Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 505 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

GREAT SERVICE

By

August 05, 2016

club

NEEDED TO CHECK IN BEFORE 3:00 PM DUE TO AN APPOINTMENT I HAD AT 2:00 AND WOULD NOT BE AVALIBLE UNTIL AFTER 9:00 AGAIN. THEY WHERE VERY ACCOMIDATING IN ALLOWING ME TO CHECK IN AND GET MY KEYS PRIOR TO 3:00 PM

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
First, thank your for being our valued guest and taking the time to review our facilities online. We do our best to make sure we accommodate all guests requests whenever we have the ability to do so. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

August 01, 2016

I enjoy the convient location, cleanliness, friendly staff and overall stay. I travel frequently and have come to depend on IHG facilities for the service I expect and they always seem to meet my need.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much Keith! We are so very happy that not only that you stayed with us but that we met your needs in every way! We promise to always do our very best to never disappoint however we also want to know if there is anything we could do better!
Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

A special thank you to the staff. They saved my granddaughters blanket. We had brought our "soft" blanket so that she could use it to sleep. When we packed up, it was left on the bed. Housekeeping found it and called us. We came back and claimed our "soft" blanket.
A great ending! No telling what would have happened when we arrived home.
Thanks again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Oh my goodness! You are so very welcome! We all have kids or grandchildren and we understand what special blankets can mean! We are happy that we were able to catch up with you before you left town! We love happy endings!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

July 28, 2016

club

Very friendly with outstanding service during our visit. Breakfast was great(HOT)!!!!!! Room really helped us rest before and after surgery!!! Great Place!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
We know how stressful and worrisome it can be to come into town for a medical procedure of any type! We are so happy that you were able to rest both before and after your surgery! We hope you are continuing to do well and can maybe come back to our great city for fun next time!
Read More
Read Less

FAMILY VISIT

By

July 27, 2016

Traveled to Springfield to visit family. Great place to stay. Left something of importance behind and they were very kind and called me as soon as they found it. I appreciated it very much! They were very kind and helpful in getting belongings back to me. Thank you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to review our hotel online. We appreciate you choosing our facilities while you were in town visiting family. Our staff enjoys going above and beyond for our guests, which includes calling guests immediately in hopes we can catch you before you leave town when items are left behind. We're glad we were able to get your belongs back to you. Thank you again for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

RE: Cleanest, Friendliest, Best Hotel Experience in a Long Time!

By

July 27, 2016

Everyone at this hotel was super friendly and they worked very hard to go above and beyond expectations! Our room was extremely clean. This is probably the cleanest hotel in which I have ever stayed. It was quiet and relaxing. I have to totally disagree with others' breakfast reviews. There was a very wide variety of foods available. We were surprised that there was bacon, sausage, eggs, omelets, pancakes, biscuits, gravy, cinnamon rolls, a variety of breads, yogurts, a variety of cereals and lots of drinks, too. The breakfast area was super clean, too! I am very picky about eating at a buffet but the attendant was constantly cleaning this area and it was very nice! Frank at the front desk as well as everyone else at the front desk was extremely friendly. They asked what they could do to make our stay better. There isn't anything they could have done to make our stay any better! Great hotel, awesome value for what you get, friendly staff who cares, and easy access to area attractions make this hotel an excellent choice!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so very much for your awesome comments on our hotel and our wonderful staff! I will be certain to share your review with them! We hope you come again!
Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool

By

July 27, 2016

club

We came for a family wedding, and changed hotels for the swimming pool. Our 9yr old grand daughter really loved the pool. The pool area was clean, and the towels were readily available.The hotel was sold-out, but that did not diminish the service that we received.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
We are pleased that our pool facility fit the bill for you and your granddaughter! Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review regarding your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Staying at Hoilday Inn @ Springfield MO.

By

July 26, 2016

club

Had a nice time at the hotel when we were there. we stayed 3 nights. We in town for a wedding. The rooms were clean. Really appreciated the pull down shade that cut out all out side light. Its a 4 story hotel and we were on the third floor and could hear running on the floor above us, not enough to keep us awake though. There are good restaurants and plenty of shopping areas near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for being our guest while in Springfield for a wedding. Our staff takes great pride in providing a clean and comfortable facility for our guests to stay in. We do apologize for the kids running in the hallways on the floor above, but happy to hear that this did not keep you awake. We are lucking in the aspect of having multiple restaurants within walking distance, and shopping only minutes away. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you the next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price.

By

July 26, 2016

club

We stayed one night and the hotel was just right for us. Very nice size room and the price was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We love our KC guests! We certainly hope you will be back this way again soon. Thank you for taking the time to make such great comments on our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

July 25, 2016

club

This is a great hotel, perfectly clean the staff was attentive and great as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for being our valued guest. We're glad that you enjoyed you stay with us. Our staff thrives on making sure our guests are well taken care of and that we provide a clean facility for them. Thank you again for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Quick stop overnight

By

July 24, 2016

A nice place to stop on our way to Tulsa. Staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. A nice big hot tub in the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We are glad you stayed with us on your travels to Tulsa! Thank you for your awesome comments! Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and close to our destintion

By

July 22, 2016

We had a wonderful stay considering the circumstances why we were there. we an ill family member. Thank you we enjoyed our trip, and stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We are so sorry your travels were under such sad circumstances and pray that all turned out well. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you can return to visit us under happier times.
Read More
Read Less