Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Trinity

2125 Corporate Center Drive , Trinity, Florida 34655

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 864 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Room stay

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay in trinity. Great value for a great place to stay. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

December 11, 2020

Great stay. Only feedback was there was not a blow dryer in the room. Appreciated having a microwave and refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Bang for the buck

By

December 08, 2020

I was really impressed with everything. The service was prompt, competent, and friendly. The room was perfect! I especially liked the shower. I was very relaxed the entire time. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Spacious

By

November 25, 2020

club

Clean and spacious room, loved the chaise lounger in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 23, 2020

club

Everyone is very friendly. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable atmosphere

By

November 22, 2020

club

Excellent customer service and safe and friendly atmosphere. Excellent morning breakfast and willingness of the staff to accommodate any request that you may have. Great location and very quiet even though there were several events and a wedding taking place at the hotel during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Happy visitors

By

November 19, 2020

club

Love staying in Trinity’s Holiday Inn Express! We are repeat guests at this Inn and love a reason to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 19, 2020

Clean and friendly exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

November 17, 2020

Well check in was great, and I got the room I requested, but as I am getting ready for a wedding that I was cutting time close, the floor around AC was soaked. On our way out to wedding I asked the front desk to maybe put a fan on floor because of the moisture. Got back with wife and newborn and nothing was done. Floor still soaked. Went back downstairs, and asked for a new room. We wound up getting tow double because the king room offered was downstairs. I have a baby, luggage and all the fixings that come with little ones to move. So I just settled for room across hall. Double room was fine, but with pack and play it’s tight. First time in a while I wasn’t wowed by staff at IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good experience, very clean hotel

By

November 13, 2020

Very clean place.
staff very helpful
plenty of places to eat at short distance

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 12, 2020

club

My encounter with all the staff was exceptional. They went out of their way to accommodate all of our requests. Especially the woman manning the buffet. She was both expedient and accommodating as well as personable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Review Of Stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

excellent experience. staff was polite, helpful and professional

Read More
Read Less