Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Racine

13317 Hospitality Court , Mount Pleasant, Wisconsin 53177

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 297 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Travel for work

By

December 07, 2021

club

Was able to relax while I was working in another state.

Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

December 06, 2021

n/a not applicable maybe i’f room was clear we it would get better review

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere!

By

December 01, 2021

We stay at Holiday Inn’s quite often and we always have a great/clean/ friendly experience! I only stay at Holiday Inn’s because of the great value and cleanliness. The staff is always so effiecent and friendly !

Read More
Read Less

We just had two little issues....

By

November 29, 2021

Enjoyed our room but night-one the folks across the hall were fighting. Lots of door slamming and small children crying. We called the front desk but they were too busy and short-handed to respond right away. Eventually things settled but it was well into the night. It was heart-breaking to hear these little kids shut out into the hall and pleading for their parents to let them back in the room and to stop fighting. Ugh.

The other thing I noticed was the presence every evening of a black male wearing street clothes and a winter jacket always loitering. He would be in the lobby and then stepping out for a smoke in front. I would next see him on various floors loitering and hanging around in side rooms. Was he selling drugs or had hookers working upstairs? It didn't seem to be the boyfriend of the front counter staff member as they would change each night. All in all it was very suspiscious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 25, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay even though I was there for a funeral. The lady that checked us in was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 19, 2021

This hotel was surprisingly quiet. Often hotels near freeways are loud, this one was not. Inside, I know there were other people on our floor, but we never heard any of them. No sounds of running, doors slamming, loud talking, nothing!
The covid precautions were appreciated and well thought out.
Breakfast the first morning felt a little unfriendly, but the second morning more than made up for the first day.
The night desk staff was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 10, 2021

club

Very clean and pleasant location. Really like the addition of the newest style of room darkening shades. I hope these will be in all your locations

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable

By

November 03, 2021

The bed was excellent, we do not like king size pillows though we have a king size bed but we use standard pillows, I must say though for being king size pillows they were comfortable.
I was a little disappointed when I opened the ice bucket and some one had left some brown liquid in it, could of been coffee but not sure. I am sure it did not belong in there so if that wasn't checked it did make me wonder what else was over looked???? Did the sheets and pillow cases get changed or just smoothed out. I didn't find the ice bucket issue until we were leaving because I needed to use the little plastic bag and when I pulled it out (without looking in the bucket) I got splashed with some substance that I hoped was water but to my dismay it was not! Yuck
The other thing was there was no body soap in the container in the shower so I had to use shampoo to cleanse my body because I was already wet! When I asked House keeping to fill it they did for the next day!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming

By

November 01, 2021

The staff here makes the stay so great. Rooms are nice. Would love streaming/Bluetooth capability in the room though

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 29, 2021

Nice, clean, comfortable place. Pretty quiet considering they were pretty full. Very new place. I liked the fact they had pump soap in the shower so you don't have to waste the individual single use prepacked soap, unfortunately, the soap in my shower was out. Shampoo and conditioner were fine.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Value In Milwaukee

By

October 29, 2021

This hotel was super clean. Night staff were second to none. Safe. Super clean and went above and beyond with interesting ways to keep people safe. Quiet. Close to airport. Great location. I highly recommend. Best value I have found so far in that area. A lot options for breakfast, too. Starbucks and large QuikTrip next door.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 27, 2021

If you need a place to stay in racine. This is the place

Read More
Read Less