Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 333 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very Impressive

By

August 08, 2016

While at first it may seem that the rate may be on the high side, once one actually stays at this property and experiences just how nice, clean and comfortable the rooms and common areas are the term getting what you paid for comes to mind. Very friendly staff as well.

The included breakfast is very good with many choices for what would seem everyone. The hot cinnamon rolls could be by themselves a good reason to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 04, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms and wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay!!

By

August 02, 2016

club

We had a great overall experience. The yound guy who checked us in was very helpful with information about eating places. He was also fast to check us in. Loved our big bathroom and plenty of room to move around in the room too. Breakfast was very good! Lots of options. Pool was cold and hot tub was broke down when we were there but the fitness room was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a convenient location for road travelers

By

August 01, 2016

club

We took a road trip with no specific stops planned along the way. We happened upon this hotel right off the main road. The hotel is clean and up-to-date. The bed was comfortable and there are a few decent restaurant choices nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard S. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Tecumseh

By

August 01, 2016

club

no encontre ningun prblema en mi estancia en este hotel, realmente solo estuve ahi para dormir.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

July 27, 2016

club

The room was very clean and updated. Staff was courteous and the room was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

He had an awesome stay everything was great
start to finish!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

We needed to be in town on late notice. The customer service representatives took care of our needs and the rooms were great.

Read More
Read Less

business lead

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Location great just north of downtown. Good food choices within a few blocks of driving. Nice, clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Hotel amenities are outstanding. Rooms are spacious, very good full breakfast, friendly courteous staff. Clean and well lite.

Read More
Read Less

Keep driving!

By

July 08, 2016

The hotel is tired and worn. The strong smell of bleach in my room led me to believe it was used to cover up something nasty. The hallways weren't particularly clean and the building was in the middle of a weed patch that I suppose served as "landscaping". There's not much for amenities around the hotel, but then again, as I drove around Topeka I realized that there's not much in this town, period.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 09, 2016
Dear LRM2015, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am truly sorry for the inconvenience caused by the smell and poor cleanliness of the room. Please know that this is not reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. We would follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your feedback. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Attentive Staff

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

I had some special requests for my room that night and the staff expertly took care of them....

Read More
Read Less