Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 370 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

value

By

March 26, 2017

club

for the location the room was overpriced and the reason given to me for the price was that the hotel only had a few rooms left to sell

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 22, 2017

Place looked new and clean. Was quiet and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Worst Breakfast Bar I Have Ever Encountered!!

By

March 22, 2017

club

I will make it simple. No pancakes, no fresh fruit, no waffles, no cinnamon rolls, cold food, little of what was there. Terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast hostess was a highlight. She was very attentive to our disabled son

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and quiet

By

March 20, 2017

club

If there is any way to stay at any Holliday Inn Express I will. This is without a doubt the best chain of hotels to be offered. I can honestly say that I've NEVER had a bad experience at any Holliday Inn Express any where. To management and all employees I want to say thank you and please continue the great work. You all set the standard for others to emulate.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bedding

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were friendly. The blankets and pillows were nice and fluffy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Second time here

By

March 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel for the area. Wish it had a bar area though...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Hotelstayer, Thank you for staying with us while visiting the Sikeston area. We are please that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Sikeston Mo

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

They need to a better job ,slow at counter
No recognition
Tv reception sucked
No newspaper
No offers of welcome points

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear geo1234, Your feed back is very important to us regarding your recent stay in Sikeston, Mo. We are disappointed your stay was not up to your standards or ours. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for not being recognized as a IHG Rewards Member. It is loyal members like yourself that make our hotel great. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and I am sure that you will be pleased with everything about your stay. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and clean, good breakfast. Convenient to restaurants and Walmart and Dollar Tree.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

General Comments

By

March 15, 2017

The front desk person was outstanding. The bedding was not comfortable, too much fluff and the lower sheets and padding kept coming off. We were never able to get on the Wi-Fi on any of our devices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear ladybug94, Thank you for your feed back of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are disappointed to hear you was unable to connect to the Wi-Fi while here. We hope to see you again on your next trip thru Sikeston, Mo and one of our staff members would love to help get you connected to the internet. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Great room, friendly staff, clean and new.

By

March 13, 2017

club

The hotel is newly constructed. Everything was in operating order. Free wifi and internet were a very nice touch. More than adequate parking for larger vehicles. Prime location off major highways. Local food and shopping within walking distance. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was limited in variety, but, tasted great. Cereals, milk, juice, omelets, sausage, bacon, sausage gravy, breads and pastries as well as coffee were all tasty and fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Traveler342, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay along with the wonderful location and our great breakfast bar. When you are back in the area, please stop in for another great stay. Thank You, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less

Peace of Mind

By

March 05, 2017

club

We have traveled back and forth from San Antonio to Michighan, year after year. We really enjoyed this last trip after switching from another hotel chain rewards program. We now look forward a good nights rest, knowing we have a Holiday Inn Express on the map that we can trust for cleanliness and safety. It makes our trip more enjoyable and we look forward to checking in on our next trip down south.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Diana, We are excited to read your review, and hear you enjoyed your stay. We are thrilled that you switched hotel chains and gave us a chance, and we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip down south. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team Member
Read More
Read Less