Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 293 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

great service

By

August 08, 2016

club

This hotel is very clean and has an excellent, friendly, attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Moe and Harley, Thank you for the great review of your recent stay with us here in Sikeston, Mo. We are excited you had a great stay, and took note of our wonderful staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Another quality experience.

By

August 04, 2016

club

My wife and I were traveling with our 4yo and 8mo old. We had a great stay. The 4yo thoroughly enjoyed the pancake maker and breakfast. No complaints, friendly staff, everything was clean and consistent with what we've come to expect at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear corinth924, 5Stars! Thank You! It is guest like yourself that make the staff here love the job they do. We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Problem Resolved

By

July 31, 2016

I intended to post sooner. There was a problem with our reservation when we arrived due to misinformation at the time of booking. However, the General Manager resolved this to our satisfaction. Other than the inconveniences related to the room configuration, everything else about our stay was excellent. It was a bit uncomfortable with three teen grandchildren in one "suite" with us but the room and common areas were immaculate, the beds and linens are high quality, the staff is friendly and accommodating, and the breakfast food was enhanced by the warm personality of the hostess who prepares and stocks the buffet. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Gma19, We are sorry to hear about the booking issue. We are pleased to hear that the issue was resolved and had a great stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time with the grandchildren while staying with us in Sikeston, Mo. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Bad Night

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

The air conditioning was loud and noisy and very hot in the room on this July night hence I didn't sleep the whole night; the bathtub didn't drain needed propped open therefore due to time constraints not everyone got a shower; bathroom wasn't very clean from previous patron, the bathtub needed clean out and well as the floor needed swept and mopped; I have never had a stay at a Holiday Inn anywhere like this one; it was supposed to be a new hotel and I thought it would be great but it had a lot of problems; although the staff was most kind and helpful; whether or not the issues were fixed I have no idea, I told the staff and they said it would be looked into and fixed. I know I will not be staying at the Holiday Inn in Sikeston again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Courtouise1, We are disappointed to read your review about your recent stay with us here in Sikeston. We apologize that your stay was not up to your standards or ours. We will discuss your experience with our team, and take the appropriate measures to make sure it will not happen again. We hope you will give us another chance, and come back and stay with us and see the improvements that are being made. We look forward to seeing you again, and hearing a much better review about your stay. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

excellent breakfast

By

July 09, 2016

club

All of the staff friendly, smiling. Especially fond of the lady at the breakfast bar. The same food served at every other HI we visited somehow tasted better her, like she had a knack for preparing it. Also very friendly, intent on pleasing.

Outside of stool in bathroom next to tub hard to see, but not cleaned of some disgusting material. Visible standing in tub. Only disappointment, otherwise very satisfied. I suppose I can understand how it was missed, being close in to the tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear M79R, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast bar, and took note of our friendly hostess. We will pass the kind words along. We are sorry to hear you had a unpleasant sight in your bathroom, which is a very big disappointment. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and having a greater stay with no disappointment what so ever. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 08, 2016

The girls at the front desk upon check in were extremely friendly and took really good care of us. As a past pilot, we always stayed at Holiday Inns, however, I am retired now and don't travel as much. We flew jet airplanes and stayed all over the United States, Canada, Puerto Rico, Bahamas etc. Many times it was only an overnight stay but often a week.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Camco, Thank you for a great review of your recent stay at our hotel, and also your loyalty to Holiday Inns. We are excited to hear the team, here in Sikeston, took really good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

slept well. to many kids in the pool area during our stay. no outside area to lie in the sun.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear diamond.man, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you had a good nights rest. We are sorry to hear that we could not accommodate all of your needs while here, but will address with management to see about getting a few lounge chairs for the back patio for guest like yourself who like to lay in the sun. We look forward to seeing you again soon on you next trip to Sikeston, Mo. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

nice hotel in Missouri close to main highway. Good breakfast, comfortable rooms with refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear quiltgal1, 5Stars!! We love to see reviews like yours. We are excited you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 26, 2016

club

I only stay at IHG properties when I travel in the U.S. A Modern hotel with amenties that would accomidate everyone. Many local restruants and shopps within walking distance. Booking a room at this site is a no-brainer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear TDawg22, Thank your for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel along with the wonderful location. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Sikeston

By

June 19, 2016

Convenient and clean.

Easy to book online and just what you would expect from a modern HIExpress.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at the holiday inn express at least twice a month.
The service staff always greets me by my first name and always is accommodating to my needs. The only issues I have with this particular location is that not all the rooms cooling/heating units work properly. When I stayed there in the winter I often would have to move rooms because the heater was not working in my room correctly. Also I would suggest having more options for snacks in the lobby and having coffee and tea always available.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming attendant at check in and great service.

By

June 15, 2016

club

My family and I were on a long road trip and happened to stop at this Holiday Inn as it was easy to see and access from the freeway. We didn't stay long enough to enjoy the amenities. The stay was comfortable and quiet. I would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less