Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 241 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Was a wonderful stay just need better internet connection

Read More
Read Less

very cozy bed and linens, upscale atmosphere

By

April 20, 2017

club

Desk staff worked to secure a room for me on the lower floor, as I use a luggage cart. I checked in very late, and she approved a great rate for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

April 16, 2017

Great staff and very friendly. I will stay here again when I am in town for work. The social hour is great too.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Maybe it's because I'm a Texan, but I expect to feel welcomed and appreciated when I stay at a hotel. Not one single thank you was offered! Nice hotel, horrible staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

April 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Torrington, WY. While the options are limited, I felt the accommodations here were very good. The only downside is the train tracks are right across the highway. Unfortunately, that's more of a function of Torrington than the hotel itself.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 12, 2017

Nice place to stay, very clean, helpful staff, would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming

By

April 05, 2017

club

Went to swim. Play and relax we live in town just wanted my little boy to swim

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 30, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I would recommend it to others. I was close to train tracks that had me concerned at first but the train that rolled by wasn't audible in the room. Good quality construction.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 30, 2017

club

Hotel is really the only option. It's nice. Rooms are cleaned as they should.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 30, 2017

club

Very relaxing with hot tub snd pool which is a deciding factor in ny stay. Would likevto see movie rentals available

Read More
Read Less

Torrington Holiday Inn Express

By

March 26, 2017

I phoned while traveling and made a reservation without any ID or credit card information, less my name. The receptionist was courtesies and very friendly, upon my arrival I was greeted in a very friendly and professional manner, after driving for over 12 hours it was a pleasant reception our room was great and my wife and I had a great nights sleep. I cannot remember the young ladies name that greeted us but she made us feel right at home. Upon checkout the personnel were just as friendly I recommend anyone that is in the area to choose this hotel as the staff were great, the room was clean and quiet and we had a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and safe atmosphere

By

March 23, 2017

club

From check in to check out staff were kind and helpful, room was clean and comfortable and they were very accommodating about the dog. With family in the area we will be back!!

Read More
Read Less