Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1765 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1503
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great location, very clean!

By

May 20, 2022

Upon arrival, I was greeted by a friendly and helpful staff member. During our stay, we found this location to be very clean, comfortable and close to many options for food and support we needed for our trip. Will definitely book again!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 17, 2022

good night sleep, kind of expensive, guest help was good but they were not always at the desk. breakfast was good on the go. would stay here again especially if there is a room discount. would be nice to have a snack available in the evening with this charge.

Read More
Read Less

GLW Weekend Stay

By

May 17, 2022

The hotel is extremely convenient to restaurants and Walmart! Hotel very clean and fresh! Room comfortable and clean! Front desk staff very helpful especially Kendra! Strongly recommend Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Bed comfy but walls thin

By

May 14, 2022

Stay was ok. Nice location. Staff friendly. Room was a bit dusty and had a smell. Latch lock on door was broken and unusable. Dove bath products a plus. Beds comfy. Breakfast ok. Dirty hot tub and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

May 13, 2022

The check-in was ready for us on arrival and we received a very nice room for the nite.
The breakfast was great and the checkout was quick.
We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Superior Staff

By

May 12, 2022

platinumelite

Great stay! One standout moment - I was looking for ice, when I met Ashley, who immediately stopped what she was doing, put on gloves, and filled my cup with ice
- all with a great attitude and smile! I also want to recognize Lowie (?) who works with Ashley - super sweet. And Mandy at the front desk was just as kind. Great group of women!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 06, 2022

The property was easy to access. There was plenty of parking. The registration staff was very helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Everything worked as expected. the breakfast was very good. They had multiple choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room! Awesome Find

By

May 06, 2022

We booked a standard room for an overnight stay and ended up in one of the king-size bed suites! The bed was Super comfy, and the little sitting area was great for relaxing. The room was nicely sized, so even my husband could move around without banging into things. The extra darkroom curtain enabled me to sleep WAY longer than usual. My husband was the first to wake up, which usually isn't the case! Nice shower with ample hot water too!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent 1-night stay

By

May 04, 2022

club

Well-managed property in a good location with easy access to highways and services in the Springfield, MO area. Despite being very close to the highway, the room was quiet, well-appointed, and very comfortable. This was one of the best night's sleep on our trip.

Check-in was super fast, friendly, and efficient. The breakfast area was clean and inviting, with good flow and the standard options.

Read More
Read Less

Better than my home.

By

December 17, 2021

It was easy to fall asleep, I could not here other guest in the hotel. I was surprised there was actually trash bags in the trash cans. I stayed at other hotels and found no trash bags. The view from my window was great , over looking the freeway and the hotel lights didn’t shine in my room like other hotels do.

Read More
Read Less

Suggestion

By

December 14, 2021

I have been coming to this Holiday Inn for five years almost monthly. Staff very professional/friendly. I do have a suggestion. Have the maids turn down or up depending on the season it would save you money.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room and clean.

By

December 08, 2021

club

Central location for our trip. Received friendly sevice and a comfortable room for 4 adults and a baby. Did not have a chance to use the amenities as we had other plans throughout the Ozarks. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less