Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 484 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean room, polite staff.

By

April 25, 2017

Arrived late at night. Check-in was quick and staff person was polite. I was given a military discount. Breakfast was above average. Parking was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

April 24, 2017

Outstanding! highly recommend this location to anyone looking to stay in a quality hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great Stay Very Friendly Staff Clean Quite
Holliday Express is always our first choice when looking for a place to stay and for good reason.
We have stayed in several of they'r hotels across the country and have never had a bad experiance in any of them.The Wife

Read More
Read Less

Statesville visit

By

April 21, 2017

First time stay at this hotel, everything was very good except for the constant highway noise. Would have thought that IHG would have thought about that as the proximity to I40 is so close.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and awesome pool

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very comfortable and enjoyable!!! Friendly staff and accommodating! Pool was awesome and great for my son!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean but walls a little thin

By

April 20, 2017

club

We were traveling from Montreal to Florida on a family vacation and stayed at this hotel overnight. Beautiful and clean, but we were awakened during the night when the upstairs guests checked in. Seemed like they were right in the room with us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 20, 2017

club

Staff friendly, clean overall I don't mind helping by doing a survey to make things better but when you tell me how many words to write I have a problem with that! There's is only so many things to say a about a one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Statesville, NC HIE Stay

By

April 19, 2017

Similar to all other HIEs in which I've stayed; clean, relatively new, modern facility. Staff was efficient and check-in/check-out was straightforward with no wasted time or delays. Breakfast was also typical. Pancake maker worked ! I will stay here again when traveling down I-77.

Read More
Read Less

Statesville,points

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

we tried to reserve using our points and could not...because HIVC said hotel had no point rooms available..but the clerk said they had one left.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

April 12, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Pool was very nice and breakfast was very filling. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and room cleanliness

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

after the check in situation was cleared, we found the room very comfortable and clean. We also enjoyed a very comfortable night's rest and the room was very clean and neatly organized.

Read More
Read Less

The staff made the hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff was super friendly and very helpful. My whole stay was wonderful. And I could not have expected a better service.

Read More
Read Less