Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sterling

1555 East Chestnut Street , Sterling, Colorado 80751

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 764 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very nice

By

September 15, 2021

club

All in all great stay. Slightly annoying that bathroom had less than a 1/4 box of tissues in bathroom and less than 1/2 a roll of TP. No extra roll available.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 08, 2021

club

The stay was great, excellent and friendly staff, clean rooms, loved the bed comfort and the pillows especially. It was a tad noisy from the road in front but got better the later in the evening it got. Other then that we loved our stay.
Thank you,
Terrie and Vince Ruffalo

Read More
Read Less

luxury

By

September 04, 2021

club

I would not recommend this Sterling hotel to friends who were on a budget. There are other lower cost hotels in Sterling without the luxury

Read More
Read Less

Check the sheets!

By

August 26, 2021

Please be careful before you book a room in this hotel. The sheets hadn’t been changed as there was evidence of body fluids on them. When a call was placed to the desk, they promptly moved us. When asked if the new room was cleaned the woman said she personally changed the pillow cases, but isn’t very good with sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis on the Plains

By

August 25, 2021

club

Quiet, clean, safe, many amenities. Very comfortable surroundings. Always come away my money was well spent.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near Denver

By

August 24, 2021

club

Looked at a bunch of reviews between here and Denver and hands down a great experience at this hotel. Denver hotels had horrible reviews and just wanted a clean room, friendly staff and this provided just that.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect travel hotel

By

August 21, 2021

club

The hotel was clean, comfy, had updated features & a friendly & attentive staff. Just what we needed for a good night's sleep in the middle of long cross-country driving.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

August 20, 2021

I felt like family. Each and every staff member was friendly, and went above and beyond. We were definitely impressed. They just seemed to care about you as a guest, and it was obvious they enjoyed what they were doing. That is a refreshing change in today’s world. Thank you to the staff at Sterling Colorado.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 19, 2021

We enjoyed the Kiwanis Lake next door and the hotel was very clean and no surprises!! Good personnel also.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 19, 2021

Great hotel and great location. Updates rooms and new vibe.
Everything was nice and clean. Strongly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

August 17, 2021

club

We had a great stay. We always choose this hotel when coming to this city!

Read More
Read Less

Alittle over priced

By

August 16, 2021

Nice hotel in the northeast corner of Colorado, but a little overpriced for a holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less