Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 457 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great hotel

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms and friendly staff make this a great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Brent48, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us this brief but awesome review about your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate all of our guest's feedback and we are proud to hear that your night with us was more than enjoyable. We hope to see you again in the near future when you are passing through eastern New Mexico. Thanks again, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable --efficient--courteous service

By

January 05, 2017

club

comfortable --efficient--courteous service

This a convenient location. The only negative is that the town has not decent restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hi there insagent, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and breakfast

By

January 05, 2017

club

Room is big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids. Hotel provide hot breakfast and many other choices. Easy access from I-40.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Anonymous, We would like to thank you for taking the time share your experience with others about your most recent stay at our hotel. Our team really appreciates hearing great feedback from our guests because you are the one that keep us motivated to continue to provide excellent service. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a great day, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Anonymous, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us this brief but great review about your recent stay. Your awesome feedback about your experience is what keeps our team motivated to continue providing great service. We hope to see you again if you are traveling through Eastern New Mexico. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room with clean comfortable beds.

By

January 05, 2017

Nice motel with courteous staff. We will definitely stay there again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hi Recip, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with others about your recent stay with us. We would also like to thank you for being one of our valued IHG® Gold Elite Rewards member and for your continued loyalty to our IHG® brand. It is awesome knowing that our team here at the Holiday Inn Express is doing it right when it comes to serving all of our guests! Hope to see you again for future visits. Dallas T, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool needs to be warm for the winter

By

January 04, 2017

club

Everything was just fine, but the pool could have been heated so swimming was a little more comfortable. It was still chilly considering it was an indoor pool, and hot tubs are not recommended for toddlers who LOVE to swim.

Food options were plentiful and tasted fine in breakfast bar.

Beds were comfy. Shower was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Winter TX Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us a little bit about your recent stay. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you faced during your time with us. We will be looking into the issues you have expressed. I do hope that this experience does not discourage you from staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Dallas T Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Night's stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

My family enjoys the Holiday Inn Express because of the consistent quality and service we receive, regardless of the location. Santa Rosa was no exception, with a nice, clean room and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hi flamepainter58, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service but rooms could use update

By

January 03, 2017

We had a decent stay. The staff was friendly and the room was quiet enough. It's just time to brighten the rooms with fresh paint and carpet and update the bathrooms. We've gotten spoiled to the newer properties and for the price, Santa Rosa needs freshening up to compete.

Only complaint: I found a pair of reading glasses on the floor near one of the beds. Judging by the coat of dust on them, they had been there for awhile. Either housekeeping doesn't vacuum well or doesn't care to pick left stuff up off the floor and turn it in to the front desk for reclaiming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear LisaGetsLost, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbances you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. I am glad to announce that we will be working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Night's Sleep

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Room was clean and fresh. Staff was helpful and friendly. Would not hesitate to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice accommodations and the fitness room is excellent. Rooms large and clean. Very good breakfast choices. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Santa Rosa Holiday Inn

By

January 02, 2017

Nice clean and quiet motel. Rather expensive for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Charlie from Florence, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dallas T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 28, 2016

club

This was a convenient stopping point on our way home from a funeral in California. EVERYTHING was perfect, even down to the automated pancake making machine. Room was comfortable and clean, spacious and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

California trip

By

December 14, 2016

Great staff who were very friendly. Hotel needs an update as it is getting worn out. Still clean however and a decent place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Train riding fool, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
Read More
Read Less