Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 436 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Always a good experience.

By

August 10, 2016

As always at Hi Express the beds are comfy, rooms are clean and cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
We are happy to hear you always have good experiences at our hotels, and we thank you for choosing to stay at our Tifton Holiday Inn Express! Thank you, as well, for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards. Have a great time at Disney! We hope to see you again on your way back home. Thank you again, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

twice

By

August 05, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel twice and will probably stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards, and thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express again! Please come see us anytime you're in Tifton. Best regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds that are relaxing.

By

August 04, 2016

Had a great time, relaxed and enjoyed the pool. Loved the cinnabons at breakfast. It is the only hotel that have them. Beds are super soft and enjoyed a great nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for letting us know you had a great time at our Tifton Holiday Inn Express! We are so glad you stayed with us and that you enjoyed our pool and breakfast, and we hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

August 04, 2016

club

my mother had past away here in Detroit Mi me and my girl rode a bus to Ga to buired my mother in Rochell Ga the close'sbus station was Tifton it was the right hotel for me nice and quit everything you can walk to rent a car or catch a cab Holiday Inn Express help me in my time of need .THANK YOU

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
It was an honor to serve you while you were in Tifton, and we all remain very sorry for your loss. We hope to see you again at our Holiday Inn Express under better circumstances in the future. Our condolences again, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

August 02, 2016

club

My stay and experience were as expected and all that I required for a quick overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We are very glad to know our Holiday Inn Express met all of your expectations! Thank you for staying with us while you were in Tifton. Please come back again! Kind regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 02, 2016

club

Traveling thru the are on vacation. Nice place.... comfortable, friendly, clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for stopping by our Holiday Inn Express while you were traveling through Tifton! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we ask you to come back the next time your travels bring you our way. All the best, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Starting with good times

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

We stopped into this HIE and was greeted with a smile. We did not have a reservation as we were on our way to Florida from Ohio and did not know how far we would get. After 16 hours on the road, it was refreshing to get a room with no hassle and treated well....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We were happy to greet you and provide you with some refreshment after your long drive. Thank you for stopping at our Tifton Holiday Inn Express, and thank you for being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards! Warm regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

super clean

By

July 26, 2016

club

Got in very late/early next morning( I THINK I GOT IN ABOUT 1:00 OR 2:00 AM) and was able to get straight to bed. I had called earlier to let the staff know I was running late...but I would still be there. Very pleased with the room cleanliness and the overall appearance of the entire facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Big Dog, It was great to welcome you to our hotel, even though it was a bit late, and we are very happy to know you slept well. Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express! We hope to serve you again the next time you come to Tifton. Best regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean and good quality rest

By

July 26, 2016

Highly recommend, it is in the best of locations since you have a hub of great eating places to choose from with a 1 mile radius

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Piotyama, We are honored to receive your great recommendation, and we thank you for sharing your kind comments about our Tifton Holiday Inn Express! Please come and see us again soon. All the best, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

July 16, 2016

This hotel was located in a good location. There are multiple food establishments within walking distance. The hotel itself was in good shape. The staff was excellent. My only complaint comes with the linen on beds. The linen on one of the beds had something that resembled old blood on them and the bathroom seemed as it was spot cleaned because there was left over hair and old toilet paper on the floor upon arrival. The room made me sick because of allergies and lack of proper dusting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Although it is great to know you thought our staff was excellent, I am very sorry for the issues you experienced in your room. We will review each item you noted with our housekeeping team to ensure we do not repeat the oversights in the future. Thank you for staying with us and, again, my deepest apologies. Sincerely, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

overall, stay was good. will certainly consider this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Chuck, It is great to know you had a good stay at our Holiday Inn Express and super to hear you would consider staying with us again! Please do come back again the next time you're in Tifton. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel....good facilities ...clean
The breakfast is just ok

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express, and thank you for being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards! It's good to know you enjoyed our hotel and our cleanliness, but I am sorry our breakfast did not overly impress you. If you have any specific adjustments you'd like to see, please let me know: (229)382-3300. Thank you again, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less