Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Torrington

1700 East Valley Road , Torrington, Wyoming 82240

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 695 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Value for the Money

By

October 14, 2021

club

Nice stay for the value of your money. Hotel is under renovation but rooms are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic drive by Hotel with Great Rates

By

October 13, 2021

club

Good hotel, clean and great staff. very friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in town

By

October 09, 2021

club

Best experience, Fresh breakfast and nice staff. Hotel is very clean and staff will go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 09, 2021

club

Overall it was great stay. Although hotel is under renovation but i think after the renovation it will look great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good breakfast

By

September 29, 2021

club

We would definitely stay here again. Room was clean, friendly and helpful staff. Conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Staff are great.

By

September 23, 2021

club

Hotel is currently under construction and has been stated that many items on back order for months. Not many choices in Torrington, CO so I decided to stay at Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very hospitable and friendly. The receptionist/hotel associate excused the construction but offered their services to make the stay a comfortable as possible. As one walks around the site, it’s definitely apparent hotel is under a renovation. There are visible signs of the construction as items and pleasantries have been removed including a back ordered front desk. If you don’t mind the look of construction, I recommend this hotel. Otherwise, there are a few local travel lodges to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Good Mid Point Stop

By

September 23, 2021

club

Out of the way location unless you're driving from Rapid City to Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience no service at all staff could of cared less setvice

By

September 21, 2021

Poor service from management on down lack of concern.

Read More
Read Less

No responsibility

By

September 16, 2021

club

No responsibility after selling our room to another traveler while we were IN the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 10, 2021

This is a great hotel and it will be even better when all the renovations are completed. Pets are welcome and have a great area around the back of the building to take them to do their business

Read More
Read Less

already did

By

September 03, 2021

other than the sheets I had a good experience. I also feel staff could of shown more recognition to the problem and done something to try and ensure they care about there visitors a little more. But they were friendly and did allow me to move my room once I got back to the hotel that evening

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 02, 2021

club

Very nice hotel and staff. The breakfast was wonderful. The only thing I would have wanted was a better selection of channels on the TV. Other than that I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less