Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 122 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

unprofesstional staff

By

August 05, 2016

Hoffible check in and check out experience , noone bothers to recognise you as a Spire member, No wifi code at the check in no hello , nothing, and the hotel wasnt even busy!!!
very small beds suitable for only one person, The A/C dint work when we called the reception it was a cold answer do i know how it works???? I stay 200 nights a year in hotels am a Spire member and yeah i cant operate Aircons , it was a warm night with a party that night outside so couldnt open the windows . well unprofessional staff in the reception..
at check out the parking card dint work and we had to go back all the way.

Dont stay here if you want to avoid trouble one of the worst HI express expierences ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Koolguy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We truly regret that we fell short of your expectations when it comes to the overall level of service you have received. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our air conditioning system. Let us assure you that this will be looked into. We want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance.
Read More
Read Less

Als Ganzes bestens zu empfehlen

By

August 05, 2016

Das gut eingerichtete Hotel liegt nahe dem Stadtzentrum an ruhiger Lage. Mein Zimmer war hell, zum Platz vor dem Rathaus hin gelegen. Die Matratze hatte einen angenehmen Weichheitsgrad. Ich konnte gut schlafen und mich gut erholen. Vielen Dank auch an das freundliche Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Sehr geehrter Prubatzi, vielen Dank für Ihr freundliches Feedback. Wir wissen Ihr Feedback sehr zu schätzen und es freue uns dass Sie einen rundum gelungen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir haben Ihre netten Worten an unseren Mitarbeiter weitergegeben, welche sich sehr darüber gefreut haben. Dadurch gewinnen wir immer neue Motivation um unseren Service zu verbessern und Ihnen einen optimalen Service zu bieten. Wir hoffen Sie schon bald wieder bei uns zu begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Melina Motz
Read More
Read Less

In time of emergency

By

July 26, 2016

club

I needed to stay in Singen when my husband underwent an emergency surgery procedure at Singen Hospital. The staff was very caring, it was well positioned to walk to the hospital, town centre and restaurants, and was comfortable for him when he was discharged from hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Alles in Ordnung

By

July 20, 2016

Das gesamte Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das muß man wirklich hervorheben!
Ich habe mich mit meiner Familie dort sehr wohl gefühlt.
Einziges Manko waren die Matratzen. Die waren mir und meiner Frau zu weich und etwas durchgelegen. Leider dadurch keinen sehr erholsamen Schlaf gehabt.
Ansonsten kann ich das Hotel sehr empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

komfortables Bett und sehr freudlicher Service am Empfang

By

July 20, 2016

club

Alles in Allem war es ein schöner Aufenthalt mit viel Entertainment in der Nähe.Da wir nur zum schlafen dort waren kann ich leider nicht viel mehr dazu sagen.
Beim Frühstück allerdings hätte ich mir etwas Warmes gewünscht.

Read More
Read Less

Service et accueil impeccables

By

July 16, 2016

j'ai apprécié le côté fonctionnel et répondant à mes attentes pour un séjour d'une nuit. Cadre lumineux et confortable de la réception, du bar. Chambre calme et propre. Personnel accueillant et professionnel, surtout Manon. Rien à dire ! Bravo !

Read More
Read Less

Gute Zentrale Lage

By

July 15, 2016

club

Gutes Hotel in Singen Zentral gelegen mit ruhigem Zimmer, freundlichem Service. Kompetent, zuvorkommend

Read More
Read Less

Parkplatz

By

July 14, 2016

club

Was mir nicht gefallen hat:

Parkplatz im Freien für Euro 7.-

Dass ich einen Espresso zum Frühstück bezahlen
musste.

Read More
Read Less

Sempre un'ottima scelta

By

July 13, 2016

Utilizzo spesso questa struttura durante i miei soggiorni di lavoro in Germania, e le aspettative sono sempre state soddisfatte.

Personale sempre gentile e disponibile, con particolare attenzione all'ospite.

Attenzione come IHG member rispettata, anche se questa volta devo dire si sono dimenticati di accreditarmi il wlcome bonus.

Unica nota negativa questa volta la posizione della stanza, molto rumorosa a causa della vicinanza allo scarico dell'impianto dell'aria condizionata dell'edificio.

Read More
Read Less

Central location

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay in Singen and plan to come back with my family, as the drive along the Boden See and vineyards is so beautiful.
A drive in and open sports or classic car would be ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Saubere Zimmer

By

June 18, 2016

Das Hotel macht einen sehr freundlichen sauberen Eindruck. Personal ist freundlich wirkte aber irgendwie überfordert . Warum??? Es war Donnerstagnachmittag und nichts los.
Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und die Betten bequem.
Das Frühstück war ausreichend und die Qualität war in Ordnung.
Allerdings befand sich das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in Schieflage. Nähe des Bodensees?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sonia Klumpp General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay in nice area

By

June 02, 2016

club

Everything was good, only if they can add hot items in the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less