Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 327 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent Experience that Exceeded Express Expectations

By

May 16, 2017

club

Everything about my experience went far beyond my expectations for an "express" hotel. The facilities were immaculate and the staff was eager to make my stay a good one. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, room is very clean and bed is very comfortable. Nice to come here and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

May 10, 2017

club

Get hotel and friendly staff. Had a small hiccup in checking in because of miscommunication with work and the staff worked with me while it was getting resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 08, 2017

club

The service was great, the staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this location for business or pleasure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, clean sheets

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

The staff here is great, and the bed was very comfortable. The sink faucet by the coffee maker was a little loose, and the towels felt like they could use replacing, but overall it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

If you depend on WIFI access, DO NOT STAY HERE!

By

April 27, 2017

WIFI weakens or dies every night between 8:30 and 11:00. Syncing files to cloud services, video chatting with family, video stream, and other things just freeze up a d stop working. The front desk guy said "you have to connect to the router to connect to the internet"...ive been installing networks since before he was born, and I stay in hotels more than I'm home, so I know how to connect to a hotel wifi. He was less than helpful. This is my 6th stay here and this same thing happens every time!

Read More
Read Less

Location and great service

By

April 26, 2017

Hotel was very clean and employees were overly helpful and met all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. I will definitely be back

By

April 26, 2017

Great place to stay. Great staff. Brandon checked me in and was great. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

April 24, 2017

Friendly comfortable very nice caring staff and. Good coffee room very nice grounds nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and pet friendly!

By

April 15, 2017

club

staff is very friendly and hotel very clean and comfortable, convenient and pet friendly which is important to me as I travel for business with my small dog. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

This was a good stay. Will stay again. Glad there is food near by

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, courteous, comfortable

By

April 05, 2017

Were in town for the Red River Volleyball Classic as we have been for past two years and even though it is a 15min. drive to convention center we are willing to drive because we know that we will have a friendly staff, clean room and a good breakfast. See ya again in 2018.

Read More
Read Less