Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 363 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

alarm was preset by someone else and pillows were old

By

January 13, 2017

club

Housekeeping staff needs to ensure the radio alarm os in the off position when readying the room for the next guest

Replace pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Charlieann. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for not meeting your expectations that come standard for Holiday Inn hotels. We will take the extra time to retrain the housekeeping staff to remember the little things. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Again we appreciate you bringing this up to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and the shower size is exceptional

By

January 08, 2017

Enjoyed this location, breakfast, and shower size!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
wapiti55, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that your stay was a great one and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great location on the Western Slope

By

January 05, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was nice in appearance upon arrival. The room service did not come on our 2nd day and we were brought towels promptly. They do not have room service amenities on Sunday so we never had the trash emptied or clean towels restocked. Very frustrating when you pay for suite and have to to take out our own trash.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear JCU1744, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of sleep quality. I am also glad to know that our location was suitable for your needs. On the other hand, I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff. The cleanliness of our rooms and our property, in general, has always been our main priority and it is disheartening to learn that it fell below par during your stay. Your comments are noted and will be discussed by our management team for proper evaluation and improvement. While I understand that you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely look forward to another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 02, 2017

Clean, modern, staff was great, and a complete complimentary breakfast! The location is great being right next to the Colorado river. I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Trace_Colorado, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your time and also the wonderful feedback and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Out of the way place is good when not wanting crowds

By

December 05, 2016

club

Great people and great place to stay as food was great. Bed was comfortable and the hotel is quiet and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
kleffinoski, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We do have a great location and such an amazing staff. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Wifi issues

By

November 23, 2016

platinumelite

I really like this Holiday Inn Express hotel. The location is great, just off I70 15 minutes from Glenwood Springs and the hotel is nice and quiet. this is the 3rd time we stay here and we are able to relax and have a good time. However this time wifi didn't work well at all which was a real issue. My 2 daughters were counting on being able to complete their school homework during out stay and this was a major issue for them. The staff has 0 idea on how to fix the wifi and the advice they give pretty much shows that they have no more knowledge than an average "your grandma" type of user. the business center has only 1 pc which is so slow it's just a joke...
However if we put the wifi aside, I really like this hotel and would highly recommend it if you're in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
gil1908, Thank you for taking the time to bring our WIFI issues up to us. We should have offered our help desk services to you so they might have helped you. All that aside we were pleased to hear that you enjoy our hotel. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

November 19, 2016

club

Excellent the hotel more than met our expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday.

By

November 11, 2016

This is a nice scenic property the front dest are great the hotel is a nice property and excellently ran Trish and Hannah were great the breakfast was great the bottom line stay at this Holiday it is super. Understand the managers name is Adam well Adam nice job all around Thank you for making our travel better.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Hothunk, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the fact that your stay with us was an amazing one! We strive to give 100% to each and every guest. We hope that you will stay with us again and again..... Until next time.
Read More
Read Less

NOT ATTENTATIVE

By

November 09, 2016

I had to call to get Welcome points posted a week later, and I also called a 2nd time to get reward points, that has yet to be done. Seems they want us to stay but not give points like they advertise. Don't think I will stay here anymore, they do not follow up. I called yesterday & they said they would call back within 10 minutes, again that was yesterday & no call as of yet. I do not recommend this location if you collect points.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
John58, Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns. We do hope that you will stay with us again. Once we request for your points to post it takes awhile for those points to post. We do apologize for any distress this has caused.
Read More
Read Less

super nice

By

November 01, 2016

facilities were very clean and new. location along the river is beautiful

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Jer12andy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to a return visit from you.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Jeri12andy, Thank you for staying with us and finding our hotel very much to your liking. We hope that you will come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

quick stopover

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

On our way through to Nevada we enjoyed a overnight stay at the hotel. It is clean comfortable with an simple and enjoyable breakfast. Nice to sit for a little while on the balcony over looking the Colorado. We have stayed here a couple of times and enjoyed the stay. Would be nice if pool was available earlier than 9am though

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
waranga, Thank you for the great review! We love our location and take pride in the hotel and we were pleased to hear that your stay was a great one. We do wish we could change our pool hours but we always have to try and take all of our guests into consideration. But we do hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

good bed

By

October 24, 2016

clean room good service, nice people staying here, friendly staff, very well kept outside

Read More
Read Less