Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 292 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Pleasant stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Traveling home we have stayed at this location in the past because they offer comfortable rooms. We have always been very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

Pool and facilities were nice and clean. Breakfast was great ! Staff was wonderful and very helpful. I would definitely stay at this place again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2017

Professional staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Truth or Consequences, NM. Maybe on your next visit to the area take the time and visit Spaceport America visitors center.
Read More
Read Less

first visit to new Mexico

By

March 05, 2017

club

Visiting new Mexico from upstate new York and pulled in to HIE, stayed the night. Front desk help was great in checking in. Filled out paperwork for us for the rewards club while we checked in. Had a relaxing evening in the pool and hot tub And had a great nights sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Very nice accommodations close to a wal mart for convenience . Right off freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and nice room

By

February 14, 2017

club

Near new facility, clean grounds, halls, room.
Large breakfast room with good options for breakfast.
Fast internet. comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

club

The location was great. The cleanliness and comfort was good.

Read More
Read Less

Can't Go Wrong

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great location, great and friendly staff, average but sufficient breakfast...above all, the rooms were CLEAN and FRESH!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Truth or Consequences, NM. We are glad you found your accommodations enjoyable and our staff friendly and attentive. Again, I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member.
Read More
Read Less

no personal

By

January 24, 2017

club

no hubo servicio de personal por lo cuan no hubo nada

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value.
Read More
Read Less

Clean!

By

January 21, 2017

club

Very clean rooms! If I am.ever back in your neck of the woods, this is where I will.be staying!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Truth or Consequences, NM. We are glad you found your accommodations enjoyable and our staff friendly and attentive. See you the next time if your travel takes you back our way.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 18, 2017

Two night stay as we enjoyed a weekend getaway at the lake. Reception efficient and friendly. Room and hotel very clean great bed. They had an indoor pool that my girls enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Truth or Consequences, NM. We are glad you found your accommodations enjoyable and our staff friendly and attentive. I am glad to hear that your girls enjoyed the pool.
Read More
Read Less

NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The shower door was out of the bottom track for one panel which was a very dangerous condition if it had fallen into the shower and not being able to get the dead bolt to lock is a concern. Used a chair to block the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. We do have a preventative maintenance program in place some of the items that you have mentioned, and the problems you have mentioned have been fixed. I am truly sorry for the inconveniences during your stay.
Read More
Read Less