Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Trinity

2125 Corporate Center Drive , Trinity, Florida 34655

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1075 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay!

By

May 20, 2022

We were looking for a local”ish” place to stay so we could have minimal travel to maximize our day. This hotel fit the bill for us perfectly. Family visiting done and a trip to Tampa for dinner all I’m a reasonable amount of time. Clean and friendly come to mind as a short description.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amazing view!

By

May 17, 2022

100% recommend! Amazing service and great relaxation view.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

May 10, 2022

Everyone at this hotel is so very friendly and helpful. We have had to go back 4 times already as we are seeing a doctor in the area and live 4 hours from the area. They remember us, and greet us like friends when we arrive. When my husband had the surgery, they were sooooo wonderful and helpful and caring.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 04, 2022

It was a nice place to stay.
Convenient to the main roads and restaurants.
Staff was helpful and nice.
towels were fluffy
Air conditioner worked well
the backyard feeling with the bbq and the pool was exemplar

Read More
Read Less

A+++++

By

May 03, 2022

Great staff, good food, great location to anything you want

Read More
Read Less

Such a great place to relax

By

March 28, 2022

We stayed here while visiting friends in Odessa. It was a perfect location, easy to access and close to our friends. Quick to highways, excellent staff, clean and kept up. We'll be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customers

By

March 18, 2022

platinumelite

We usually are always very happy with our stays at Holiday Inn Express.
The only thing that seems to be a continual problem is the fact that the pancake machine ALMOST NEVER works. This is in every Holiday Inn Express we stay in. It’s possible that Holiday Inn should stop advertising pancakes, take the machine away and there will be no disappointed customers during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to fix & clean areas of the room

By

February 24, 2022

The bathroom was in poor shape - Wallpaper stained, corking around toilet discolored and needed to be replaced, Toilet paper holder broken, ...

Simple fixes need to be completed - Probably 1/2 day of work would have made a huge difference.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate Stay

By

February 23, 2022

I was sad to see that this facility has failed so badly. It is absolutely filthy. I've stayed here in the past and it was just great, but that has changed significantly. The sheets were stained, the floor hadn't been vacuumed in forever, and when I stepped into the shower my feet left filthy black prints on the wet surface. I won't stay there again, and I was using my reward points - so that may tell you how unhappy I was. It's a shame because it was a lovely facility before.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

December 19, 2021

club

Back patio area is perfect for visiting with friends and family! Staff is helpful and friendly! It was exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good hospitality.

By

December 16, 2021

club

The hotel was comfortable and I loved the smell of the hotel when we arrived. Very clean. I made a mistake on my reservation and they were very accommodating and moved us to a room to fix my error.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast!

By

December 14, 2021

club

Everything was very nice for the most part. The people working there were very helpful except for one. We would stay there again if we needed to.

Read More
Read Less