Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 584 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    13

Hotel has seen better days, but room was clean and comfortable

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

Staff seemed tired and worn out. Same for common areas. Room was clean and comfortable enough for our short night's stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepover

By

October 18, 2017

club

We slept very well and comfortable. I love the fact the bed you virtually have to jump up into it. Amazing

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel that needs to be updated

By

October 12, 2017

club

I would never stay at this hotel again. It is eight years old and needs to be updated. Definitely not a Holiday Inn Express quality. There is also a lot of road construction going on right in front of the hotel. We also found restaurants were not good in the area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

great coffee machine in room. The staff was
friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the breakfast, and
I liked the coffee creamers that were there. The room
was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Statesville

By

October 05, 2017

1. could not find the motel due to interstate being redone. should have given directions when on the phone in Mooresville.
2. There was no food left nor coffee, when we got to the breakfast area. the person was so over confused that she had no idea what to do or how to do it. she kept blaming the truckers that were staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Bar Servicing Most Definitely Lacking

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

It is a typical Holiday Inn Express unfortunately, my experience caused me to conclude that premier service is not their goal. I doubt I would chose to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 29, 2017

The only hotel I choose to stay in when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Statesville

By

September 28, 2017

club

Just what I expected, your hotel has consistency, standards of comfort and a sense of familiarity that I found appealing!

Read More
Read Less

Going downhill

By

September 16, 2017

Having stayed at this property numerous times it was disappointing to find the facility in such poor conditions. As we walked to the elevator we noticed that the soles of our shoes were sticking to the floor and the property appeared to be dirty. The elevator and hallways are dingy and dirty. Most importantly, the room was dirty. The carpeting was in poor condition and the bathroom floors were dirty. The bathtub had black mold and rust around it.
This facility needs to be spruced up.
The breakfast was sparse with many items normally found missing.
Because this property is not up to the usual HIE standards, I would not recommend stopping here.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and questionable cleanliness of common areas

By

September 15, 2017

Our room was quiet and beds were okay. The hallway and our room had an odor that I can't describe, but it was disconcerting.

Common areas were not attended. Men's room on Sept 10 was less than clean, and on Sunday afternoon, nothing was touched. Trash spilling out of the receptacle, used paper towels on the floor and sink was dirty.

Exercise room had junk laying on the floor, half eaten food on the exercise equipment, and trash receptacles flowing over.

I recognize that the hotel had a large number of people evacuated because of the hurricane, but the staff still had a responsibility to provide clean common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was not up to my standards

By

September 13, 2017

I checked in to this hotel and noticed it was a little dirty. Later I discovered the elevator was out. When I went to get ice, none of the ice makers were working. The carpets in my room were dirty, I felt like I had to wear shoes and six to protect my feet. I went to breakfast at 8:00 am and all the food was gone. Not much value, I wouldn't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Escaping Hurricane Irma

By

September 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in Statesville. One problem, there was a 24-hour construction site across from the hotel. The noise of drills, diggers and trucks was ongoing. This made it hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less