Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 332 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable and clean

By

août 11, 2016

Hotel facilities are great.
Staff is great.
Breakfast offering is great.
Price is competitive and fair.
Easily accessed from highway.
Air conditioner is really good.
The only negative is that you have no control over who will be next door and whether they are disruptive or not.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomadations

By

août 08, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Silt was very nice. The staff, service, complimentary breakfast was excellent. We will stay there in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 11, 2016
geh68, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

very relaxing

By

août 04, 2016

We had one of the balcony suites, and it was very nice to relax on as we overlooked the Colorado river. We enjoyed our stay and will use this hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
août 09, 2016
Jeff409, That's exactly what we want to hear from all of our guests when they leave! Thank you for leaving such a great review. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

août 02, 2016

Passing thru on highway. Excellent over night stop.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 02, 2016
GoRocks, Love the name by the way. Thank you for your review, we strive to make every stay an excellent and will continue to make improvements to do so.
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations - WIFI needs work

By

août 01, 2016

club

The accommodations and the staff were absolutely wonderful! The food was good but not great. The wifi connection left a lot to be desired.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 09, 2016
LazyMonkey, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciated your honesty on our internet. We are in the process of updating so we hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Superb stay!

By

août 01, 2016

I travel a lot for business and pleasure mostly in larger hotels and my stay in Silt crushed them all. I had a superb time, superb rest, great breakfast, and a nice time in Silt.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 09, 2016
MathewLasVegas, Crushed them all.... WOW! Thank you we strive everyday to meet all of our guests needs and it sounds like we hit every mark with you! We look forward to your next stay with us and hope we can continue to CRUSH IT!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location on river

By

août 01, 2016

club

Comfy beds, exceptionally clean, friendly staff and what a view! All rooms face the Colorado river. Nice open fields surround the hotel. Perfect to escape the bustle of the tourist towns, but close enough to drive in and out. We also love that they welcome our doggies!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice location!

By

juillet 29, 2016

platinumelite

This was a great place to stop while traveling! I wish the location was closer so I could use it more often!

Read More
Read Less

Affordable

By

juillet 27, 2016

platinumelite

We were very happy with the quality of the hotel and for the beauty being right on the Colorado River.
The affordable cost even being so close to Glenwood Springs was surprising. Most hotels in the area were much more to be just a few minutes closer to downtown. We would visit again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

juillet 25, 2016

I stayed at the Silt location for business on alternate Wednesdays for two weeks. At first I was shocked, "What? SILT?" It is a very nice property, the Colorado River flows behind the building and it is very relaxing and comfortable. The staff is extra attentive. They actually remembered me from my first stay! The breakfast section is great, Instead of the ubiquitous scrambled eggs, they have individual cheese omelets - which are very good! I love the pancake machine. I would recommend this hotel even for the Glenwood Springs area.

Read More
Read Less

Very restful stay.

By

juillet 25, 2016

Very restful stay. Traveled around Colorado on vacation. Durango, Silverton, Ouray all like Disney land with large crowds. Silt was a quite piece of heaven next to the Colorado river. I could open the door and listen to the river flow by as I went to sleep each nigh from the balcony. Dickies barbque down the road was great. Just a super nice stay. Might of needed to bring my fishing rod for some nice trout fishing.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 26, 2016
blackbischop, Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing review of our hotel. We have to agree with you on 2 points....... Silt is a little piece of heaven right here on earth and you better not forget that fishing pole next time around.because you can fish right out your back door then cook 'em up on the grill. You can't get any fresher than that! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

juillet 23, 2016

platinumelite

Loved the hotel and property as well as the town it is in.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 26, 2016
thegabrielles, Thank you for the great review we hope yu will stay with us again in the near future! Pleased to hear you thought our property was great as well as the little town it sits in.
Read More
Read Less