Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 478 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Room very clean and comfortable

By

March 26, 2017

club

In joy my stay will be back staff was wonderful nice and courteous room was comfortable clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice place but poor value

By

March 26, 2017

General repair/maintenance of the hotel is shoddy. Tragic for a fairly new location. Caulking in bathroom was very bad. Boxed items (furniture?) in plain view in front lobby and breakfast area. They could've put a curtain in front to make it discrete. These aren't bad things, just stuff that makes the stay less comfortable or homey. And at the price point, honestly, the expectations are higher than that. I won't stay there again unless there simply are no other options. It's really about the value is all.

Read More
Read Less

clean, good service, good value

By

March 26, 2017

club

The countless questions above, should be sufficient for my review. I like being asked for a review, but it should not be a time consuming chore. We stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inn Express and are quite pleased with the facilities, staff, and value.

Read More
Read Less

Huge room and great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

Exactly like the title says, room was a great size and had anything one might need.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay ... Will Stay Again

By

March 26, 2017

club

When I travel for business, the company I work for allows us to choose where we stay in route. I've always had positive experiences when staying at Holiday Inn Express. Coworkers tell me horror stories about staying at other hotel chains, I advise them to stay at Holiday Inn Express the next time and avoid any future problems.

The staff greetings are always great, they have me room ready and linked to my membership number, the rooms are always clean, comfortable and a great place to relax.

Breakfast is enjoyable and ready early so I can get on my way again.

Thanks again for a great place to stay ... I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

March 23, 2017

After I made a mistake in my reservation the clerk charged me an additional 40 dollars and when I got to the room it was not like any other I had stayed at in years. Had I known it was that poor quality room I would have gone elsewhere. I almost went to another hotel Would go anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Standard Holiday inn express. Bed was uncomfortable pillows were wore out and the guests were loud that night. Overall it was an average room, would sleep there again if I couldn't find anything similar in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre for the price

By

March 21, 2017

club

Over a week of travel, we stayed at numerous different hotels. For the price, the quality was less than anticipated, bringing disappointment. One expects cleanliness and great hospitality at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

This was just average

By

March 19, 2017

Very small room but clean. Parking was tight but it was complimentary. The parking lot is very dark at night.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool was cold

By

March 18, 2017

club

Hotel was under renovation. The swimming pool was cold. The spa temp was good. Did not seem like a good value.

Read More
Read Less

HI Santa Rosa

By

March 17, 2017

Great place to stop on a long cross country trip. Been here more than once, and will be back again. The assistant manager Jorge is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

February 27, 2017

club

Room was comfortable, staff pleasant and accommodating during my stay

Read More
Read Less