Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 369 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice service

By

January 10, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was great, the place was clean, and it was in a convenient location for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard S Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

January 09, 2017

club

Affordable, but further off the interstate than I thought it was. Beds were a little too soft, picture on wall was really crooked and thermostat didn't seem to work adequately. Breakfast was good and the overall stay was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Its always great to hear what our guests enjoyed about their stay, and please accept our sincerest apologies for any disturbances you experienced. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Was disappointed to find out later my stay on the 31st of Jan didnt count toward 2016 lite status. It was my 75th night of 2016 and would have made me spire for 2017 but it was credited as my first stay of 2017. Oops on me

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I have checked the status of your membership and it is in fact at the Spire Elite level. Congrats!! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Service was good. Enjoyed my stay,was only there over night but everything was good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 02, 2017

I slept great. Very comfortable bed. Great service and very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

The hotel is convenient and clean. Breakfast is good. The staff is courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard S Customer Service
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep at this location

By

December 28, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express North Topeka is a great place to spend the night. The room was large and quiet and the bed was comfortable. I loved the Keurig coffee maker, frig, and microwave in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

December 21, 2016

Upon arrival, I was greeted by a rude man that was very frustrated because the computer system was done. I had a confirmation and had been booked for at least 2 weeks. He tried to argue because I wasn't on his printed out list. He called someone to verify that I was telling the truth and then started cussing because I did in fact have a reservation but I wasn't on his list. At that point he wanted to argue that I booked the hotel outside of IHG and the rate and rate type wasn't correct. It wasn't a nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. Our property management system was in fact down for several days this month, Dec.05-15, however, we still expect excellent customer service from our front desk personnel. We will share your feedback with our management and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Another good experience at North Topkea HIE

By

December 20, 2016

club

The people that work in this facility are exceptional at their work as well as friendly and thorough.

I recommend it for your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Desk attendant

By

December 20, 2016

The desk attendant should be made to clean up and cut his awful looking hair. He looked like a homeless person that Holiday Inn brought in from the street. Plus he wasn't very friendly at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice work out room, good food, clean room and bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We will also be contacting you directly per your request. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

North Topeka Holiday Inn

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Thank you friendly staff at the hotel. We had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less