Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 198 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

great service

By

August 09, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were amazing. very clean and comfortable.
The breakfast was excellent !

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

Good place to stay with a family, on your own, whatever. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean and updated rooms

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Hotel is very comfortable. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

We stayed here on our way from Colorado to Mount Rushmore and it was the perfect place. Clean, free breakfast, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

torrington hi

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

nice property. great breakfast. attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

room mix up

By

July 30, 2016

There was a mix up on our room but the staff did what they could to make it work for us.

Read More
Read Less

WiFi

By

July 23, 2016

The place is great if you can get here before all the families do. However if you relies on WiFi well you best be ready to do it in the public forum. The WiFi suck when you get into your room and say bye bye to your Data plan.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear unzy429, As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We are disappointed to hear that the Wifi was not in optimal condition throughout your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shelby C Guest Relations Torrington Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean hotel.

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very clean and the beds were comfortable. The food was typical but I must say the fruit was fresh!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear qrtrlvr, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy that you found our hotel clean and our beds comfortable. It is always motivating on our end to receive commendations from our valued guests like you. Once again, thank you for staying and I hope we have another chance to host you again on your next visit to the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

College Visit Review

By

July 18, 2016

club

We had a great visit. Would love to see a partnership with Eastern Wyoming College with your local hotel as many parents are traveling great distances to see their students at college. It would be great to come to the same place each time I visit town but it could be a little more affordable for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is very clean and fresh appearing. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Decent Hotel, Not comparable to other Holiday Inns

By

July 15, 2016

club

Friendly staff, Decent Hotel, Not comparable to other Holiday Inns.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear mrizzy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. I am pleased to note that you liked the hotel qualities and friendly staff. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more memorable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Clean, great staff. Only issue really was the pool was closed.

Read More
Read Less