Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 555 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great service, decent breakfast that is included in the price, comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Party of five in Santa Cruz

By

January 18, 2017

club

Ample room for our family at a reasonable price. Enjoyed our night.

Read More
Read Less

NICE SUPRISE

By

January 17, 2017

club

CLEAN ,SAFE ,GOOD BREAKFAST, GOOD LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, CONVENIENT PARKING, PLENTY OF DINING IN AREA.

Read More
Read Less

IHG delivers another comfortable stay!

By

January 15, 2017

club

the staff was friendly, room was clean, beds were comfortable, and the price was right!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in good location

By

January 14, 2017

club

A very nice hotel, centrally located in Santa Cruz. Breakfast is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Santa Cruz

By

January 14, 2017

Everytime I'm in Santa Cruz I stay at this hotel. It might be a little distance from the boardwalk, but it's convenient still. The staff is very friendly and have never had issues here.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, clean room and all of the amenities

By

January 14, 2017

This is was everything one can expect from Holiday Inn Express. There were plenty of food options just walking distance including an awesome Ice cream parlour!

Read More
Read Less

Meets expectations for class of lodging

By

January 12, 2017

I was perplexed by the fact that there was no hook in the bathroom for damp towels or to hang my clothing. Had to pile it all on the closed toilet seat lid, which is a little problematic for me. Also, hard to reach the towel after showering when it is across the room. :)

Read More
Read Less

stay enjoy relax

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

When visiting Santa Cruz stay at the Holiday Inn, give yourself and family the piece of mind, of being happy and secure with where you are staying.

Read More
Read Less

hit and miss

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Room and lobby were nice but garage floor was dirty, TV did not work, staff were slow to help, bathroom lighting was too low, fridge was loud, and poor insulation from hallway noise. Nice hotel but a few items can be improved

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear T-Bone's Hall of Justice, Thank you for staying with us and writing us a review during your stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member, we truly appreciate you regarding our rooms and lobby to be nice. On the other hand, we are very sorry you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay with regard to the slow staff service and poor noise insulation and TV not to be working. Please be assured that all your feedback will be acted upon to ensure a more positive experience for your next stay and for future guests. I have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future upgrade. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations!

By

January 08, 2017

We love staying here! Great area, comfortable rooms, great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and comfy beds!

By

January 04, 2017

I really liked how clean this location was. The staff were friendly and the beds and pillows were amazing!! The Keaurig coffee maker in the room was perfect! The only thing I disliked was you could hear the noise in the hallways, a lot.

Read More
Read Less