Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 428 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Sanford

By

August 09, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express was a great place to stay and make sure you take advantage of the great sweet tea in the lobby!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Angie Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 07, 2016

club

This is a nice hotel. The bed is comfortable, the room was clean, and the staff is very friendly. The wifi was spotty and was slow when it was working but my lte worked great on my phone so it was not an issue for me. There is a variety of breakfast items but the flavor is a little bland. My family was all able to find something to enjoy for breakfast though and the staff was very helpful, the pancakes were a hit for the little ones! I would stay here again if the situation came!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Angie Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay friendly service

By

August 07, 2016

club

will book at Holiday Inn whenever they are in the area that we will be in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Angie Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 06, 2016

great hotel, excellent staff, clean, very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Angie Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

August 03, 2016

club

Extremely clean and up to date with their rooms. Comfortable bed, elegent bathroom and awesome swimming pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Angie Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pulizia e servizio ottimi

By

August 01, 2016

club

Hotel comodo e pulito, con buona palestra, ottima colazione e personale cordiale e disponibile

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello and thank you so much for completing a review of our hotel. I am so pleased to read your great comments and to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff; this is something we all take great pride in. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Angie Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

When in the area..

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, comfortable rooms. Easy to find and convenient to things.
Will stay here when I return. I've come to expect consistence with Holiday Inn Express and this location delivers.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello and thank you so much for completing a review of our hotel. We definitely value your feedback and your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to read your great comments, they are truly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Angie Minnick General Manger
Read More
Read Less

First time at this Inn

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

We were in Sanford for a wedding and this inn was convenient to all venues. We have stayed at perhaps 100 plus IHG inns during the past few years and this inn is in our top ten. We will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. WE hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Angie Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All Good

By

July 26, 2016

Everything was great! Clean, Great Breakfast, Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

July 23, 2016

This is the place I stay when we are visiting family in Sanford, NC. Great variety of breakfast choices, including some "to die for" cinnamon rolls. I love that they had a doggy treat, bowl and toy for my dog, when I arrived. Nice pet area too. They are friendly here as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, Good Value for Price

By

July 23, 2016

club

In town to visit our son who is stationed at Fort Bragg. Wonderful visit. All staff friendly and welcoming from the time we entered the doors til we left. My husband loved the mattress, no restless legs during our stay. Room clean and well stocked. Pool water a bit to warm. The only thing I did not like was the shower water, seemed harsh for sensitive skin. Would have enjoyed the setting area outside the second floor if it would have been air conditioned or fan. To hot to enjoy. Had a few things that need fixed in the room. I reported them to the front desk. Hope they get attended to. Will definitely stay again and would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 21, 2016

club

Room was clean quiet and comfortable. I enjoyed by say.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less