Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Singapore Katong

88 East Coast Road , Singapore, 423371

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1237 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    422
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

乾淨 清爽 好睡

By

February 14, 2020

platinumelite

讚,除了早餐較簡單外 喜歡房間明亮乾淨,床非常舒適好睡

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Experience

By

February 14, 2020

platinumelite

Very good location..not too far from airport....you could reach here in about 15 to 20 minutes...I like this area very much as it is really quiet. There are tons of options in terms food. You get probably all type food on the other side of road.
Rooms are smaller in size but you are here on a visit and not to stay here all day, according to me. Bed and pillows are comfortable and linen quality is great. I didn't find bathroom towels of good quality.
Front office staff are rude in general, you don't see that in an IHG hotel. One of the rainy evenings, i requested for an umbrella and the gentleman at front desk denied saying that all are distributed to guests. After few minutes i saw one of front desk girls getting at least 10 more umbrellas to reception for the needy guests. She gave me one umbrella with smile.
It looks like the staff cant handle number of guests checking inn and do get annoyed with guest visiting them for any queries.
Breakfast is nothing to talk about. Limited options but it gets really chaotic with too many people. I don't really like that.
Lot of things to improve.

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt

By

February 14, 2020

Im Allgemeinen ausreichend für Kurztrips
Gut mit Metro und Bus erreichbar
Metronetz gut ausgebaut und sehr übersichtlich
Gutes Ticketsystem mit aufladbarer Chipkarte

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

February 11, 2020

club

Everything was good! My parents loved to stay in this hotel everytime when they came to visit us in Singapore. And this time we were in the midst of house moving and renovation, we stayed here for a few days, and we also enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great location in great location with good breakfast. They even let you use the coffee machine. Very good bedding and quiet room. Not crazy about two two-elevator layout. The room size is a bit small.
The only complaint is the small gym that is quite hot and free weights are outdoor. It's important to have AC running cool when one runs on the thredmill.
All in all, very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel closer to the Airport

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

I was looking for a hotel which is not too fat from the Airport as I have an early flight the next day. Overall stay experience is great other that the AC blower is too strong even at the lowest setting. The cold air blown strongly on my headhoard that I had to put something to reduce the airlfow.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 09, 2020

club

I like the neighborhood of the hotel. The bed is comfortable and clean. Like to having breakfast at the hotel, more choices food and continously refill. The staffs are good and fast response to answer the guest needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, hectic breakfast

By

February 07, 2020

club

Acceptable stay in a good location.
Breakfast times were extremely hectic and somewhat manic - not the relaxing experience one would hope for on holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

February 07, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Room was clean, staff was efficient, friendly and helpful. Always enjoy our visit to Singapore and our stay at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good for one night stay

By

February 05, 2020

The hotel is not far from the airport, so it is good to spend a night if you have a flight next day. There is a good local food place at the ground floor and small supermarket in the shopping centre 50 m away from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room Experience

By

February 05, 2020

club

I like the room style, beds, linen and pillow. It was laid out properly. Just the door to the next room was not sealed properly so noise can be heard loudly. Better sealing is needed.

Read More
Read Less

Was a real holiday in HOLIDAY INN

By

February 03, 2020

club

We like the attention to detail of the hotel to understand the need of different nationalities . The service was great with regards to housekeeping , breakfast and front desk.Missed Room service menu in this hotel as we arrived late in the night and had to find vending machine for some noodles.

Read More
Read Less