Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 416 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Santa Rosa

By

August 10, 2016

club

Great hotel for q quick overnight stay while traveling

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop in a nice town

By

July 28, 2016

club

Front desk staff are great, checking in and out is quick, and the room is lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hi JackBrass, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks again, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay as usual

By

July 28, 2016

club

Stayed 1 night on the way to Durango. This was a good midway point for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello GlobeInHand, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

dirty room

By

July 25, 2016

club

I have stayed at lots of Holiday Inns in my life time so that is why I chose this hotel to stay in but it was filthy. The staff was friendly at check but then we went up to our room. There was a bug that we had to kill. The furniture looked run down. Rips in the bedding. We went to pull down the covers and there was dirt in our bed. The whole room and bathroom looked like it hadn't been clean in awhile. Holes in the wall. They didn't check the Kleenex box which only had one Kleenex left. And we couldn't even sleep because the A/C was broken so it was just miserable sleep. I have never been so happy to leave a place.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear bbreinholt, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is very unfortunate to discover that our hospitality service fell below standard during your stay with us. This is not the true service we endeavor to deliver our guests and it is really disheartening to know that you had to go through it. Rest assured your observations will be shared with our staff and management so that we could look into this matter to further understand what happened and what we could have done to avoid such scenario. Once more, thank you for staying with us and we are sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nothing to add

By

July 21, 2016

club

I didn't ask to do this and am a bit irritated that this is requiring me to type something despite not having anything additional to add. It is forced actions like this that lead many consumers to avoid these surveys at all. My stay was fine, other than I felt that rate was too high.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hi there CajunWyCowboy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks again, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

club

Breakfast was awesome. The only issue is there was some mold around the edge of the tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hi loganb11, Thank you for taking the time to write us this review telling us a little bit about your recent stay. We are very pleased to know you did enjoy your stay and appreciate your great comments about our breakfast. I would like to let you know we will be looking into the issues you have addressed. We hope that this issue does not discourage your from staying with in the future. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Beds and Great Employees

By

July 18, 2016

club

Clean guest rooms, fresh fruit available all day, employees were very nice and helpful and everything was clean including the exterior grounds

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hi sherlookingserious, Thank you for taking the time to write us this review about your stay at our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time spent with us. We do hope to see you again whenever you are traveling the good ol' Route 66. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay if diving at the Blue Hole

By

July 15, 2016

We were there for my kids open water scuba certification, the hotel was perfect for a quick trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hi there hgrubbs, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Generally comfortable stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

A passing through stopover will no complications, Booked through rewards card. Disapointed that I couldn't use any rewards nights

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hi there DonSch, We would to thank you taking the time to write us this great review about your recent stay with us. Our team, here at the Holiday Inn Express, are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience at our hotel. Reviews like yours, are a great reminder that our team is staying true to building "Great Hotels, Guest Love." We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad back? Stay away...

By

July 08, 2016

It seems each review I do centers around the beds. This one was a big disappointment... The reason I stay with Holiday Inn Express has been the comfort of the bed but lately, that is hit or or miss. These beds were like bricks. If you like firm, you will be fine. If not... Stay away. I won't be back for no other reason. The breakfast staff was the another disappointment. Most of the time I notice a staff member in the area. Here that was not the case and I took a big drink of what I thought was apple juice to discover it was water. There was no staff to inform but someone finally located him. Otherwise the staff was incredible. Lastly, the pool was dirty and the hot tub jets didn't work at all. In their defense I didn't inform the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear JustMe1968-12, I would like to take this time to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at our hotel. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and we do apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2016

Excellent hotel. Very accommodating staffing. Check-in and check-out were painless. Would stay here again for the City of Lakes Triathlon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Happy Tri Racer, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us this candid review about your recent stay. We are very pleased to hear about the ease of your Express check-in and check-out experience. We look forward to seeing you again next year for the annual "City of Lakes" Triathlon here in Santa Rosa, New Mexico. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Santa Rosa

By

July 06, 2016

Nice clean hotel, very quiet. The room was large, comfortable, and temperature was good. Breakfast was bad, but breakfast is bad at all Holiday Inn Express hotels. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Ward65, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this review about your recent stay. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your night in our hotel and that you were able to relax for the following day's drive. Although you did have a comfortable stay we are very sorry to hear that you did were not able to enjoy our breakfast. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less