Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 784 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    35

Handicap Room and Service with amenities

By

July 28, 2022

My husband is handicap and we had a handicap room which was fantastic. I was able to move my husband very easily due to the extra room and the bathroom met every need for my spouse. The tub shower was also very accessible and easy to use. My husband was quite relax and enjoyed his stay. Your hospitality your employees give is far and beyond. The breakfast bar was quite enjoyable as your variety of food has excellent choices. Thank you again and we will surely be back to enjoy the surroundings again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 17, 2022

The staff, from management to the cleaning crew are very kind and they want to make sure your stay is comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

July 16, 2022

I was never recognized as a Diamond elite member parking was tight, nice big room bed comfortable bathroom was clean service desk ok, breakfast good could have shown more respect for a Diamond Elite member would go back if I’m the area again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding

By

June 20, 2022

Excellent service great quality food great great great great great great great great great great great great great great place to relax and enjoy yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 17, 2022

Had a wonderful time staying here. Hotel exceeded all my expectations and the staff was very accommodating. I would definitely come back and choose this hotel. Very close to lots of shopping and dining!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible humidity issues in the rooms

By

June 10, 2022

I have stayed here twice and had the same humidity issues in the rooms. The humidity was so bad this last trip my clothes were damp just from hanging in the closet. I ended up staying at a hotel across the street after the first night and had no issues.

Read More
Read Less

The room was very spacious and clean. Very good bed!

By

May 26, 2022

The hotel is in a great location and the staff is very welcoming and friendly. We always enjoy our stay here. The breakfast was very good and the man that takes care of breakfast was very funny and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

May 06, 2022

Room was clean, vending and ice machines worked, and the staff was AMAZING!

Read More
Read Less

The room was clean and well laid out. The staff was friendly and helpful. All around this was a very pleasant experience.

By

May 02, 2022

I was greeted by a friendly lady at check in, and my reservation was quickly found. The room was comfortable, quiet and well appointed. In the mornings I was greeted in the breakfast area by a friendly, helpful fellow who made me feel comfortable. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable environment

By

May 02, 2022

The temperature in the room was not at all comfortable. It had a very damp feeling no matter what temperature or fan setting the A/C unit was set to.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent & knowledgeable staff

By

April 25, 2022

platinumelite

I stay no where else when I’m Shreveport. The management & staff are professional, kind and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised/ no weird smells

By

February 23, 2022

I booked based on "very good" ratings, but was a little apprehensive when I actually read the reviews, especially about the weird smells. So I was pleasantly surprised to find the hotel lobby and dining area and our two rooms to be clean and fresh and accommodating for our party of 5. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast options were tasty and more than adequate. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful when I needed to make an adjustment to my reservation, which required an adjustment to the bill.
I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less