Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 225 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice property

By

February 13, 2017

Great staff. Room was comfortable. Price was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Rooms are clean and staff is friendly. Very hospitable! Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 04, 2017

club

I prefer staying at Holiday inn hotels they are a great chain, I travel all over and only stay at theses hotels keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Awful bed and ants in breakfast area

By

January 20, 2017

Don't stay here unless you I have to!!! Ants in breakfast area, uncomfortable beds, wifi only works on lobby, OVER PRICED!!!!! Staff does NOT GIVE A CARE!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as they are not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service and provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shelby C. Social Media Consultant
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommen

By

January 18, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good choices on in house breakfast and close to many restaurants, gas stations, and stores. Also has a really nice indoor pool.
Safe environment for travelers

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your honest review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were pleased with our facilities! We hope to see you again next time you find yourself in the Torrington area! Sincerely, Shelby C. Social Media Consultant
Read More
Read Less

Good temperature control, quiet room, great reception

By

January 15, 2017

Good temperature control, quiet room, great reception .Great breakfast and staff. It was a very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay here with us, we are really glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again! Thank you Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Holiday I express

By

January 12, 2017

club

The best place we've found to stay when visiting this area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your awesome comment! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you stay with us again! Thank you Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Repairs

By

January 01, 2017

club

In the last few stays I begin to see that maintenance and heavy cleaning is not being maintained. Examples are the fan vent in the bathroom full of greasy substance, seat on the stool was loose, corners of bathroom not really clean, carpet not up to normal care, Heater/AC showing signs of dirt of no maintenance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and discussed with our staff. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again next time you are in the area. Once again we would like to apologize for any inconveniences you faced during your time here with us in Torrington. Sincerely, Shelby C. Social Media Consultant
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

December 29, 2016

club

Very clean room and was a very peaceful stay. Breakfast choices were great. Hot tub and pool was kept clean. Overall it was a very nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your awesome review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Torrington.  A great guest experience is something our staff always strives for; therefore, we deeply value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again next time you find yourself in our area! Sincerely, Shelby C. Social Media Consultant
Read More
Read Less

clean and good sleep

By

December 17, 2016

club

clean and comfortable dog friendly responsive help friendly people parking lot was icy and slippery older people may have had problems ac and heating unit seemed to be not calibrated to work with the temperature that it displayed

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

December 07, 2016

club

The best place to stay in Torrington by far! It is nicely equipped and clean. The breakfast was very good and their greatest asset is a friendly and accommodating staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff tries extremely hard to ensure a great stay for every guest we have the pleasure of hosting. We love to hear that the hard work we put in is appreciated! We hope you will visit us again next time you are in the Torrington area! :) Sincerely, Shelby C. Social Media Consultant
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

December 05, 2016

During our one night stay we found the front desk staff to be disengaged and unusually slow in processing our check-in. Perhaps it was training day. We avoided the front desk for any other requests.

During the breakfast on the following morning, the staff in the backroom behind the breakfast area were unnecessarily disruptive and unprofessional (loud conversations) and seemed to be more concerned about their own schedules than getting on with their jobs.

Theses experiences were the worst we had during a two week trip through Montana, Wyoming, and Kansas and especially hit hard since this hotel was easily the most expensive per night of the entire trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Mark, We are so sorry to hear about the events that occurred while you were staying here with us. We will take these issues and discuss them in our all staff meeting this week. Thank you for your honest review, our staff takes great pride in producing a better stay for our guests. Your comments will help us achieve our goals for future stays. Ashley Lay General Manager Holiday Inn Express Torrington
Read More
Read Less