Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 359 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Out of the way place is good when not wanting crowds

By

December 05, 2016

club

Great people and great place to stay as food was great. Bed was comfortable and the hotel is quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi issues

By

November 23, 2016

platinumelite

I really like this Holiday Inn Express hotel. The location is great, just off I70 15 minutes from Glenwood Springs and the hotel is nice and quiet. this is the 3rd time we stay here and we are able to relax and have a good time. However this time wifi didn't work well at all which was a real issue. My 2 daughters were counting on being able to complete their school homework during out stay and this was a major issue for them. The staff has 0 idea on how to fix the wifi and the advice they give pretty much shows that they have no more knowledge than an average "your grandma" type of user. the business center has only 1 pc which is so slow it's just a joke...
However if we put the wifi aside, I really like this hotel and would highly recommend it if you're in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
gil1908, Thank you for taking the time to bring our WIFI issues up to us. We should have offered our help desk services to you so they might have helped you. All that aside we were pleased to hear that you enjoy our hotel. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

November 19, 2016

club

Excellent the hotel more than met our expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday.

By

November 11, 2016

This is a nice scenic property the front dest are great the hotel is a nice property and excellently ran Trish and Hannah were great the breakfast was great the bottom line stay at this Holiday it is super. Understand the managers name is Adam well Adam nice job all around Thank you for making our travel better.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Hothunk, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the fact that your stay with us was an amazing one! We strive to give 100% to each and every guest. We hope that you will stay with us again and again..... Until next time.
Read More
Read Less

NOT ATTENTATIVE

By

November 09, 2016

I had to call to get Welcome points posted a week later, and I also called a 2nd time to get reward points, that has yet to be done. Seems they want us to stay but not give points like they advertise. Don't think I will stay here anymore, they do not follow up. I called yesterday & they said they would call back within 10 minutes, again that was yesterday & no call as of yet. I do not recommend this location if you collect points.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
John58, Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns. We do hope that you will stay with us again. Once we request for your points to post it takes awhile for those points to post. We do apologize for any distress this has caused.
Read More
Read Less

super nice

By

November 01, 2016

facilities were very clean and new. location along the river is beautiful

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Jer12andy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to a return visit from you.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Jeri12andy, Thank you for staying with us and finding our hotel very much to your liking. We hope that you will come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

quick stopover

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

On our way through to Nevada we enjoyed a overnight stay at the hotel. It is clean comfortable with an simple and enjoyable breakfast. Nice to sit for a little while on the balcony over looking the Colorado. We have stayed here a couple of times and enjoyed the stay. Would be nice if pool was available earlier than 9am though

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
waranga, Thank you for the great review! We love our location and take pride in the hotel and we were pleased to hear that your stay was a great one. We do wish we could change our pool hours but we always have to try and take all of our guests into consideration. But we do hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

good bed

By

October 24, 2016

clean room good service, nice people staying here, friendly staff, very well kept outside

Read More
Read Less

Smoking in a 100% non-smoking hotel.

By

September 29, 2016

The room was very nice, clean, comfortable. However at about 2:00 AM on the first night of our stay our room began to smell like cigarette smoke. It was extremely strong. The next evening the same thing happened as we arrived back at the hotel around 9:00 PM. I went to the front desk and alerted the front desk manager about the problem, she was sorry and sympathetic, but unable to do anything about the problem other than offer an air freshener (which is another strong scent), ionizer, or changing rooms (which was too much trouble). All of these make sense but were quite exhausting after my husband and I had been involved in a legal situation all day and just wanted to relax. We opened a window which helped clear the air a little. After returning home we noticed the "smell" on our clothes.
We used some of our gold member points for this room, We wish we had actually stayed in Glenwood Springs. This hotel is nice but the smoke deterred us from staying here again. The front desk manager was nice enough to give us anything we wanted from the snack area (we grabbed an ice cream sandwich and drumstick ice cream cone).
We would have been much more generous with our review had the cigarette smoke not been a large issue for us. If cigarette smoke didn't bother us we wouldn't choose a 100% smoke free hotel.
Our room was on the 3rd floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2016
A.Rasmussen, We are sorry to hear that your smoke incident has led you to not come back. As we are a non smoking hotel there are those few rule breakers out there that just don't care. We should have tried harder to pinpoint exactly where the smoke was coming from. We hope you will give us another chance. We do have an amazing hotel and staff. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

Perfect for our stay between Lake Powell and Northern Colorado. Comfortable, quiet, and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2016
mmmjjj, We are pleased to hear that your stay was a great one and you had an enjoyable time. We hope you will chose us again next time through.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing as this hotel always is!

By

September 28, 2016

We stay here every time we come through and get the large balcony room. It was wonderful as always. So peaceful and relaxing after driving all day to sit out on balcony overlooking river. We even go out of our way to return to this nice hotel. Always happy with our stays. Staff always amazing, always clean and quiet. We will return our next time through this part of the country.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
missmarco, We are so pleased to hear that you keep coming back and that you are never disappointed in your stay! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Short Drive (but worth it) from Glenwood Springs, CO

By

September 26, 2016

My wife and I stumbled on this property while visiting the Glenwood Springs, CO area. Its a short drive from Glenwood, about 20 miles West, but the affordable rate and great river setting made our choice to stay here for nearly a week perfect!

I have gone back to the area on numerous occasions and ALWAYS choose this property. The staff, balconies overlooking the Colorado River and great rates makes this lodging choice a no brainer. To date - I have stayed at this location more than 10 nights...love it! Looking forward to staying many, many more times.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Gstjohn1010, Thank you so very much Gary 1... for staying with us as much as you do and 2... for leaving us such an AMAZING review we appreciate that and you very much... Here's to the next 10 stays!
Read More
Read Less