Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Shelbyville Indianapolis

38 W. Rampart Street , Shelbyville, Indiana 46176

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 966 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

966reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    54

Excellent Stay.

By

June 26, 2022

The hotel staff made our stay very comfortable, friendly and meeting our needs particularly on advising us where to get our dinner with options and prices. Worthy to be visited in our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great experience

By

June 19, 2022

We had a great experience while staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 18, 2022

The beds were excellent!! A very restful night. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 09, 2022

Great place to stay!! Will definitely be staying here again. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 27, 2022

My wife and I stay here annually on the way to Myrtle Beach. It’s clean and quiet. See you next year.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

May 17, 2022

Older but fairly well kept property.
Typical Holiday Inn express.
Seemed to be safe area with EZ access to casino and town.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2022

We stayed there for a softball tournament. Breakfast was great. Rooms are big and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

May 11, 2022

Very enjoyable stay will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

April 14, 2022

club

Staff was friendly, room was spotless. We had the double queen with extra floor space and we had SO MUCH ROOM. It was great. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast was well-stocked and tasted good. My only complaint was the refrigerator was so loud, we ended up unplugging it because we didn't need it, anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed

By

January 26, 2022

Location was easy to find. We spend one night on our way elsewhere. The room was clean, comfortable and met our needs nicely. The only con was a little road noise from the nearby interstate. We found the bed very comfortable, but didn't really care for the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 18, 2021

Great hotel, but whats with the bell on the front desk? I am Sprire Elite and this may be the very first time I have ever seen a bell on the front desk. In my experience staff at this hotel would always be in the room behind the front desk. Why cant they glance at the camera as every single other Holiday Inn Express does? The second I rang the bell staff showed up though. This has happened the last few times I needed something at the front desk. Hotel was great, staff was friendly but this just process just seems poor quality to me and reminds me of how a fleabag hotel is run.

Read More
Read Less

The Reed's

By

December 14, 2021

club

Nice hotel 30 miles from Indianapolis.

Excellent Staff!

Very Clean!

Read More
Read Less