Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 483 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 21, 2017

We ha a plesant stay at this hotel. We would stay here again if we visit Saint John again.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly Service

By

March 21, 2017

It felt the old Holiday Inn atmosphere I used to love, very friendly staff, prompt service, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated and central location

By

March 20, 2017

First time at this hotel. Nicely renovated. Clean and neat. Staff seem to really like to work here. All happy and content.
Special commendation to John on the front desk. Attentive, friendly and efficient. Originally had to assign me a handicapped room but when I checked in he advised that he had remembered to move me to a regular room when a cancellation came in. This is the type of customer oriented service that keeps a client coming back.
Thank you John. We will see you again. Keep up the super effort.
Dave from Ontario

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Good Amenities

By

March 16, 2017

club

Stayed for business, friendly staff, clean rooms. Everything you need, plus a good free breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

March 15, 2017

club

Awesome beds and very clean hotel over all, will be staying at this hotel if we go back to Saint John again for sure

Read More
Read Less

New room

By

March 15, 2017

club

The new room was lovely updated! Tv could of been bigger and a swivel. Small table and chairs

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for the feedback on our newly renovated rooms. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Brian Peacock Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for the feedback on our newly renovated rooms. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Brian Peacock Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for the feedback on our newly renovated rooms. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Brian Peacock Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for the feedback on our newly renovated rooms. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Brian Peacock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great clean place

By

March 13, 2017

Excellent hotel. Very impressed with John the nit desk attendant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you. Brian Peacock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 13, 2017

club

Loved everything about our stay, the room, the pool, and breakfast was awesome!! Thank you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Having great breakfast choices is a fantastic way to start the day. We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary hot buffet breakfast. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express! Brian Peacock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

Great value hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We strive to provide our guests with a positive experience. Thank you for the feedback! Brian Peacock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and customer friendly

By

March 12, 2017

club

Great hotel, excellent location, handy to main thorough fare. Staff are very courteous and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Our location makes us a convenient choice for anyone looking to access the city's uptown or many of our local businesses and attractions. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Brian Peacock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

March 09, 2017

club

Stayed there for work. Had a good night sleep.
Staff was nice. Hotel was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
The comfort of our guests is our top priority. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Brian Peacock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

March 06, 2017

club

If you are looking for a nice, clean, quiet, and convenient place to stay in Saint John, this is your place.

It is easy to find, close to Saint John Regional Hospital, and relatively easy to find restaurants from this location.

I generally can't wait to leave a hotel but it was so roomy and comfortable that I kinda hated to leave.

oh! And they have a great selection of breakfast items!!! Not just the muffins, coffee, and juice selection!!! Hot and cold service like oatmeal, scrambled eggs, pancakes, sausages, cereals, bagels, yoghurts...well, you get the idea!

We will be back for pleasure, next time!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for the kind review. Knowing that our guests are comfortable and feel welcomed is important to us. We understand that our guests have choices when staying in Saint John and we appreciate that you choose Holiday Inn Express and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Brian Peacock Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less