Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Tifton

814 West 7th Street , Tifton, Georgia 31794

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1313 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1001
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Drving Home

By

July 09, 2020

platinumelite

Stopped at this HI Express on my way back home.
Price was decent and room was quiet.
Hotel could use an update and a little higher standard for cleaning. Not bad, but a bit below IHG normal.
It's an okay place for just a room for the night.
Convenient to some eating places.
My room had an outdoor balcony which was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Just going through town.

By

July 09, 2020

platinumelite

A/C not working. put on 68 degrees . Never got there. Too tired to say anything. Drove 880 miles to get there.

Read More
Read Less

The stay was wonderful Except House keeping attitude was horrible.

By

July 08, 2020

club

The stay was wonderful! Five star rating. House Keeping staff attitude can be much better

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome

By

June 30, 2020

This location was really clean and there was plenty of signage for guests to follow to help reduce the spread of viruses. The ladies that checked us in were SUPER friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stop here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 30, 2020

Great place to rest between days of travel. I was let down with the breakfast. I was expecting the usual amazing holiday inn express breakfast, but due to covid 19 it was very limited. Other than that, great beds, great showers.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Safe Stay

By

June 29, 2020

club

We stayed at this property in June 2020 (during the COVID-19 crisis) due to a family emergency. We had a great stay and felt completely safe and comfortable the entire time. The hotel was clean, everyone was safely distancing, and the staff was super friendly and helpful. We asked for a late check-out which they gladly accommodated. We also used the indoor swimming pool which was clean and well maintained. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 27, 2020

Great place clean hotel rooms
Staff very friendly
Thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Never a problem at Holiday Inn Express

By

June 27, 2020

I use Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express every time I am able to do so. There is never a problem that the staff can't address immediately. The reservation is always correct, the room is always ready.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 26, 2020

club

This is a very nice hotel. Very nice staff. Located perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

first time

By

June 23, 2020

platinumelite

This was our first time travelling since the Covid crisis began . The hotel was perfect, we felt safe and comfortable,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Tifton

By

June 21, 2020

Great bed, desk and people made this a surprisingly excellent place to stay and work.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 19, 2020

I love the linens. Breakfast is as good as it could be during the pandemic. Felt safe.

Read More
Read Less