Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Summerville

1657 N Main Street , Summerville, South Carolina 29486

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 644 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Night Sleep

By

November 13, 2020

club

I recommend the hotel, but check to make sure face covering is enforced. The bathroom and bed are perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Skstorie

By

November 09, 2020

I recommend this hotel they were fast efficient clean no issues

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

October 27, 2020

Enjoyed a stay at this hotel. Affordable rates nice accommodations close to area destinations. Hotel has several health safety protocols in place to assure you of a safe stay during this Covid experience.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay overall

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Extra pillow request was not met and lone front desk agent could not do anything because she was alone and didnt have keys to housekeeping. The bed had a crater of a hole on my husbands side and we did not sleep well at all. Ownership/Management needs to do better at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

October 27, 2020

club

Check-in was quick. The room was clean and sealed. Didn’t run into any problems during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room but poor customer service

By

October 17, 2020

club

When I came to book the hotel I found a rate online for a cheap price on google, so I decided to call in and see if there was a cheaper price and the lady on the phone told me it would be cheaper than what I saw on google including taxes and fees, she then connected me to someone to help me finish booking, the guy told me it would be cheaper than what I saw on google including taxes and fees for sure which I was startled by, but he told me if I joined the rewards membership it would be even cheaper including taxes and fees. Once he send me the itinerary to my email he charged me they charged me extra!!! I was upset but let it go. The weekend of my stay when I first walked in I wasn’t welcomed properly, as I got to my room the room was clean, but as I came to sleep there was music playing at the entrance of the hotel that I could hear in my room, I called front desk to ask them to have them to turn it off, they turned it down for a little for about twenty minutes but later the music went right back up, it was playing till 5am... I couldn’t sleep at all. Clean room but poor customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and spacious.

By

October 14, 2020

club

We enjoyed every thing about the environment at the Holiday Inn. We wish all could be like this, where people put such great effort in their guests. This takes the pressure off of where you are to staying on your next vacation. GREAT PLACE TO VISIT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda excelente habitación

By

October 13, 2020

Muy buena habitación con excelente espacio. El baño muy limpio y amplio para relajarse depues de un largo día de soccer

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and comforting

By

October 12, 2020

club

Staff welcomed us and we immediately felt in a safe environment with Covid safe guards in place: social distancing, sanitizer, etc.
Very comfortable bedroom and bath........loved the lotion, shampoo, etc provided !!

Read More
Read Less

Summerville SC Holiday inn

By

October 11, 2020

Very pleasant stay . Room and hotel were very clean. Staff pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast at all

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed at Holiday Inns since the virus and there was always a breakfast, just not like it used to be. This Holiday Inn had alternative days with hot or cold breakfast. I stayed Sunday night to Monday, there was no breakfast at all and no coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Softball tournament

By

October 07, 2020

From the beginning the manager took his time to block our multiple rooms for us at a great rate. Greeted me at check in to tell me thanks for choosing the hotel. The staff was very friendly considering the pandemic.Lots of rain but they were very patient with us. Thanks again see you next year.

Read More
Read Less