Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 458 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice stay!

By

May 19, 2017

The staff was very friendly. I needed some paper for a meeting and they found some for me right away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.....but.......

By

May 18, 2017

club

It would have been nice if when booking our room for the weekend that they told us tbe pool was under repairs. Iit was quite an inconvenience when you have kids looking forward to get to the hotel and going for a swim, and there is no pool. It was the main reason for us booking there. We had been tbthere er last year for a tournament and loved the place. So we decided to stay there again. The pool had been down since 4/23 and we. Booked on 5/2 and we werent told about it. And it wasnt mentioned on the website either. We were given an upgrade, But that doesnt belp a group of kids.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

May 17, 2017

club

The kids in our group that were here for dance competiton upset due to no pool......also other kids (not in our group) too loud in hallway late

Read More
Read Less

Locked out of room

By

May 13, 2017

club

Two big problems with access to room. Could not get into original room because of a lock issue. On the final night of our stay, we were locked out of the room and could not access our clothes nor our personal effects. This made for an extremely uncomfortable night and a very long day of travel. There were also issues with cable reception and not being able to access the main ESPN channel. Also, the elliptical fitness equipment is terrible. Despite all of this, staff did the best that they could and were always courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 12, 2017

club

All was very good --quality of mattress, variety and quality of breakfast foods, internet, staff, etc. Only concern was inadequate lighting in guest room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

May 11, 2017

Convenient Location, clean, comfy pillows. Accomodating staff.
Could keep Coffee in carafe a little hotter though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service at the Goddess Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

Front desk clerk was amazing!

The Goddesses and angels everywhere made me feel wonderfully safe.

I will definitely seek out this location again when traveling in this area

Comfortable bed...beautiful rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 04, 2017

Very pleased with this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and large. Breakfast was good. Will definitely be using this hotel again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome

By

May 03, 2017

Arrived late and sick and front desk rep. Heidi was sweet and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Average HI Express

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

This Express is typical for an older property. The rooms are dated but the beds are fine. Lighting in the room is poor and the TV reception wasn't very good. The TV was a bit small compared to newer HI Express properties. The hotel has a pool and hot tub but the hot tub wasn't working. Breakfast was usual Express buffet but the coffee ran out even though there were only about a dozen people eating. Common areas are also getting old and tired looking but functional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable rooms. Convenient location to Fall river and Providence.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Overall experience was very good with a family of six. The room we thought we were getting got over book. But the room they accomdate was comfortable for us and the price was less, can't complain. The staff was super helpful when we had our issue but was taken off right away. The only thing was the pool was small but my children still enjoy it because they got the pool all to themselves; to bad they took the whirlpool away me and hubby would of enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less