Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 254 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good Stay

By

August 05, 2016

I would come back here again. Overall the stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your most recent feedback with us and are glad to see that you would return! We look forward to your next arrival. Best regards, GSM- Sam
Read More
Read Less

Oasis near Elephant Butte

By

August 03, 2016

club

Great value and clean. Nice place for families to relax after a day at the lake.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us! We are glad you chose Holiday Inn Express & Suites T or C and that you enjoyed your stay here after a long day of fun at the lake. Hopefully we see you back next time your in the area or next summer when you come back to visit the lake again! :) Safest travels! GSM- Sam
Read More
Read Less

Nice property conveniently located off the highway.

By

July 30, 2016

We stayed for one night because of the location. We would stay again because the staff and rooms are great. Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are glad to see you enjoyed the staff and rooms and would return because of them! We look forward to your next arrival and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites T or C. Safest Travels!! :) GSM - Sam
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Holiday Inn

By

July 22, 2016

club

Please see previous comments answering your request.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for the excellent review and taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are glad you choose us again and again on your travels through the area and are happy to see that you enjoy our facility and staff too. We look forward to seeing you next time! Safe Travels!! :)
Read More
Read Less

T or C Holiday Inn Express

By

July 18, 2016

Stay was enjoyable. Clean, well appointed hotel with polite and professional desk service. Stayed two nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for sharing your excellent feedback! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with Holiday Inn Express & Suites T or C and hope to see you back soon! Safe travels!!:)
Read More
Read Less

Just Skip It

By

July 16, 2016

club

The personnel is unfriendly and unhelpful. You will probably not get your requests granted and if you want to get an early start, you will go without breakfast. This place it too expensive for what you get at a third of the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I would like to first Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I do want to apologize however that you did not have the best experience while staying with us. :( We would like to assure you we are doing our best to prevent any issues alike from reoccurring. As for breakfast, hot food is out at 6:30 am but we usually do have other items out at 6 and our staff is usually very accommodating if you let us know at check in that you will be leaving early and would like a few hot items out before you go. We really hope this one experience doesn't damper your view on our brand and you will be willing to give us another try! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 10, 2016

We stayed here two years ago and didn't hesitate to return. The staff is friendly, helpful and kind. Breakfast is wonderful. We stayed at numerous Holiday Inns on our way here and this one is the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Truth or Consequences, NM. We are glad you found your accommodations enjoyable and our staff friendly and attentive. We try very hard to make our guests’ stay and enjoyable one.
Read More
Read Less

4th of July

By

July 08, 2016

club

this hotel was great for our needs over the 4th of July. Room was comfortable and breakfast was adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your excellent comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Truth or Consequences, NM. We are glad you found your accommodations enjoyable and our staff friendly and attentive. We try very hard to make our guests’ stay and enjoyable one. I hope you at a great time in T or C over the 4th of July.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Comfortable stay. Accommodating to late check in and early check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your excellent comments regarding your latest stay at the Consequences Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am glad that we were able to accommodate your late check out needs Again thank you for being an IHG Club member and your repeat business.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

June 29, 2016

Comfortable and love the cookies ready when you check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your excellent comments regarding your latest stay at the Consequences Holiday Inn Express & Suites. You are so correct the cookies are delicious!!
Read More
Read Less

06162016

By

June 28, 2016

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Truth or Consequences many times. Thought the recent visit showed a less favorable report of staff, I can tell you that this is not the case overtime I have stayed here. I highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express. It is conveniently located and easy to get to from the interstate. The breakfast is good and free!!! They have good coffee. The amenities are very good and most importantly, the rooms are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your excellent comments regarding your latest stay at the Consequences Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I will pass on your comments to our breakfast host. Again thank you for being an IHG Club member and your repeat business. See you next time!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean modern hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

Room was clean, modern furniture, comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your excellent comments regarding your latest stay at the Consequences Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I hope to see you again if your travel takes you back our way.
Read More
Read Less