Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 401 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed

By

May 25, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Help was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 21, 2017

club

We loved the friendliness of staff, cleanliness of the rooms/hotel, availability of cribs, good breakfast options and comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

May 18, 2017

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, price was a little bit high.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

This a awesome company for family time or business. Anyone that decides to stay here will not regret the decision.

Read More
Read Less

Sikeston holiday inn express

By

May 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean and relatively quiet. Shops and restaurants close in the area.
Pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

May 09, 2017

club

It was quiet, dark and relaxing. Breakfast was out prompt and hot. Not over crowded, and easy to get to from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and welcoming. The hotel staff was super friendly and even offered us cinnamon rolls to take with us after breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Left a trainee to look over guest sign in

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at the room and found the beds to be made but there was food on the floor and a pizza box left on the table. Went back to the front desk where it took about another 20 minutes before we could be reassigned to another room and put on another floor. After traveling and eight hour day something like this is really an inconvenience and something that A guest should not have to Encounter

Read More
Read Less

Sikeston fun

By

May 02, 2017

club

Enjoyed a great weekend with my sisters to Sikeston. The hotel staff was great and the breakfast on Saturday morning was perfect, especially since they have hot eggs, sausage, and fresh, made while you wait pancakes! Sikeston is a mid-way point between St. Louis and Memphis so we'll be meeting here again soon. Anytime we are in the Sikeston area we'll stay at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Exellent

By

May 02, 2017

The best experience I had. Stuff is real friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 30, 2017

i have stayed at many different hotels and this was by far the best one ever! the check in/out was easy. the rooms were very clean. the hallways were clean. they were quiet. the staff was awesome! the breakfast was the best ever yet. with it being complimentary, we didn't feel rushed to be done eating or taking food at 9:30. I have been to places, even on this trip where the staff actually unplugged the waffle maker while people had waffles in there." Ann" asked us if we needed anything. she got us a bag for some food to take with us, a
she even put some fruit in the bag for us. it was absolutely the best experience ever in a very long time. i will definitely always look for this hotel anywhere i travel to now.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and management

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

great hotel loved it, great service would love to stay with this branch again, went out their way to make the stay special thank you!

Read More
Read Less