Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 433 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Fantastic Location!

By

July 26, 2017

club

This location is awesome. The hotel sits right along the river and has wonderful views of the river and everything beyond, we were totally pleased - everything from location, our room and the staff, just a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

alangill

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, peaceful and quiet getaway! the river was a great bonus! rooms and bathrooms were nie and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Grest view

By

July 24, 2017

club

You are right on the Colorado River and are treated to a great view. Clean and new looking hotel caring staff. Eat at the Miners Claim in downtown Silt Great food .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located off the highway but is quiet. River running in the back is beautiful. Room was very comfortable, staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, quick check-in, pool was cold but the spa part was nice, guest laundry, nice little weight room/cardio machines. Overall we had a really good stay. It's kind of in the middle of nowhere (but right for the price), yet it's only about seven miles to Rifle.

Read More
Read Less

Stay going to wedding in Denver

By

July 19, 2017

This is about 3 time staying at this motel the location is very easy to get on and off I-70. The hotel is very quiet setting along the river in back of hotel.usually see wildlife when we do stay here. Great motel for a good night rest and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2017

The whole hotel staff was friend and nice. I accidentally left my work clothes at the hotel and the hotel mailed my work clothes to me. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice location poor customer service

By

July 16, 2017

The location is good,got a room overlooking the river which is a plus but that's about it.Our stay at Holiday Inn Silt was not pleasant like in Holiday Inn Cortez. Customer service sucks,the restroom on the ground floor was so nasty.Ask the front desk to fix our bathroom but they totally forgot about it,internet was sooo super slow.Took forever to check given that we were the only one on the line.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay at The Express near the Colorado River

By

July 10, 2017

club

By Far one of the cleanest most friendliest Hotel! thanks !

Read More
Read Less

Amazing views

By

July 09, 2017

This hotel was great for our family's little staycation. We just needed the room for one night. The huge patio was simply amazing with a great view of the Colorado river. My daughter is a budding photographer and she was able to get some amazing pics. The bed was comfortable and room was clean. The staff was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Relaxed stay

By

July 09, 2017

club

Excellent location, very relaxing, amicable staff and variety of breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place and quiet

By

July 08, 2017

club

love he river views and the staff is super friendly and attentive. :)

Read More
Read Less