Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Silt-Rifle

1535 River Frontage Road , Silt, Colorado 81652

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 903 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    750
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best Hotel

By

October 21, 2020

Great Staff , friendly , amazing people. I felt like
I was a part of a family there. I didn’t want to
Leave . I cannot wait to go back next year !!!

This hotel is super clean and they make sure
All your needs are met . This holiday inn is the
Best one I’ve ever stayed in . The staff works so well
Together

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

October 18, 2020

We stayed one night. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

One main problem during stay

By

October 14, 2020

Almost all of the stay except one issue. We where wakened by the people who were staying upstairs both morning at 0430 to 0500. The ceiling/ floor was thin and could hear all the movement and them talking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 10, 2020

club

The daytime and night shift hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful - courteous and very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 09, 2020

club

nice hotel. I recommend the jacuzzi king room with balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop right next to the river

By

October 08, 2020

club

Nice place, beautiful surroundings to stop if you are doing a stretch on 80

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Silt, CO

By

October 07, 2020

club

The comfort of the bed could be improved but it worked as we were exhausted. The room was clean and arranged nicely.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, easy access, crisp and sweet. Not bad at all for an overnight stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

October 06, 2020

club

One of my most favorite hotels. Clean and comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

October 05, 2020

check in was friendly and quick. rooms were clean and comfortable,so comfortable we decided to stay another nite. the staff were very helpful, friendly and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Silt

By

October 02, 2020

club

Hotel was great. Location was beautiful. Service was quick and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Silts Holiday inn

By

October 01, 2020

platinumelite

This location has great views and is very close to the cute town of Silt. Everything seemed very clean and well organized.

Read More
Read Less