Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 372 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great view of Colorado River

By

February 21, 2017

Very good value, nice view of Colorado River from balcony, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Silt Holiday Inn

By

February 20, 2017

This is a real gem - located right on the river with beautiful views of snow-capped peaks. There is a paved walkway next to the river, and across the street is a nature preserve. Just a lovely place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel and very cute !

By

February 18, 2017

I didn't know this wonderful hotel was just 3 hours away from my hometown.

We got there on Saturday night , it was super late but the front lady was extremely nice and polite ... she check me in and even upgraded me to a nicer room .
We got a suite with a priceless view and balcony . Plus , there was a river in front of that hotel .

Hotel was Very quiet , pleasant and we slept like kings that night .

I really feel and think this is actually one of the best hoteles I have ever stayed at .

Thank you very much for making us feel like a valued customers . I would love to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Portillo0830, We were very pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We are always trying to do better than the day before! We look forward to you staying with us again. We appreciate you.
Read More
Read Less

Best place in town!

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

very clean nice rooms. washers and dryers work great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
greentravels, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate you.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite new...

By

February 08, 2017

for a hotel kinda in the middle of nowhere..

Staff was awesome and bent over backwards to meet the hockey teams needs for an early departure. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Pete, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased to be able to help you out with all of your requests and we look forward to seeing you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 31, 2017

Out in the middle of no where. Fortunately, it was a great quiet place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Amills, We are out in the middle of no where but I think that is our of our charm. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Liesure weekend in Silt

By

January 30, 2017

Only problem with the room was the microwave which would heat up and then trip off for a couple of minutes then start again. Reported to front desk and they said they would look at it. Didn't see anyone come to check it out. Enjoyed the facilities and scenery. Will be back here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Billyjack, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We hope that your issue with the microwave got solved. We are also pleased to hear that the rest of your stay was awesome and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service with great views

By

January 23, 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Breakfast options were fresh and tasty! Room was clean and comfortable with beautiful views of the river.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Travelers2, Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that our hotel met all of your expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great location good service

By

January 21, 2017

This hotel is one of the better I have stayed in, I wish I would have known there was a river behind so I could break out the fishing pole, or even bring it for that matter. The service and services provided were good and I recommend anybody to stay if they are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
NateCWI, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great. We look forward to your next stay with us, we do hope that you will remember to bring that fishing pole. We appreciate you.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
NateCWI, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that your stay with us was a great one and we look forward to your future stays with us. Next time definitely bring that pole in and see what you pull out. If nothing else you will be well relaxed.
Read More
Read Less

alarm was preset by someone else and pillows were old

By

January 13, 2017

club

Housekeeping staff needs to ensure the radio alarm os in the off position when readying the room for the next guest

Replace pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Charlieann. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for not meeting your expectations that come standard for Holiday Inn hotels. We will take the extra time to retrain the housekeeping staff to remember the little things. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Again we appreciate you bringing this up to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and the shower size is exceptional

By

January 08, 2017

Enjoyed this location, breakfast, and shower size!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
wapiti55, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that your stay was a great one and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great location on the Western Slope

By

January 05, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was nice in appearance upon arrival. The room service did not come on our 2nd day and we were brought towels promptly. They do not have room service amenities on Sunday so we never had the trash emptied or clean towels restocked. Very frustrating when you pay for suite and have to to take out our own trash.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear JCU1744, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of sleep quality. I am also glad to know that our location was suitable for your needs. On the other hand, I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff. The cleanliness of our rooms and our property, in general, has always been our main priority and it is disheartening to learn that it fell below par during your stay. Your comments are noted and will be discussed by our management team for proper evaluation and improvement. While I understand that you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely look forward to another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less