Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 280 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Pleasant; reasonable value

By

January 16, 2017

club

Much nicer experience that nearby hotel we have used for several years. Staff seemed genuinely pleasant; facilities well maintained. Wish there were more treadmills in the small fitness area. Decent value.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

January 13, 2017

When checking in staff is always helpful and make sure that I get checked in quickly. They also mention breakfast hours and point out cookies on counter. Staff speaks to you as you come and go, and they want to know how if you have any needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 11, 2017

club

Wonderful service and clean room with choice of pillows!
Attentive service at check-in. Overall my experience will lead me to seek out Hokiday inn express for my next travel plans.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Accommodations

By

January 11, 2017

club

Visited LA for a wedding. Room and staff were great. A small issue with residue from mop in bathroom causing shoes to stick to floor. No issue if you were in socks. Weird...
Breakfast had lots of choices, but all were low quality. Have someone there cooking breakfast tacos or something. Usually just find IHOP nearby.
Having coffee and hot chocolate available was great because it was cold that weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

General MacArthur

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excellent staff and great hotel; General MacArthur!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thanks so much for choosing us. We love our guest!
Read More
Read Less

Recent Shreveport stay

By

January 05, 2017

Super staff. Always cheerful and helpful. Clean and neat room. Very quiet for a good night sleep. No complaints at all!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Work

By

January 04, 2017

100 percent great... nice staff.... nice beds very convent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Value

By

December 27, 2016

This property is close to restaurants, convienent to all Shreveport locations, and is very comfortable. We've stayed twice now and will continue to do so in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Area of Town

By

December 27, 2016

club

This is in a quiet area of town. It's a mile from the highway, so no road noise to speak of. A variety of pillows, some hard, some soft, so I didn't need to bring my own. I've stopped here in the past. Always a clean, comfortable place.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

December 26, 2016

All of the staff were extremely friendly. Rachel was very helpful. Carpets were dirty and need to be steam cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

1st Time to Shreveport

By

December 17, 2016

We always try to stay at Holiday inns - since the 60's.

For the most part we enjoyed our stay at this facility. People were helpful and friendly.

Two things they could improve upon is:
1. put brighter lights in the bath rooms. The lighting was VERY DIM. A little to low for shaving with my aging eyes.
2. put toilet lids on the pots - don't consider a toilet without a lid very sanitary. I know, they've done this for years but studies show a flush with an open lid spreads more germs than without a lid.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thanks so much for choosing us while in Shreveport. We strive to make it right for our guest. Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay was exactly as my last stay at this HI

By

December 15, 2016

club

My requests for this room was met exactly as I had expected. I have stayed there 2 times before.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
We truly enjoy our guest and are very pleased that you had a great stay. Thanks so much JIm, W Manager
Read More
Read Less