Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 502 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    26

Jorge manager was friendly

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Assigned room with incomplete furniture, in middle of process of incomplete renenovation with worst workmanship I've ever seen in bathroom!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds rooms are quite

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

It has a big parking lot with electric car charging stations. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and greet u as soon as u walk in. Breakfast was good it had a good selection of different foods.

Read More
Read Less

Santa Rosa

By

May 14, 2017

As always Holiday Inn Express meets my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water in bathroom

By

May 13, 2017

There was no hot water in bathroom the night we stayed. Will not stay at HIE ever again. So many people in lobby complaining about their accomoddtions we didn't try to stay to complain to hotel manager.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast service

By

May 03, 2017

club

I think the breakfast was okay rather have scrambled eggs do not like eggs folded over with veggies it was only warm.
I stayed here last year and they had no hot water on the 3rd floor they wanted us to change rooms at 6 am in the morning we declined.
This Hotel needs to finish there remodeling quicker. And clean the parking lot up
Will be by passing this hotel in the fall when I travel out to AZ.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible except for the staff

By

May 01, 2017

First room was dirty so they 'upgraded' me to another room. Very outdated and run down. Drape had a large rip in it. A safety pin was in the microwave. Dirty cup laying by the bed. Sheets wrinkled, looked dirty and were on inside out. Mattress was old and uncomfortable. I stay at IHG properties all of the time and have never seen anything like this. Staff did their best.

Read More
Read Less

Property repairs needed, lack of quality

By

May 01, 2017

club

Badly in need of updating. They are working on this, but the quality of repairs is yet to be seen. Door nobs pulling off, caulk in bathroom looks like done by a child, table in breakfast room rocked like a boat.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Folks here are always nice. Hot tub has strong jets although a couple jets could be higher than the tip of my spine.

Read More
Read Less

This property needs new ownership that can afford to keep it up

By

April 29, 2017

In my opinion, this property is NOT up to IHG standards. Having stayed here several years ago, i was impressed enough by that earlier stay to stay there again, but I was sorely disappointed. The property is poorly maintained. They are in the midst of upgrades, but it should never have been allowed to get into its current state.

I hope they can turn it around.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 29, 2017

Very good excellent service. Breakfast was very good. I was very in happy with the room. The front desk was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

April 23, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was convenient as we traveled, giving us the rest and energy to face another long day of driving.

Read More
Read Less

Xx

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

There was aloud noise about 6:30 am outside the room which woke me up. Sounded like something being unloaded

Read More
Read Less