viajó dos dos horas del trabajo al hotel para solo ir a descansar.
Si pudiera todos los días me quedaría en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

decent hotel..in line with brand

By

September 23, 2017

I was expecting a better breakfast... globally in line with the other hotels of the brand.
I would have appreciated a non smoking room.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones comodas

By

September 17, 2017

club

Las habitaciones sun muy amplias. Si estan muy comodas . Cuentan con lo necesario para tu estancia dentro del hotel, micro, refribar, y todos los aditamentos que una habitacion de hotel tequiere.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente para descansar

By

September 08, 2017

Excelente hotel muy bien ubicado cerca del aeropuerto, excleente para un descanso revitalizador después de una larga jornada de trabajo

Read More
Read Less