Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 306 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good property

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Clean grounds, fresh property. Just what you would expect from HIE

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear SCO77, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Sikeston, Mo. We look forward to seeing you again soon when you are back in the area. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Hot shower and a good nights sleep

By

September 23, 2016

club

I was on a Motorcycle trip and had traveled 500 miles that day! This hotel had just what I needed; a friendly knowledgeable staff, a hot shower, a comfortable bed and a good breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Murph182, We are excited to read your 5star review. We love hearing that after a long day of traveling on a motorcycle, you found everything you needed at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in Sikeston, Mo. Thank You Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

gReat Stay

By

September 21, 2016

Was ill and hostess did great job in making us comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear thrbear, Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear that you was ill while spending time with us. We hope that you are doing better now. We, the staff, take pride in all our guest, and so glad they made you comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the area. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable beds!

By

September 19, 2016

club

It's wonderful that Sikeston has such a lovely facility to stay at for business or leisure. We were there for just one night visiting friends while on our way to a wedding in southwest Illinois. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The location was great with access to major roads and restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear GrandmaMAC69, Thank you for staying with us, and sharing your awesome experience about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip thru the area. Thank You Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 19, 2016

Excellent service, wonderful rooms. Great area. There was a restaurant in the same parking lot which made it so convenient. The parking was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Anonymous, 5Stars, that's awesome. We love to read guest reviews like yours. We are excited that you had a wonderful stay, and was very convenient. When you are back in the area, please stop in for another wonderful stay. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

September 15, 2016

club

Clean, quiet and friendly. We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when possible because usually we an depend on the uniformity. Always clean, nonsmoking facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear bjw4663, Thank You for being a loyal guest and staying with us on your recent stay in Sikeston, Mo. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Sikeston

By

September 14, 2016

club

We enjoyed our visit at this Holiday Express. I hope to stay there next time in Sikeston.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear SueyQ, Thank you for staying with us in Sikeston, Mo. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 12, 2016

hotel had great location close to many places to eat, gas etc, breakfast adequate need more fruit options ,bed comfortable great selection of pillows to meet everyones needs. staff friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear new Orleans, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Sikeston, Mo. We are please to see the 5star review of your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip thru. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Good value in the area

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is the best option in the local area. Other than needing an overdue carpet upgrade, it was a great room for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Ken 61 We would like to take this time to thank you for choosing us for your recent stay. We are glad that you had a good night staying with us and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room, nice bed, great staff

By

September 10, 2016

club

Upon entering was greeted warmly and since I had advanced res. check in went smoothly and quickly.

In a matter of minutes I was unloading my car and on my way to my room

The room had a king size bed and was quite spacious

First thing I did was get on the internet which went very smoothly

Did not use the pool or fitness room so can't comment on that

We stayed two nights and had no problems. When we are in the area again will certainly stay here..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Harry D We would like to take this time to thank you for choosing us during your recent visit to Sikeston! We look forward to seeing you when you travel to the area again!
Read More
Read Less

Travel in Aug.

By

August 30, 2016

club

New facility. Met all of our expectations for a hotel along our route.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear LCMCan, 5stars! Thank You! We are excited you had a great stay, and met all of your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sikeston

By

August 29, 2016

club

Very nice hotel. Very clean. Very friendly staff. Overall this was a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Randy0129, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Sikeston, Mo. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon when you are in the area. Thank You Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less