Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 342 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

Friendly staff who helped with a special request for me. Clean hotel from lobby to rooms. We will go back.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

wonderful hotel. will stay here whenever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

December 31, 2016

The walls need a little more sound proofing because I could hear the tv in the other room. Also when I got up to use the bathroom I could hear the neighbor snoring. The pancake machine was out of batter and I was looking forward to Belgin Waffles for breakfast. Searching for a show to watch was difficult. The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. They had plenty of towels for us to use.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

December 26, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly and caring. Breakfast was served hot and wonderful. The common areas were kept very clean. Sleep quality was excellent. Check out was quick, making it easy to leave and get on with my work day.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We appreciate the feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Shelbyville.
Read More
Read Less

Eh

By

November 21, 2016

Hotel is pretty shabby. Pretty obvious it has had some upgrades but overall still needs a lot of work

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear EH, The Hotel is under new management and am glad that you did notice some upgrades ,we are trying to do our best and soon you shall notice a lot of changes for the better . Thanks Raj G. M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 17, 2016

Clean rooms ,friendly staff , plenty of room for a great family get together.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your family get together. We look forward to serving you next time.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Bomp -5, We are glad to know you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and you found our staff friendly shall definitely let our staff know about it. Thanks for choosing us for your lodging needs and look forward to your next visit . Sincerely Raj
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

November 15, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean. Very pleasant staff. Only issue to be such an overall nice hotel they should have mini fridge in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate that you found the hotel clean and the staff friendly. We have new owners who have ordered microwave and fridges for all rooms. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel for the price

By

November 07, 2016

club

The standard holiday inn, was a great price. It was a short visit on the way to Nashville so didn't use the facilities. Breakfast was average.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you had a good time in Nashville.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

November 05, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay very much! The hotel was updated and decked out for Halloween. It was clean and so was out room. The bed and pillows were VERY comfortable and all of the staff were very friendly. I would definitely go back and stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear djcjr, We appreciate your kind comments and are glad to learn you found our rooms clean and the bed , pillows were comfortable and the staff was friendly . We look forward to your next visit. Thanks Raj
Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found the bed comfortable and the staff very friendly.
Read More
Read Less

Room no clean

By

November 01, 2016

I arrive at the Shelbyville hotel on 10/26/16 it was late when I arrive but when I walk into the room very tried I want to wash my face. Went into the bathroom and the sink was dirty so I clean the sink no problem maybe they miss it by mistake. Walked over to the bed and the sheets were balled up so that let me know the house keeper did not change the sheets from the last person stayed there. So I went and checked the other bed, it looked okay so I slept on the bed with all my clothes on because I did not trust the cleanliness of the room. Next day I after I return from work the sink in the bathroom was like I left it with toothpaste in the sink and the floor as not clean as well, I contacted the front desk and reported that the person cleaning this room because they was not performing their job well. They offered to come and clean the room but I had already clean it. I am schedule to stay at the same Hotel next month, I not sure if I want to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
I apologize for the difficulty you encountered when staying here. The hotel has new ownership who are working diligently to improve the quality of housekeeping. We expect the utmost in service and cleanliness and are making changes to reach those goals.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable bed

By

October 27, 2016

club

This hotel was wonderful! They bed was comfy, the pillows were awesome, it had everything we needed for when we stayed. I would admit the internet was slow and glitchy.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Wow! We are glad you found the bed and pillows so good. We changed owners last week and the new owners have made updating the internet a priority. We look forward to serving you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 26, 2016

Wonderful. Great service. Wonderful location with easy access to food and fuel. Staff is very friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms are comfortable with good beds and pillows. The manager Mr. Decamp is really helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are glad that you enjoyed the service and a friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you soon, when we can do even a better job of serving you.
Read More
Read Less