Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Trinity

2125 Corporate Center Drive , Trinity, Florida 34655

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 856 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

One night stay

By

November 17, 2020

Well check in was great, and I got the room I requested, but as I am getting ready for a wedding that I was cutting time close, the floor around AC was soaked. On our way out to wedding I asked the front desk to maybe put a fan on floor because of the moisture. Got back with wife and newborn and nothing was done. Floor still soaked. Went back downstairs, and asked for a new room. We wound up getting tow double because the king room offered was downstairs. I have a baby, luggage and all the fixings that come with little ones to move. So I just settled for room across hall. Double room was fine, but with pack and play it’s tight. First time in a while I wasn’t wowed by staff at IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good experience, very clean hotel

By

November 13, 2020

Very clean place.
staff very helpful
plenty of places to eat at short distance

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 12, 2020

club

My encounter with all the staff was exceptional. They went out of their way to accommodate all of our requests. Especially the woman manning the buffet. She was both expedient and accommodating as well as personable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Review Of Stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

excellent experience. staff was polite, helpful and professional

Read More
Read Less

Birth day

By

November 04, 2020

club

Very clean close to important places , Friendly staff. They are able to help with your needs

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and Friendly

By

November 03, 2020

The place is beautiful. Some of the most friendly staff that I've encountered and very helpful. I would recommend and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

Staff was very pleasant, room was very clean and comfortable. Housekeeper done a great job for my 5 day stay. The only issue I had was the numerous people I've seen not wearing face masks when In common areas and elevators or the hotel. I was here on business and can not risk the chance of a 14 day quarantine because of negligence of others.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and clean

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you Holiday Inn at Trinity. I have stayed at your hotel several times due to hospitalization at the Medical Center. I have always been treated with kindness and professionalism at your reception desk. Your rooms are clean and sanitized and comfortable beds. I feel safe staying at your hotel in this time of Covid.

Read More
Read Less

A Little Piece of Peace in a Time of Uncertainty

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was lovely, but the staff made the stay absolutely great. Everything was clean and sanitized regularly. I think what we like most was being able to sit outside at night in the beautiful back area. There were comfortable seats, and a couple of fire pits burning. It was a nice respite to safely sit outside and look at the stars. It offered us quiet serenity in this uncertain time in of our lives.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

October 23, 2020

club

When making the reservation, I specified THREE adults. While showering I noticed it was not a bath towel, but a bath mat. Why only two bath towels if you specified three adults. Only one wash cloth. Shared bath gel, not even a bar of soap for the shower. Gross. There is NO idea what these refillable bottles are filled with. I had to step in the shower to get liquid soap to wash my hands. My feet, which had been in shoes all day, left marks on the bottom of the shower. That means the carpet/floor was that dirty. Breakfast was handled by a woman, not own personal self. And yes, I called and asked Patrick if there was breakfast. No mention that you had to have a middleman handle your food. You couldn't even look at see what flavor yogurt was available. Sometimes you want to pick out your own omelet. Maybe COVID just ruined traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 17, 2020

A friendly staff. Clean new facility. Great walk in showers.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

October 14, 2020

club

After my visit I became a member because I liked it so much

Read More
Read Less