Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 246 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Choice of Stay

By

February 23, 2017

This is a quite spot to take the family to get away! Excellent experience and my family didn't want to leave...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The room and bed was very nice and clean. Some places have beds that need replacing but this was wonderful. I have a bad back so this is most important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good location, Friendly staff, Variety of breakfast options, Comfortable beds, Good WiFi service,

Read More
Read Less

Great time on the island

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel. The staff and facility was very responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 15, 2017

club

I loved everything about this hotel. Especially the staff. They were very attentive and engaging. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Don't come here for the breakfast

By

February 15, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. Good location. The breakfast was lacking. The eggs were hard and other food picked over and not replenished.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

February 12, 2017

club

Very clean hotel on a beautyful island. Excellent staff and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 11, 2017

Had a hard and long day. Greeted and welcomed by hotel front desk. Room was clean quiet and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was easy to grab and out the door for my next business day.

Read More
Read Less

Ralexa

By

February 04, 2017

club

Very clean, Staff was very helpful. At Breakfast the next day the Wait Staff went out of their way to accommodate our dietary needs. Very nice Staff and Hotel. Will stay here again when traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend of business

By

January 30, 2017

club

Upon arriving at this hotel, I was greeted in a friendly manner! The clerk directed me to my room and asked if I needed any assistance. She reminded me of breakfast hours, check out times, and other hotel policies. Our room was very clean, nice, quiet, and the beds were comfortable. The lighting in the bathroom was great for makeup! We were also pleased with the second sink and refrigerator. The TV was nice and had many channels. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Love the hotel

By

January 25, 2017

club

Great service and nice staff. Look forward to going back. Found me a nice clean place to get away for a weekend or a week. The fishing is great and the scenery is even bettet.

Read More
Read Less

St Simons Pleasure

By

January 24, 2017

club

Great quick getaway. You made it easy! Good value for a peaceful weekend. We enjoyed riding our bikes out from the property and all over the safe sidewalks on the island. A morning walk on the beach before checkout was made even more relaxing when we were granted a late checkout with no hassle. We will be back!!

Read More
Read Less