•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-03-2015)
(e.g. May-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated modern look to hotel Very nice king room quiet and very clean..front desk helpful with places to eat in the area. I prefer to always stay within the IHG network April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Check in was fast and easy. Personnel were friendly and professional. April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Long time patron, first concern - and no response I stayed overnight at this location on the evening of Tuesday 4/21/2015. Good location, close to amenities, comfortable. I have no complaint about the facility, my concern is with the staff - DO WHAT YOU SAY, or AT LEAST OFFER. The room and bed were so comfortable, I took off my Fit Bit wristband so I could sleep a little longer (auto vibrate alarm!). When my alarm went off, I knocked the Fit Bit to the floor and forgot to pick it up. On Wednesday morning I went to check the time and I realized that I had left it on the floor in the room. I called at 10:44 and spoke with Nicholas - He assured me that they had a great and trustworthy housekeeping crew, that it would be turned in that PM. I asked if I should come back, since my work was only 30 minutes away - he said no. (PLUS-he never offered to go look?). I called back at about 3:00, and spoke with Nicholas again. It hadn't been turned in yet - but housekeeping was busy from a full house on Tuesday night. I asked if I should stop by on my way back to Columbia?, NO - housekeeping will turn it in. Can you mail it to me? - YES. Thursday I called and spoke with Shan. It had not been turned in but see would go check the room and let me know. NO RESPONSE!? I called Friday, it had not been turned in and the person on the phone was trying to steer me to a conclusion that I was mistaken? I left a message for the manager - NO RESPONSE!? I have stayed at HIEX in Hendersonville and Greenville within the past month, and used them in my travels through the years - never a problem. Maybe bad surveys is what it takes to get a call back! Tuesday night - Room 406! April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by guest room comfortable and clean Coke machine and ice machine on our floor did not work. reported to staff and still did not work. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast, and beds. Cookies are good also Stay here once a year and enjoy the hotel and the cookies. Breakfast is pretty good. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Comfortable Stay for Family I highly recommend this hotel. The staff was Great! They welcomed us and made us feel at home. The rooms were comfortable and clean! April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, comfortable room While traveling on business, we stayed at this hotel. The staff was great. Breakfast was very clean and well attended by the woman in charge. Great job to her and to the desk staff. The room was clean and comfortable with minor exceptions. April 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by sleep Hotel, room, property all were nicely kept. However, I had worked over night 2 nights in a row and each morning the cleaning staff would repeatedly allow the doors to slam shut every time one would enter or exit a room. It was so bad I got up and stood in hallway to verify this. April 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T12:01:52.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_SNHET, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>