Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 704 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great Service

By

April 27, 2021

club

the staff here is so nice and the hotel is clean. Plenty of towels and the bed was comfy

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

April 21, 2021

club

Great nights sleep. Breakfast was good. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very unfriendly

By

April 13, 2021

The staff seemed aggrivated everytime someone in my gropu had questions for them

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

April 11, 2021

platinumelite

great clean place hotel staff very helpful Hot breakfast was great will stay here again without a doubt

Read More
Read Less

Always like Home

By

April 09, 2021

Another perfect stay. From the check in to the check out everything was easy and relaxing as usual

Read More
Read Less

Charlotte

By

April 09, 2021

Just need to update the room. Housekeeper needs to dust

Read More
Read Less

Msj

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, workers friendly and nice. Everything was good. Maybe bacon, gravy and biscuits for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Easy to find and get in and out of

By

April 05, 2021

The hotel is clean and easy to find, the staff was exceptionally helpful

Read More
Read Less

Mr sp

By

April 03, 2021

Desk chair was broke and had to be replaced. Bathroom had large damage to wall next to bath tub. It took forever to get hot water in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

March 24, 2021

club

Very dirty hotel! Parking lot and outside of hotel very dirty! Lobby very dirty! Room very dirty! Would not stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place

By

March 22, 2021

club

I live in my car ..but on severe weather night s I stay at holiday inn express..I quickly feel safe and cared for as soon as I step in there..ive considered it my home away from home for over 2 years now.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 16, 2021

I asked for new bedding and fresh towels. Never received either. I stayed 3 nights. Poor poor service

Read More
Read Less