Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 169 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

singen

By

March 20, 2017

club

Ottima posizione, pulizia estremamente curata e facile da raggiungere

Read More
Read Less

First Choice in Singen

By

March 14, 2017

一如既往的干净整洁,房间略小,早餐虽然不是很丰富,但也算得上精致。酒店位置非常好,广场边上好几家饭店,西班牙的,德国本地的,希腊的,离火车站很近,走路10分钟左右。每次去辛根,都住在这里。

Read More
Read Less

Stay with mixed feelings

By

March 11, 2017

Second and last try to review this hotel. The first one was apparantly rejected and if so again I hope something will be done with the given information.
Quiet location. Friendly staff, Parking and breakfast fine. More bio, local and sustainable food would be a good progress. Double beds too small for two normal build persons. I recommend the single ones.
Clubmember non-smoking rooms on 2nd level are straight across smoking rooms and fumes are crossing the corridor underneath the door even augmented by opening the windows in the non-smoking room sucking air from the hallway.
Extra experience added to the mixed feelings: Outside of the hotel in the recommended German restaurant diagonally across the square we had an unfortunate encounter with a racistic waitress although she was adressed in perfect German. My grandmother was German.

Read More
Read Less

Good service but placed in smoking room

By

March 04, 2017

club

Great hotel but on this occasion was given a smoking room when I am a non smoker, which was not the best atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Alles hat gestimmt!

By

February 22, 2017

freundliche Mitarbeiter/innen an der Reception, schönes, sauberes und zweckmässig eingerichtetes Zimmer, gutes Bett,
feines reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden sich sehr über das schöne Feedback freuen. Bis bald im Holiday Inn Express Singen Sonia Klumpp General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Singen

By

February 19, 2017

club

Zentral gelegenes Hotel in Singen in modernem Design.

Read More
Read Less

So verärgert man Kunden

By

February 17, 2017

club

Im Bad war Schimmel und Armaturen waren defekt. Auch nach drei Tagen war es nicht in Ordnung gebracht.

Es gab am dritten Tag kein warmes Wasser, ich musste kalt duschen.

Es war dem Hotel nicht möglich, mir nach dem Bezahlen eine Rechnung auszudrucken (so etwas ist mir noch gar nie passiert).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Sehr geehrter Thomas59, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Haus zu bewerten. Wir möchten uns bei Ihnen entschuldigen, dass Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts so viele Unannehmlichkeiten erfahren mussten. Bitte glauben Sie uns, dass dies nicht dem Standard unseres Hauses entspricht. Die Kollegin, bei der Sie die Rechnung abends beglichen haben, ist neu in unserem Team und war leider noch nicht mit allen Möglichkeiten, die unser System bietet vertraut. Dies soll keine Entschuldigung sein, sondern lediglich eine kurze Erklärung. Wir haben alle Kollegen nochmals in den Abläufen unseres Systems und unseres Hauses geschult um derartige Fehler – sowohl bei der Bezahlung als auch bei der Rechnungsstelle während der Abreise- in Zukunft zu vermeiden. Bezüglich der technischen Mängel geben wir Ihnen ebenfalls vollkommen recht. Eigentlich dürften sich solche Mängel in keinem der Gästezimmer befinden. Sollte dies dennoch vorkommen müssen diese umgehend behoben werden. Mit Hilfe der Abteilungsleiter von der Rezeption, Zimmerreinigung und Haustechnik haben wir nun ein neues System erarbeitet um Mängel frühzeitiger zu erkennen und dementsprechend auch schnellst möglich beheben zu können. Dass wir kein warmes Wasser hatten, hat bedauerlicherweise all unsere Gäste getroffen, die an diesem Tag im Haus waren. Leider fiel unsere Wärmepumpe ohne vorherige Fehlermeldung für längere Zeit aus. Der Techniker, der von unserem Nachtdienst gerufen wurde hatte einige Schwierigkeiten den Grund für den Ausfall zu finden und zu reparieren. Dies sorgte dafür, dass wir über mehrere Stunden kein Warmwasser produzieren konnten und unsere Gäste kalt duschen mussten. Dieser Defekt wurde nun behoben und wird – so hoffen wir- so schnell nicht wieder eintreten. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns eine zweite Chance gäben, Sie von den Vorzügen unseres Haus überzeugen zu dürfen. Ihr Holiday Inn Express Singen Team
Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

February 06, 2017

club

Aufenthalt war wie immer sehr angenehm, Personal sehr freundlich. Es ist schon fast ein "nach Hause kommen" für uns.

Read More
Read Less

干净整齐,舒服

By

February 03, 2017

club

这已经不是第一次入住了。整体感觉非常好,很整齐干净。 希望房间能提供免费的水,尤其是对刚到德国人生地不熟的时候,早餐的样式可以在多样化一点。
不过总体来说,入住的非常愉快。

Read More
Read Less

Easy short stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

You get exactly what you expect from this hotel category:
uncomplicated booking, easy checking-in and -out, comfortable and clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Rudi, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Singen. We´re pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards, Your Holiday Inn Express Singen Team
Read More
Read Less

Wer HIX kennt wird hier zufrieden sein .

By

January 29, 2017

Das HIX in Singen ist wie alle anderen HIX auch zweckmässig ,günstig und sauber.
Personal sehr nett Lage in Singen Top !!

Für mich das beste Hotel in Singén vom Preis/ Leistunsverhältniss

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for overnight business stay

By

January 28, 2017

club

Spent 1 night here on a business trip.
Private parking is perfect.
Keep in mind the hotel only serves breakfast, so for lunch and dinner you'll have to into the city centre - there's a choice of restaurant at { 1min walking distance.
Although located in the centre, no nighttime noise at all, so had a good nights rest.
The "Schlossgarten" is at walking distance as well, offering a nice way to stretch your legs.

Read More
Read Less