Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 484 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Recommended

By

February 18, 2017

club

Gem of a hotel located near to the excellent golf facilities in the area
Super friendly staff in a modern and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Better than some, not as good as others.

By

February 15, 2017

club

We wanted to stay here specifically for the pool but ended up not using it. The location was good for Sanford, the breakfast was great. The rooms could use an update, Especially the insulation or noise reducing walls. We heard everything in the hall and in the next room. TV stations were ok, the pillows were not the best ones, but good nonetheless. The Staff was very friendly and attentive, which is important.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location, well run hotel

By

February 13, 2017

This is a better than average Holiday inn express. Nice decor, well trained staff, good location with many eating opportunities nearby. I wasn't impressed with the restaurant adjacent to the hotel but many were close.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

relax e comodita

By

February 12, 2017

ogni volta che entravo in stanza avevo l'opportunita di lasciare fuori il lavoro e godermi un meritato riposo. palestra essenziale ma con tutti i macchinari necessari.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love

By

February 03, 2017

Mejor cama, todo me gustó, las galletas, las personas que me atendieron fueron los mejores, el baño estaba súper limpio

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome king size bed.

By

January 30, 2017

My husband and I just got married and decided to stay in this hotel for a night, it was comfortable, relaxing and very clean. Decor was comforting and the bed was sooo comfortable. I slept the whole night!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel

By

January 25, 2017

The manager and her staff are outstanding. I am the chairperson of dog agility events and highly recommend this hotel to our participants.

Thank you for being dog friendly and for providing a wonderful hotel for our stay.

Have to keep mentioning the manager and her staff. They go out of their way to assure a comfortable stay for everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 24, 2017

My stay was very nice and without any problems. My only complaint and this is my complaint with most hotels is that the rooms are too dimly lit. No need to change fixtures, just put in higher wattage bulbs. Breakfast was excellent with much more than just bread and cereal. Coffee was good too and not just colored water. Real coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip with kids

By

January 24, 2017

club

Great stay. Staff was pleasant, rooms were clean and well stocked, pool was nice and mgr was very accommodating for kids. The breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was excellent. We were greeted by a wonderful staff that went above and beyond. The room was clean and well stock with towels. The beds were so comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent, but not great

By

January 10, 2017

club

We were expecting a little more from this hotel. For this same price, we had been staying at a much nicer hotel (Not Holiday Inn) in a nearby town. We will return to staying at the prior hotel in the future. This was not a bad hotel by any means. It was quiet, mostly clean, and the staff was very friendly. But the furniture was not very modern and looked a little old. If you need to stay in this area explicitly, then I would recommend it. If not, and you don't mind traveling a further 30 minutes or so, there are better options out there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review of your most recent stay with us. I am sorry that the furniture in your room was not up to standards, you can be assured that this has been forwarded along to the proper person for review. Your comments and suggestions are welcomed and greatly appreciated as they help us succeed and keep our hotel to the standards that it should be. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and more so for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Angie Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

January 10, 2017

General manager needs to learn people skills as well as proper communication with patrons

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. I do apologize that you felt that way you did during your stay with us and I personally apologize for any issues that you have may have encountered with myself. We have strict rules in place at our hotel and when paying cash we do take a cash deposit or credit card on file for any damages or incidentals that may be incurred during your stay with us. While I do understand that this may not have been the case at other hotels or when you stayed with us last year, it is a new rule that we have had in place for about a year now and we have to stick to those rules that we put into place. Again, I do apologize for the issue about the cash deposit, but I hope that this does not stop you from choosing our hotel again. We look forward to welcoming you back again real soon. Sincerely, Angie Minnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less