Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Summerville

1657 N Main Street , Summerville, South Carolina 29486

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 864 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    710
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean, modern accommodations!

By

May 17, 2022

This is the first time at this particular holiday inn. It was clean, modern and everything worked well. We have family in the area and anticipate staying here again in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

friendly and clean

By

May 04, 2022

friendly and helpful front desk and kitchen. everything clean.
love hotels that are no smoking and no pets.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Super clean. Doors are very loud

By

May 02, 2022

Hallway noises carry to room horribly. Do not plan on available breakfast at any time.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

February 21, 2022

I always prefer staying here. Staff great.breakfast has many choices. Clean comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

February 10, 2022

My stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Summerville SC was fantastic. Mr. Chopa and the staff were very attentive and sensitive to our needs. The room was very clean and smelled good. Everything about this hotel location is convenient.
It was quiet and safe. I really enjoyed my stay and will certainly come back to stay in this hotel when I come to town again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 15, 2021

club

Need more tv channels, need better breakfast.lousy water pressure for bathtub

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express north Myrtle Beach South Carolina

By

December 10, 2021

Holiday Inn express north Myrtle Beach South Carolina

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Shower

By

December 10, 2021

club

The room was clean, bed was very comfortable. The walk-in shower was amazing. Convenient location. Breakfast was a bit disappointing but overall an great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean easy relaxing place to stay.

By

December 09, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Clean room and lobby area. Very up to date setting.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

December 06, 2021

Nice hotel with friendly staff and a good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Miss Satisfy IHG rewards member

By

December 05, 2021

Hotel staff is friendly and the housekeepers are awesome when cleaning your room and getting anything you need. The hotel is very clean, which makes my stay worthwhile.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Granddaughter

By

December 04, 2021

club

I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn for weary travelers. The staff was courteous and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable, the beds sleep very well. You could tell that management takes pride in the appearance and comfort of their guest.

Read More
Read Less