Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 546 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Beautiful property and fantastic service

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is beautiful, super clean and well kept, located near dozens of nice restaurants and the people are amazing. A great representation of the Holiday Inn and IHG Brand! Very proud they are members of this great organization!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trish W AGM
Read More
Read Less

xyz

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

not great service staff at this hotel,
recommendations for eating, not very infromative,
seemed more interested in watching TV

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Trish W AGM
Read More
Read Less

Good Room

By

March 21, 2017

club

I had a meeting earlier in Macon but decided to drive a little closer to Florida for a meeting in Tallahassee on Monday I saw the billboard for holiday inn and decided to get off 75 and stay there for the night I was pleasantly surprised it was near several of my favorite restaurants and the room was really nice The bed was comfortable and the television was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Some noise from the Applebee,s next to the hotel.

By

March 20, 2017

The stay was on a Thursday night which is the night Applebee's has Karaoke. Their music "thumped" the room until after midnight. If you stay on a Thursday request a room in the back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 18, 2017

club

Room was quiet and beds very cosy.
One of the better breakfasts on the road.
Staff checked to see if room was appropriate.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trish Wommack AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bads and friendly staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

I love the soft beds it felt like sleeping on a cloud...l travel a good bit for business and l love when the staff speaks to you in a welcome friendly voice and greets you with a smile!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room a great staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

The hotel was located just off the exit, making it very accessible to us. Restaurants were plentiful giving us several choices for meals. Beds were comfortable and our room was quiet for a good nights sleep.
The staff was very accommodating and atmosphere was
relaxing. Breakfast however was cold and not up to par.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with a good location close to a variety restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 07, 2017

This was an excellent stay. I am meticulous about the cleanliness of hotels that I stay in and this one did not disappoint. From the parking lot to the bathrooms, the facility was extremely well maintained.

Although the hotel has restaurants all around it, unfortunately, we did not have good experiences at either the Logan's or the AppleBee's so instead of being able to walk to dine, next time we would drive to another area for dinner.

The breakfast was delicious and had options for all diets.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great Pillows

By

March 06, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Tifton, GA for 2 nights in Feb 2017 and was completely happy with the hotel staff and the service they provided and when in Tifton, GA will again stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

March 05, 2017

club

We been greeted worm and stay was excellent. Thanks

Read More
Read Less