Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 281 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The shower door was out of the bottom track for one panel which was a very dangerous condition if it had fallen into the shower and not being able to get the dead bolt to lock is a concern. Used a chair to block the door.

Read More
Read Less

fine service but a slight disappointment in billing

By

January 11, 2017

club

The stay was commensurate to other chain hotels so gave it an average rating. Two things not great. Elevator was broken and we were on the third floor and we were billed twice for the one night stay. Could have been just a glitch but it it annoying. Stay was fine and room fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. I am sorry about the elevator not working during your stay. We did contact elevator company to come out immediately and they did to find a part needed to be replaced and ordered. Since your stay the elevator has been put into service. Again, truly sorry for the inconveniences during your stay. If you billing is still not corrected, please contact me at (575)894-3900.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel- Great value

By

January 09, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Truth or Consequences many times and I have always left fully satisfied. I recommend this the place to stay if you are needing to stop for the night in Truth or Consequences, New Mexico.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your excellent comments and your continued business visits while you are visiting our Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Truth or Consequences, NM. We are glad you always find your accommodations enjoyable and our staff friendly and attentive. We try very hard to make our guests’ stay and enjoyable one. See you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Enjoyed the place much more than I would have expected to. Love the access to the Los Arcos restaurant (great). Breakfast was poor due to a delivery problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Truth or Consequences, NM. We are glad you found your accommodations enjoyable and our staff friendly and attentive. We try very hard to make our guests’ stay and enjoyable one. I am truly sorry about the breakfast experience with the delivery of product.
Read More
Read Less

温水ジャグジーで心も体も休まります。

By

January 05, 2017

club

室内プール、温水ジャグジーがあり、フィットネスルームが充実しており、旅の疲れ、運転の疲れを癒すには最高です。室内、共通スペースも清潔で、家族での旅行の滞在にお薦めです。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member and for staying with us. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we met your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value.
Read More
Read Less

good option for this small town

By

January 05, 2017

club

Surprised that the elevator was broken but not a huge problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. I am sorry about the elevator not working during your stay. We did contact elevator company to come out immediately and they did to find a part needed to be replaced and ordered. Since your stay the elevator has been put into service. Again, truly sorry for the inconveniences during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

The staff was super friendly and the hotel was the best we have stayed in for this value!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Truth or Consequences, NM. We are glad you found your accommodations enjoyable and our staff friendly and attentive. We try very hard to make our guests’ stay and enjoyable one. Again thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 26, 2016

Great place to stay in Truth and Consequences, New Mexico

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member and for staying with us. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we met your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value.
Read More
Read Less

Attitude of staff much improved

By

December 10, 2016

we stayed here three times this year and after one less than great experience, we have seen a huge improvement in attentiveness and service. The breakfast lady has been and continues to be so nice and kind. Nicest night staff. We'll be back again and plan to stay in the great little town of TOC and the staff at HIE. The manager says and means what she says. Happy again and again!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for staying with us. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we have regained your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. I am glad you gave us another chance to see the changes that we have made. See you next time!!
Read More
Read Less

staff is great

By

December 01, 2016

Hotel staff is always friendly, they always have my room ready, and communicate with each other. I enjoy each of my stays here

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites T or C over and over again! We appreciate your feedback and are always looking forward to your arrival. Our staff is very happy that you enjoy each stay with us and are always willing to do anything they can to make your stay the best. See you again soon!:) Sam - GSM
Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility, Great Breakfast

By

November 28, 2016

club

We had a very nice two night stay. Bed was very comfortable, room was clean, and breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Truth or Consequences! We are super excited to see that you had a very nice 2 night stay with us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Hopefully if you pass back through this area we will see you again! Safe Travels, Sam - GSM
Read More
Read Less

T or C Holiday Inn Express - Very Nice!

By

November 24, 2016

club

Great place to stay! Highly recommend you stay here when visiting T or C. Clean and very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites T or C! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would highly recommend us to others! I also would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us so we know how we are doing. If you are ever back in the area we would love to have you stay with us again! Thank you so much, Sam - GSM
Read More
Read Less