Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 773 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Hutch

By

October 21, 2017

Good people to work with. Nice clean place good food easy access

Read More
Read Less

Ihg review

By

October 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel with clean room; good amenities; good location; friendly staff; comfortable bed; good shower; only complaint was view out window was not ideal; good breakfast with lots of choices; overall excellent; slightly overpriced; would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Comfortable

By

October 16, 2017

We stayed two nights, were treated VERY WELL by the STAFF : ) , and rested well. Clean rooms and good beds. The breakfast was good. I liked everything except the pancake machine. Flavorless Flat Stanley pancakes. = l Bring back the Belgium waffles please. : )
Check out was easy. We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great room for the price, conveniently located, parking is great, room and bathroom was clean, breakfast was good - I am pleased with my experience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortab;le bed and friendly service. clean rooms

By

October 16, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean. Loved the extra shades on window treatments for extra darkness. There was plenty of towels left in room. loved the fact there was a microwave and small refrigerator. Noise level was very controlled and could not hear any of the other customers. Staff at front desk were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and started early. Ice machines were located on my floor and not in a secluded place.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff.

By

October 16, 2017

Overall our teams experience was wonderful. Out of 21 persons in our group all were very pleased at their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Love the staff

By

October 13, 2017

I truly enjoy coming to this hotel every month. The staff greet us by name and show us deep respect and care the entire time we are there

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 11, 2017

club

I have stayed at many hotels in the past two years and the Holiday Inn Express is my favorite. I always have a clean room and the front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. If you want a great room with friendly staff I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express!!

Read More
Read Less

friendly and comfortable

By

October 11, 2017

club

we have stayed at this Holiday Inn a couple of times now and have found this to be the best hotel around the area. Not only is it easy to get in and out of south Springfield. its got a great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Why we keep coming back!!

By

October 10, 2017

As always, I am greeted with a smile and friendly hello. The staff have always been polite and courteous to me and my family. We love the closeness the hotel is to everything, to include our extended family.
We have stayed here several times and each time is the same. Great service, clean food and room and a descent hotel breakfast. What more could you ask for!

Read More
Read Less

Volleyball tournament

By

October 09, 2017

We arrived early with a team of 10. We were greeted and our rooms were ready upon arrival .
The staff and hotel were excellent. We travel frequently for tournaments and I would highly recommend this hotel anytime we are in Springfield.

Read More
Read Less

Necessary trip

By

October 09, 2017

Excellent hotel met all requirements as this was unplanned family emergency

Read More
Read Less