Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 537 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    31

Santa Rosa HI Express

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

At one time this was probably a very nice hotel. It is dated, run down, and has construction going on. Please check before you make reservations there about the construction. The breakfast area was not sufficient to accommodate all the guest and food was, well, normal for HI Express. The people were great and couldn't really do much about the construction. We had to walk a long way to reception as the parking places were taken up by construction. It did not seem that HI prepared very well for disruptions caused by the updating.

Read More
Read Less

Interstate Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

This is an interstate Hotel used a lot by lot of people in bad need of a renovation

Read More
Read Less

Not the IHG Experience I Know

By

July 12, 2017

club

I hope after a remodel the level of customer service also improves.

Read More
Read Less

Below average

By

July 11, 2017

club

Although there must be some intentions on updating this property happening as there were construction crews right outside our room in the morning, expect it to be noisy if it is still going on. Also, i would think that they Could keep the rooms in better repair if they have the money for major construction! Our shower had the flange that goes around the faucet coming out of the wall and there was plaster dust all over the bathroom. Definately not worth the price they are charging. Although staff readily gave a $50 credit, it still didnt seem like a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Trigger3006

By

July 11, 2017

Santa Rosa holiday inn needs better service and for goodness sake complete the restoration. The door on our room wouldn't even shut unless you slammed it shut.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

This was a good place to stay. I believe it will be a great place to stay in the future as they were updating the building. The staff definitely made up for the minor flaws such as the well worn carpet (which as I said, is in the process of being replaced) We stayed in Holiday Inn Express hotels all across the south from New Mexico to Tennessee and were never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Santa Rosa

By

July 08, 2017

club

Started off really bad but was quickly made a better experience

Read More
Read Less

Under remodel

By

July 08, 2017

Much needed remodel. Our room with the new features was nice but common areas were worn and dated. Good lighting in the bathroom. Missing the picture window at the end of our hallway facing Route 66 was somewhat loud and unnerving. It was boarded up as we left the next day. I thought the price of the stay was overpriced due to the fact it was under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Good staff.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Comfy beds. Parking a little tight. Breakfast good of what was available. Lot of empty food bins and pancake machine out of mix.

Read More
Read Less

Corporation Should Inspect this hotel.

By

July 06, 2017

Under renovation. Will be very nice when complete. The main problem(room not ready) was corrected with an upgrade. Pancake maker was not working and when it was discovered by hotel personnel, it was just turned off and nothing was said to guests that were waiting for a pancake. The frustration in that is the hot, hot, hot pancakes are advertised on a lot of billboards along the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

July 05, 2017

club

The pictures tell the tale! Our room had a door open to this!

Read More
Read Less

Most of the staff were great.

By

July 03, 2017

club

The young man that checked me in was very friendly and helpful. He also recommend a excellent restraunt. The facility was undergoing remodeling which it very much needed. There were no thresholds under any of the doors so anything said in a room could be heard anywhere down the hall. The bathroom floor under the sink had hair on it as did the second room I was given. When I brought this to the person behind the desk he apologize but said there were no housekeeping staff on duty and that the GM wouldn't be in until tomorrow. Any facility can have an issue with one room because staff can make mistakes, but when you have the same issue in two separate rooms you have a training issue and a supervision issue that needs to be dealt with. I stayed at this location a year ago and there were no problems.

Read More
Read Less