Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 557 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice location

By

September 30, 2016

Quiet location and New building with large comfortable rooms
Friendly staff
Close to eating places and Mall as well as airport

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, rooms and breakfast

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

This place was great. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Sandylynn, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Better than the average property in appearance, comfort and location but overall poor customer service and lack of friendliness throughout the staff put a damper on the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear TXtraveler1958, Thank you for staying with us. While we are happy to hear that you found our property above average, we are concerned about your experience with our staff. Please reach out to us directly if you would like to discuss. We would like to know the details, so we can ensure our staff is exceeding our guests expectations. Thank you Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast could be better

By

September 20, 2016

Location is in a fairly quiet area. My only complaint with this location is the breakfast. There were some quality items such as Quaker Oatmeal and Chobani yogurt but bread and muffins were not. Cinamon rolls were good but not for ones trying to eat healthy. The coffee was weak and most of the pots were empty. My wife was not at all impressed with the eggs and cheese (I'm being nice). I on the other hand am not so picky, they were just OK. I guess I shouldn't expect too much for being included with room.

I would definitely stay again but would go elsewhere for breakfast. My opinion!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Roberto56, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay. We will meet with staff to ensure that all items are fully stocked, and coffee is fresh and pots are full. We hope to see you back on your next trip to Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

needs a little tlc

By

September 19, 2016

Paint needs touched up, could be cleaner. Everyone was very nice there though.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear cshimra, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you found our staff very nice. We will be doing a complete renovation over the winter! We hope we see you back on your next stay. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 19, 2016

beautiful facility, quiet rooms and quiet area of town. only negative was the water pressure in the shower/bath was very low.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear pigbristle, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will have our maintenance department look into how we can increase our water pressure. We hope to see you back on your next trip to Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great spot for Business

By

September 18, 2016

club

I do business in Portland frequently and this has been a great place to work out of. Staff are courteous and helpful when I need things and the value for the money ca'nt be beat

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear lyski42, Thank you for your choosing to stay with us during your frequent trips to Portland. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stays, and found our hotel a great place to work from. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay with us. regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Bed comfortable and room quite and inviting.

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

Prompt and efficient staff attention, clean and inviting room, worth the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Montana5, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you found our staff efficient, and our rooms clean and inviting. We hope to see you back on your next stay in Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

review

By

September 16, 2016

club

Good location. The hotel was located near the mall and restaurants. This was good since the hotel only offered a breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear visitor guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and found our location convenient. regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Front desk personnel were very friendly. I have stayed at this hotel previously and will use this hotel again when in the ares,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Harv1 Thank you for staying with us again. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our stay, and found our desk staff very friendly. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Portland. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Loved the mattress

By

September 10, 2016

club

Loved the mattress so much that we asked the staff about them. Very pleasant experience all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Jeanne08, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our mattress so comfortable, that you inquired about them. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Maine Getaway

By

September 09, 2016

club

If you want to go to the Portland, Maine area to eat lobster, drink local beer, and shop, this is the place to stay. A convenient location, comfortable/clean/friendly/safe, and a good value.

Read More
Read Less