Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Troy

2011 Formosa Rd , Troy, Illinois 62294

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 576 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Some concerns regarding rooms for people with disabilities

By

July 29, 2020

club

We asked for, and were assigned a room for a disabled person. The bathroom set up was very good. However, the beds were high and somewhat difficult to get on. People with knee replacements or arthritis will have a difficult time getting into bed. Our room was on the 3rd floor. In case of fire, the instructions said to take the stairs. A person using a cane, walker, or wheelchair is going to have a very hard time getting down 3 flights of stairs. To us it would make more sense to have these rooms on the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

nice experience

By

July 29, 2020

The staff was very friendly. a big plus in my eyes. the rooms were nice and clean. it was a nice place and would recommend staying here. didnt get to utilize the breakfast cuz of covid.

Read More
Read Less

We stayed in a suite

By

July 29, 2020

club

This was not what I would call a suite. It was very small. No kitchenette. Just a frig and kerig. And the kerig didn't work properly. There was a sofa bed but I had to ask for bedding. The room slept 6 but I had to pay extra for the 6th person. The price was almost double of what we would have paid for two rooms but my family wanted to be in the same space. The suite was over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around service

By

July 26, 2020

I will do my best to refer this hotel to any and all truck drivers going through troy IL. Best experience I've had with a hotel in a very long time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for a quick stop

By

July 26, 2020

The hotel is in a convenient location, and is in great condition. The hotel was extremely clean and the staff followed all precautions for Covid-19. The room was clean, and well put together. The beds were comfortable, and hygiene products were awesome. Great overnight stay! I'd definitely stay again if I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Bad water pressure in the shower

By

July 26, 2020

club

great stay nice hotel needs more coffee besides just morning blend, I like stronger coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Troy St. Louis

By

July 16, 2020

Very near to the prime location, accessible to all main areas. Would recommend this hotel for family and leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and great people.

By

July 16, 2020

Our stay is always easy and relaxing here when we come to visit nearby family. With covid 19 policies in place we feel that this environment is safe and clean, and service is always very good. Looking forward to our next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and outstanding staff

By

July 16, 2020

club

Thank you for a great stay!! I LOVE the pillows. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were great!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable bed nice hotel staff

By

July 15, 2020

club

Rooms were very clean. The hotel was very quiet. Location was perfect for the travel to and from baseball field. I had to check out late due to the baseball tournament schedule and the desk staff was very accommodating for my family.

Read More
Read Less

Pass through stop

By

July 14, 2020

The staff were helpful. The facility was clean and the amenities were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

July 13, 2020

Enjoyed not being bugged daily with making bed, changing towels, etc.

Read More
Read Less