Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites South Portland

303 Sable Oaks Drive , South Portland, Maine 04106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1407 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    905
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great hotel very clean good location

By

December 31, 2020

club

This hotel was in a very good location rooms were very clean
front desk clerk was very nice and well receptive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 29, 2020

Clean, quiet, great staff and very good covid friendly breakfast choice. Snack bar is highly over priced

Read More
Read Less

Joanne

By

December 24, 2020

The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The property was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We chose this location due to it’s proximity to the airport. Although the shuttle wasn’t running they hired and paid a cab to take us to the airport in the morning. We would choose to stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 30, 2020

Nice clean hotel room with a nice layout comfortable bed and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday inn so far!

By

November 19, 2020

Excellent stay please don’t change a thing!! Beautiful hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and close to everything

By

November 19, 2020

Always enjoy staying here when in the Portland area.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

November 14, 2020

club

I love the hotel A Warm Welcome. There is seriously nothing better after many hours of travel than when a hotel welcomes you with open arms and a welcoming drink. ...
Interior Design. ...
Having Your Room Cleaned for You. ...
The Softest Sheets. ...
Bathroom Goals. ...
Turn Down Time. ...
Best Breakfasts. ...
Spa Time!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 12, 2020

The room we stayed in was very clean, the bed was really comfortable! The staff was very nice. There was only one option for breakfast which was a grab and go bag (no biggie it’s a pandemic they are doing it for safety obviously) and it was a bit noisy outside of the room but it didn’t last long. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be going back! Would recommend 10/10.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, affordable rates

By

November 11, 2020

club

Friendly desk staff, very clean room and bathroom, comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean room

By

November 07, 2020

Very clean facility but because of the pandemic we were not a fan of the bag breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

November 04, 2020

We use this hotel a lot ,it is close to restaurants ,and shops.Everbody is friendly/ we just love staying here ! thank you

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

November 04, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel many times in the past and was once again back on business. Never experienced any loud noises, music or yelling coming from other rooms until now. The staff was either ignoring what was going on or was a part of it. Either way I doubt I will stay here again based on the irresponsibility of the staff to control guest behavior.

Read More
Read Less