Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 581 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

February 27, 2017

Hotel was very clean. Staff went above and beyond. I would stay at this hotel for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

we always enjoy the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms! The breakfast and the cinnamon rolls are an added bonus!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and very friendly staff. Very accommodating

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay, I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Springfield.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

Over all a great place to stay. Beads are good. The staff is Super. The food is good and the location for me was great.

Read More
Read Less

Desk chair

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Need new chairs but other than that very good hotel to stay at, close to highway easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We couldn't agree more and are so sorry for the inconvenience of our current chairs but we do have new desk chairs slated to be purchased in April. We do appreciate your feedback however and certainly hope that you will come again - especially after we get all of our new desk chairs!
Read More
Read Less

You MUST give this Great Hotel a try!!!

By

February 17, 2017

club

I recently stayed at this hotel on an extended business trip, accompanied by several employees, rotating throughout the stay. We could not have been more pleased. From the moment we arrived, it was evident that THIS hotel staff has a goal of excellence and will stop at nothing to meet your expectations.
Traveling often for both business and leisure, I rank this hotel as one of the best overall experiences I have ever had. The front desk staff were such a pleasure to deal with. They were highly professional, with a warmth that made us feel right at home. They were approachable, and attentive; each one serving us in a manner that rivals the highest end hotels I have ever visited. The beds are great, the breakfast is even better (LOL), and the service cannot be beat. You will not be disappointed.
This hotel has made me a Holiday Inn patron from now on. I look forward to many return stays at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Springfield-Medical District.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hello SallyLu! Thank you for choosing our facilities out of all the options that are available in the area! Your kind words and 5 stars is greatly appreciated by all of staff. Our number one goal is to make sure that we provide clean and comfortable rooms and outstanding service. Thank you for taking the time to recognize each of these items in your review. We look forward to seeing you again so that we can provide you with the same superior service! Thank you again for being our valued guest!
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

We arrived late. We called and reserved our room over the phone. When we arrived our room was ready and the staff was nice. We get to our room and it was very clean and spacious. We got a good quiet night sleep and was up bright and early for a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hello Volleyball Mom! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We want to make sure our guests receive the same welcoming service no matter what time of day/night that you check in. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Also, I'm happy that you were able to get a good night sleep and a nutritious breakfast to start your day out with. We value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean!

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very welcoming and our room was nice. Great location to everything we wanted to do. Also loved getting 10 percent off at restaurants beside hotel. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for being our valued guest and taking the time to review our hotel online. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback to maintain our level of quality, but we especially enjoy receiving our positive reviews. We can tell our staff all day they're doing great, but it means so much more coming from our guests. It's a pleasure being adjacent to two wonderful restaurants, and an Andy's frozen custard. We might not operate those facilities, but we will definitely claim them as an amenity. Thank you again for stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Setting the bar for HIE

By

February 09, 2017

This is truly one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have stayed in. The staff is top-notch and the rooms are always clean and well maintained. It is conveniently located just far enough off the highway to not have the road noise bothering you and is within walking distance to some nice restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
First, thank you for being our valued guest and taking the time to review our hotel online. Any and all feedback is appreciated, but we especially love the positive reviews. Our staff was delighted to hear that you felt our hotel is the best that you've ever stayed in. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Long Hairs Found in Bed Sheets

By

February 07, 2017

club

Room did not appear to have been cleaned thoroughly. There were long hairs in the bed and on the bathroom counter and floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
First, thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs while in Springfield. Also, thank you for taking the time to review our facilities online so we can maintain our level of quality. We greatly apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your recent visit with us. We have taken your review and are using it as a training opportunity for our entire staff. Again, thank you for your feedback and being our valued guest!
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 07, 2017

The staff was terrific. They were very friendly and always wondering how I was doing and what they could do for me. These folks got it right put the phones and computers down and talk to people.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ruth Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

February 06, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was a great experience. I travel often for business and this was one of the best stays I have had. I stay in this hotel when I am the Springfield area. The rooms are always clean and homey, yet very stylish and up to date. The breakfasts are excellent and the staff is very helpful, friendly, and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We love being your home away from home! Thank you so very much for your kind words regarding our hotel and your stays with us! As always, we look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less