Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 413 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Staff in Topeka

By

May 25, 2017

Kudos to the staff at Topeka North Holiday Inn Express! They recommended a wonderful restaurant for dinner, and chit-chatted during my very early morning breakfast as if I were family. Thanks for being so warm and welcoming! You rock!

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

May 18, 2017

They changed the price of my room when I got there and I had to pay a little more. They were out of help accessible rooms months before the stay. Breakfast is OK but don't expect quality, there was plenty of quantity though. The staff was very limited and not much help.
The rooms were nice,comfortable and we felt safe. Low noise was also a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

May 10, 2017

club

Weird experience don't recommend weird staff pool area was dim lit

Read More
Read Less

Too Noisy on the first floor

By

May 09, 2017

club

Noisy on the first floor all night long. Get a room on the upper floor, it should be fine. Also the air conditioning unit was the kind that went on and off. Need a unit that stays on all the time.
Pool water was very musty. Was not relaxing to swim in it. And the hot tub had issues. Only one blower working.

Read More
Read Less

North Topeka HIE

By

May 08, 2017

I arrived at this hotel at 10 pm very tired and ready to shower and sleep. The front desk staff was very friendly. I had pre-requested a room on the first floor. I was initially given a key to a room that was already occupied by other people. Very embarrassing since my key opened the door. Then I was given a key to a room on the 3rd floor. The carpet in the room had mud and dirt all over the floor. Wasn't vacuumed at all. The beds in this room we're old, worn horribly uncomfortable. I was too tired to go downstairs to complain so I just endured since it was so late. During checkout that next morning, I was not ask about my stay. I was also given a receipt with another guest information on the opposite side. Overall experience was very bad compared to my usual experience at HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Great tome

By

May 04, 2017

club

Had a great stay. Staff was excellent. The only negative was the fitness room was not great and it would be nice to have a patio outside the pool so we can watch but not get too hot.

Read More
Read Less

Topeka rodeo

By

May 02, 2017

club

Was very impressed with the Topeka location. It was very clean and the people were very friendly. Loved being able to check out on my phone instead of going all the way to the front desk. We will definitely stay again when we come back to Topeka.

Read More
Read Less

Preferences Honored

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

We were well cared for on our recent stay in Topeka. We especially appreciate that the staff honored our preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Beware!

By

April 27, 2017

The check-in guy was creepy, the computer in the business access room would not work, there was mold in the bathroom and the room hadn't been dusted for a long time.

Read More
Read Less

polite and attentive, excellent service

By

April 27, 2017

club

this is one of my favorite hotels, I look forward to staying at one when I am travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Ants

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

There were ants in our first room. We moved to a new room, and there were ants in there as well. Disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Superior Service

By

April 23, 2017

club

A great experience. Great service, the breakfast buffet was delicious and free. Parking lot well lit. Room was very comfortable. Loved the coffee maker in the room. All in all, a very positive experience.

Read More
Read Less