Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 370 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great night's sleep

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful, making sure my needs were met. I had a special request when I booked my stay. That request was honored upon check-in with no problems. The accommodations were perfect for my needs. The pool temperature was warm, great for the kids to play in for several hours. The beds were comfortable and the whole family slept very well. The included breakfast gave us lots of choices and everyone found something that they liked. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

Stayed one night. Had no problems very comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Noisy location

By

April 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel but location was too close to freeway and truck noise was loud all night long.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Facility and Excellent Staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

The facility is top notch. Beautiful grounds and interior the waiting areas are excellent the cafateria area is very nice. The swimming pool is very clean and excellent. The gym is very nice and modern and clean. The staff is excellent they are very helpful and stay on top of everything. They keep the facility spotless and very clean. I would reccomend staying at this hotel if your coming to this area. The Management team and staff is truly exceptional and it shows. From how clean and accomadating the facility is and how helpful they are. We had a great experience and will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

The room was accommodating, staff were pleasant and the breakfast was sufficient. No complaints, have stayed here previously and will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Shelbyville.

By

April 08, 2017

Thai property has a Very friendly staff. The room was clean and everything was in functional order. There was a posting that new internet service was installed that week so I was expecting issues. To my surprise it functioned flawlessly which is critical for my work.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

April 04, 2017

Was in need of a hotel room for the family traveling late at night. I found this off of IHG site locator and was satisfied with the size of the roon and the cleanliness from front door to room. Hotel staff was available for our needs at a moments notice. Breakfast area was clean and organized with an attendant overseeing that the environment remained that way. Worth the stop if passing thru and needing lodging in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again.

By

April 02, 2017

club

Room was very clean and good smelling. Bathroom was very clean and neat. And the staff is very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Mostly satisfied

By

April 02, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room and good breakfast. The only thing I was disappointed in was online it showed a hot tub so after we checked in is when we discovered the hot tub had been filled in and they no longer had one. I book my hotels based on if they have a hot tub due to me having lupus and RA. After traveling a lot of the times I find it helps my joints and muscles tremendously so after I checked in I was extremely disappointed that I wouldn't get to sit in one to help with pain.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended-Problems not resolved during 3 night stay

By

March 31, 2017

Room key did not work on 3 consecutive nights (required front desk to reprogram). On first night, another hotel guest walked in on me, after being assigned the same room. The battery on the TV remote went dead, preventing use of the TV on the 2nd night. No one bothered to make up my room after the 1st night. I tried to use the hotel Business Center one evening and found it not working.

One time, the staff said I had room key problem because I was upgraded to a king size bed. That made no sense to me because my reservation was for a king size bed and they did not upgrade at all. On the second night the staff told me they gave me 1000 extra points which I could care less about as I just wanted the problems corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Business was performed in local area.

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

All great! Everything was great, check in, room, direction, breakfast, newspaper, everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Shelbyville, Holiday Inn

By

March 23, 2017

Homemade cookies upon our arrival!!!! This is a first!!!! Outstanding service. Staff deserves a commendation for above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less