Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1518 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1291
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent staff!

By

October 24, 2020

club

Wow, the staff were simply amazing! The young lady that checked me in to the young man who checked me out were super professional and extremely nice. The young woman in the breakfast area fix my breakfast sandwich and my cup of ice. She couldn’t be more helpful and pleasant!!I Normally I stay at a different hotel chain but I will definitely come and stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

This is a good property that I would recommend to anyone. It is clean, quiet, friendly and very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

October 19, 2020

I was very pleased with my stay I highly recommend this property.
The Blackout curtains are fantastic in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable!

By

October 14, 2020

club

This room is so large! The sticker on the door let us know our room had been sanitized. The large room allowed our family to spread out. The amount of charging ports made charging phones easy. The beds were comfy. We enjoyed the hot breakfast brought out to our table by friendly hostesses. Overall great place to stay! We are coming back this weekend as well for a baseball tournament ! My favorite hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

October 14, 2020

club

There is nothing I would change about the customer service I have received or the room the beds where beyond comfy. And staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 13, 2020

club

Actually still had a HOT breakfast served with social distancing in mind!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service! Great looking hotel

By

October 12, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel. It is now my favorite in the area. Plan to always book here!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean hotel . They are taking every precaution to keep
everyone safe from the COVID. Cleaned and sealed rooms,
serve you breakfast, and wearing mask. Had a few problems
with our restroom and maintenance was on it right away. The
staff are making sure you having a SAFE and GREAT stay. I even seen the staff going out of their way to help a traveler with a broken RV . I would definitely recommended this hotel
for a future stay.

Read More
Read Less

Only one complaint

By

October 08, 2020

club

Our room door could be pushed open without the use of the key card. Besides that everything was great. Checkin was fast and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Dave and Donna's stay

By

October 08, 2020

club

Love Holiday Inn Express when we travel. Now as we reach retirement we plan on seeing more of the country and usually only choose three different hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

Good, clean, comfortable facility with excellent staff. Location is excellent as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great property in a great locatiion.

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

Awesome property. Lots of food choices within walking distance. Staff if extremely friendly and helpful. Room quality and comfort was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less