Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 380 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean and great service

By

February 14, 2017

Can strongly recommend this hotel. As with any other Holiday Inn (Express) hotels so far, I was very satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard S Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Room and Bed were fantastic-Treatment of IHG reward members is poor

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

If you are traveling for leisure and need a place to crash while passing through this is the place for you.
If you are traveling for business and base your stay based on rewards and perks, I would not recommend this property. I was treated wonderfully at check in, but there was no mention of my IHG status, welcome points or gift or even an offer of an upgrade. I checked in later in the evening, the hotel was not even close to being sold out based on the 7 cars in the parking lot. This reflects either poor training by Hotel Management with employees or just a lack of care or investment by the employee. I hold Diamond and Platinum status with competing brands and I will probably stay elsewhere when in town again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Richard S Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great location, accessible to several stores and restaurants

By

February 10, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and it was a pleasure to have you here for a visit.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Richard S Customer Service
Read More
Read Less

staff is fantastic

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

great staff!!! consistently excellent every time I stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoy your stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Richard S Customer Service
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and facility

By

February 05, 2017

Young lady at front desk was outstanding; makes all the difference in the world when you are traveling to be greeted with a smile and friendly "hello" She also gave excellent recommendations about where to find a good dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff helped make your stay pleasant.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard S Customer Service
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

Our room was nice. One of the two mattresses could possibly be replaced, but the other one was okay. There was a comfortable arm chair for reading (or watching tv) and a desk chair so we both could sit in a chair and not have to sit on the bed. The hair dryer in the bathroom would shut off before completely drying my hair (and I have short hair); I would have to let it cool down before finishing drying my hair.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great place as always

By

February 01, 2017

I have stayed at holiday inn express for extended periods while working away from home and I feel great although it's not home the staff has made me feel at home

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoy your stays with Holiday Inn Express and that you feel at home.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Richard S Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 31, 2017

The hotel was clean, comfortable, and convenient. Well worth the couple of miles off of I-70. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Service

By

January 24, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and always said hello when ever I would see them. Everything in the hotel was clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

January 23, 2017

Quiet, clean and modern with a very helpful staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great staff great hotel

By

January 23, 2017

my experience has always been great, clean room great staff would recommend to everyone!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the tv conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the tv conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shawnta M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice service

By

January 10, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was great, the place was clean, and it was in a convenient location for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard S Guest Services
Read More
Read Less