Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

OK hotel

By

January 06, 2017

Rooms are small and they are not concealed carry friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear DaCow, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to start buy saying we are sorry that you felt the rooms are to small. We take great pride in making sure all our guests love their stay. We would like to discuss this further with you if you could please give the hotel manager a call at your convenience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Cold room

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

you could hang meet in the room I had at 42 degrees it took all night to raise the temp to 62

not a fun night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear E A Poe, Thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is important to us. We apologize for the cold room, and now have the issue fixed. We hope that you will give us another try, and we are sure that you will have a nice cozy room on your next stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

quick night sleep

By

January 03, 2017

club

We were on our way home and looked for a hotel, this seemed to be the only big name close by. surprised by how much the charged as it was if we were in a big city, wasnt really worth the money, clean, modern, newish building, friendly staff, inviting, took forever to check in as they wanted me to sign up for the rewrds program, felt a little pushed into it, "need 65 a month" toilet was not cleaned from last guest, kinda gross

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear nickd25, We would like to start buy saying thank you for staying with us! We apologize for your feeling of being pushed into signing up with IHG rewards!! However we do know that you will be very thankful for signing up with all the perks it has to offer. It is not our standards for the toilet issue, and we take great pride in our hotel and can promise this will not be an issue with your future stays. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

Hotel was right next to a major highway. Room was nice and clean. In a nut shell it was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear jamesr003, Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you had a great stay and everything about your stay was perfect. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 02, 2017

Very courteous staff at front and the breakfast area. I would highly recommend this location along with any other Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Alejando, 5stars! That's Great! We are excited that you had a wonderful stay, and enjoyed our friendly staff. We would also like to Thank You for your loyalty to IHG. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Sikeston Hotel

By

December 24, 2016

club

We made a last minute decision to spend the night on our way back home following a business trip rather than driving another three hours in the dark. We chose Holiday Inn because of the excellent quality of service we have come to expect from their hotels. We were not disappointed. The actual breakfast was fine however two other guests ahead of us apparently cleaned out the available items ... they grossly took advantage by taking far too much. The breakfast hostess was almost non-exisitant. I wondered if they were friends. One of the guests actually walked back into the private hostess area twice. The hostess did not adequately restock the breakfast supplies.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear chapingo, Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely apologize that breakfast was not up to our standards. We try to never run out of food. We look forward to your next stay with us and we assure you that the breakfast will be delicious and plentiful. Sincerely, Holiday Express Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

December 20, 2016

Small thing that makes huge impact is the fact that they have TV guide sheet with list of TV channels. Nothing more annoying than going to a hotel out of town and you have no idea what channel is what and you have to go channel by channel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Nick2016, Wow, 5Stars! We are excited to read your review. It is the small things that guest love. We want to make your stay as great as possible and make it your home away from home. So glad that you enjoyed your stay. When you are back in the area, stop in for another great stay. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 19, 2016

club

Provided a nice play to stay and work out of. The breakfast was filling and had variety, the areas were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Jim67890, Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Sikeston, MO. Thank You Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

December 06, 2016

club

We had extenuating circumstances, and the staff was very professional in helping us meet our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear EmT83, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Sikeston, Mo. We are glad that our professional staff was able to accommodate your needs while here. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the area. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Well worth the money.

By

December 05, 2016

club

Hotel did everything right. Was very comfortable for my stay. I will stay here again next time I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear LordBruce, Thank you for staying with us. We love to see guest review like yours. We are excited to see that you loved everything about your stay. When you are back in the area, stop in for another great stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank You Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Sikeston Holiday Inn Express

By

December 03, 2016

Clean very Nice Hotel for Business Traveler. Staff was Very Friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear metoo54, 5stars! That is Great! The team here is so excited that you loved your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip thru the area. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

December 01, 2016

Advertised as a "new hotel," It is very much under re-construction, wallpaper hanging in the hallways, signs laying on the floor. Couldn't find the place at first, because it has moved a few miles from where it had been, which actually made it less convenient. Had a very bad shower. I wouldn't recommend it. Ate at restaurant next door, and didn't care for that, either.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Via Point, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We are disappointed to hear the new location was not as convenient to you as our old location, and you had trouble finding us. I hope that you will come back and give us another chance to make your stay great! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less