Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 496 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Tifton Holiday Inn Express

By

January 20, 2017

club

Very satisfied with this hotel. Convienent, clean, neat and modern facility. Breakfast was very nice, fresh and well presented. Nice swimming pool. Very pleasant staff. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

January 19, 2017

club

This motel is a typical Holiday Inn Express -- very clean and comfortable with a courteous, efficient, and helpful staff. It is easily accessible from the interstate and there are adequate options for dinner within a very close proximity.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel stay (.the employess are honest )

By

January 17, 2017

I left my wallet in the room and later in the day I called the hotel. They locked it and when we called they hold it for me.
Glenda in the breakfast bar was so nice for made my breakfast so enjoyable.
If you go to this hotel say hi Glenda for me.
Thanks, Wayne

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

Awesome hotel, available on short notice, will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere

By

January 12, 2017

club

Our stay was a very relaxing period, from the smiling welcome, to the comfort of the bed and, the very good breakfast served with a smile.. Staff is exceptional and amenities were what is expected of a good hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Special needs

By

January 11, 2017

club

The wheelchair accessible room had a wheel in shower which was exactly what we needed. Everything was clean and the staff were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
It is really wonderful to know our accessible room was exactly what you needed, and we thank you for staying with us at our Tifton Holiday Inn Express! Please come back again. Our warmest regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

January 11, 2017

club

Excellent stay will stay again good facilities good location

Read More
Read Less

We Liked It!

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was neat and clean with comfortable mattress, pillows, and blankets. The thermostat was easily set to our preferred temperature. In all, the room was perfect.

We left early in the morning, before breakfast, so we couldn't rate that.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Jake, We are so glad you liked our Holiday Inn Express, and we thank you for staying with us while you were passing through Tifton. We hope you'll have some time to enjoy our breakfast the next time you head our way! Kind regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Was our Stop on our way to Florida. Great place to stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff very polite and courteous. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Jan, Thank you for stopping by on your way to Florida! It was great to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again at our Holiday Inn Express whenever Tifton is a part of your travel plans. Best regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Everyone was nice room was clean a bed was comfortable with good pillows. Breakfast was one of the better I've had for a continental breakfast. Definately stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for sharing that you had a great stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Tifton! It's great to know you enjoyed our friendly staff, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you head our way. Warm regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tifton

By

January 07, 2017

The hotel is centrally located in Tifton and is in good shape. The service is good and the breakfast had a nice variety of items.I will stay there again if they can keep the price down.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are pleased to hear you appreciated the service and breakfast at our Holiday Inn Express, and we thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards. We'll do all we can to keep our rates competitive, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you came to Tifton! All the best, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great place to stay. I have stayed at a lot of hotels but I must say that Holiday Inn is very consistent with every hotel I have went to. Comfortable beds are important for a good nights rest and I can count on Holiday Inn to be clean and have nice beds and great breakfast that actually carries International Delight Creamers believe it or not that it hard to find in some hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
It's a joy to know you had a great experience at our hotel, from our comfy beds to our International Delight creamers! Please come stay at our Tifton Holiday Inn Express again soon. Thank you so much! Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less