Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Shelbyville Indianapolis

38 W. Rampart Street , Shelbyville, Indiana 46176

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 832 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    46

Comfortable and clean

By

December 29, 2020

club

The room was very nice. Very clean. The staff was very friendly and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

December 27, 2020

club

Great service throughout visit along with extra clean room

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

December 27, 2020

club

couldn't ask for more, the room was as clean as any that I have stayed in the last 30 years

Read More
Read Less

Paul

By

December 23, 2020

Breakfast. Cleanliness room was great. Mattress should be replaced

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

November 25, 2020

loved the ladies at the front desl. very helpfull one even left a note for me. it was so cute.

Read More
Read Less

I will never stay there or recommend it

By

November 16, 2020

Nothing but a headache and problems I will never stay there or recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Garbage

By

November 11, 2020

I don't wish to enter any other words in this space but since you're making me I'm going to tell you that I'll never fill out another one reviews because this is ridiculous I don't want to feel this in but you won't let me sit with you unless I do so there you go

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room/Friendly Staff

By

October 29, 2020

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the Grab and Go Breakfast was good, considering the COVID-19 circumstances. Understandably, the pool and fitness center were closed, but still disappointing to a child.

I was happy to see signs posted that everyone should wear masks in public areas but was disappointed that the rule was not enforced.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 27, 2020

club

IT WAS A VERY CLEAN HOTEL BUT THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY POOR.

Read More
Read Less

Great bathroom. Noisy from road noise

By

October 27, 2020

club

Very hard to sleep from road noise. Expected alittle being so close to interstate, but louder than expected. Had stayed there before. Much quieter on back side of building. Will not stay there again unless on back side.

Read More
Read Less

Casino

By

October 20, 2020

club

Room was very modern and clean! Just stayed in a 4 star hotel in Florida and I prefer this room! Very nice! Hope to be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Loved my room

By

October 19, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was large, clean and the bed was really comfortable, I didn't wanna get up in the morning. The staff is friendly and because of Covid there offered a to go breakfast(you could eat in your room or take it with you) which I really enjoyed. There was a large variety of different items to choose from. I I have to stay in Shelbyville again this would be the hotel I would choose again.

Read More
Read Less