Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Truth or Consequences

2201 F.G. Amin Street , Truth or Consequences, New Mexico 87901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 724 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great beds

By

August 04, 2020

I love Holiday Inns because they use the best mattresses, pillows, sheets and blankets! It’s always clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Communication

By

July 28, 2020

club

Over all it was a very pleasant stay.
We were concerned/ put off during our check in as there were two people in the entry way hallway without masks, eating fast food with their phones plugged into outlets in the hallway.
We were not informed as to any breakfast options and upon our checkout on the second day did I ask about the paper bags sitting behind the counter and was told it was 'breakfast'. I requested a bag and it contained a tiny bottle of water and a granola bar. This was very disappointing that nothing was communicated at check in and the option provided was sparse at best.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2020

club

Very comfortable and clean hotel room. Would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay for professionals in Truth or Consequences

By

July 21, 2020

This was an excellent spot for our following day at Elephant Butte. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again, and have not had anything but good experiences at other locations. See ya soon!

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

July 17, 2020

When we arrived our room was dirty, chips were squished in the ac and all over the windows seal, I then noticed the floor was soaked because of the air conditioner leaking, we had no towels on our bathroom, the first night someone tried getting in our room thank god we had the latch locked, the next day we came back from fishing none had cleaned our room or even put more coffee, we reported all this to the front desk clerk, we definitely would not recommend

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service.

By

July 15, 2020

club

Had a very good experience. The guest service guys were extremely helpful and so nice. The rooms were very clean and the beds were so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

COVID-19 Impacted

By

July 10, 2020

No services, no rewards recognition, no pool and housekeeping services one out of four days of my stay (upon request). If travel is necessary then by all means go but be forewarned, you are on your own.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 07, 2020

Front desk service was kind and considerate. Clean and easy access for lake!

Read More
Read Less

Lake weekend

By

July 07, 2020

club

I felt safe and had a very comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn T or C.

Read More
Read Less

July 4, Covid, Absent staff not good combinations

By

July 07, 2020

This hotel charged the full rate even though services, that I rely on, were unavailable. No pool, hot tub, breakfast, or even coffee.

On July 4th, many people were setting off fireworks in the parking lot. Lots of boats, RV's, and other vehicles parked around the lot; was that safe? I don't think so, but it was loud.

Fireworks went on for a long time. Where was the staff? In addition, when the fireworks did end, kids were running and screaming in the hallway. I was on the third floor . . . not satisfactory at all for paying full price? C'mon man.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

July 01, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and pillows. Breakfast was sack meal due to corona virus.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express always consistent

By

June 30, 2020

Great stay, no complaints. Staff was friendly and room was clean. Never have problems staying here.

Read More
Read Less