Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 346 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Habitación y servicio.

By

April 28, 2017

club

Las habitaciones muy cómodas y muy buena limpieza, el servicio muy bueno en general.

Read More
Read Less

value -quality

By

April 27, 2017

club

This is a good hotel in its value -quality range. It's clean, has almost all you need for comfortable stay, I wish the gym was a bit bigger and better equipped

Read More
Read Less

hotel comodo

By

April 26, 2017

club

Hotel comodo, tranquilo, habitacion limpia, lo unico seria bueno tuviera cortinas blackout fuera de eso sin inconveniente. Recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Staff

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

W e have stayed at this hotel several times but this time was the best. My husband is in a wheelchair and the staff helped me numerous times so that I could relax also. That is soooooo nice!!! I would not think of staying someplace else and the breakfast was very good too!!

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nuestra estancia estuvo muy cómoda ya que las instalaciones cumplieron nuestras expectativas, la limpieza y los alimentos , el personal , todo muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Comida variada y sus camas muy cómodas

By

April 20, 2017

club

Todo estuvo perfecto, si uno va a descansar hay, definitivamente lo logrará, solo que el internet de repente se alenta sin embargo todo lo demás no hay problema

Read More
Read Less

Buffet

By

April 17, 2017

club

Poner un anuncio que se sirvan lo que vamos a comer, entiendo que es de cultura pero mucha gente se sirve alimentos de más que no consumen

Read More
Read Less

Servicio peculiar

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Agradezco al personal de Holiday Inn Saltillo por saber atender a sus clientes como se merece no importando el nivel IHG que se muestre al hacer el check in.
Gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Cumple con lo minimo

By

April 13, 2017

club

Hotel ruidoso, se escuchaban los ruidos exteriores del pasillo y de la hablitacion de al lado.

Cama aceptable con almohadas que pueden ser mejor.
Se me olvidaron cepillos de dientes y pasta y me las proporcionaron de inmediato, a pesar de ser media noche.

Habia tenido un evento familiar nocturno, por lo que nos dormimos ya tarde, pero antes de las 9.00AM (en domingo) tocaron la puerta de forma insistente para la limpieza de la habitacion, pesima estrategia para saber si esta desocupada la habitacion para hacer la limpieza.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well staffed

By

April 13, 2017

club

Stayed one night while traveling home. Everything was great and the hotel was easy to find. However, there is only one restaurant within walking distance. It was OK but not great but it was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

April 12, 2017

club

Instalaciones nuevas y cómodas, excelente servicio por parte del personal

Read More
Read Less

Servicio pésimo

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Mal atención de recepción y no atendían bien a los clientes

Read More
Read Less