Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tucson North - Marana

8373 North Cracker Barrel , Tucson, Arizona 85743

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 904 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

University Visit

By

February 20, 2020

I believe they raise their prices everytime there is an event at the University of Arizona. Everyone else does too, so expect to pay more when you need to stay the most.

The hotel is beginning to show it's age and needs to be remodeled. A good mattress would be most appreciated. They don't use LED bulbs, which waste a ton of electricity.

Read More
Read Less

2020 Tucson Vacation

By

February 19, 2020

club

Had a great time in Tucson, nice hotel and location.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

February 08, 2020

I love the Holiday Inn Marana. The people are great and the hotel is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hard Bed and Shared Parking Situation

By

February 07, 2020

Not my best experience at Holiday Inn, bed was very hard and did not get any sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast

By

February 06, 2020

club

Best cinnamon rolls ever! Nice property, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 02, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean and easy to get to. Many restaurants near by and as always a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

January 31, 2020

club

Great stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The only complaint would be that there was hardly any breakfast foods available, and that was even a few hours in to the breakfast. I would understand not having anything prepped as soon as breakfast starts, but some time had passed and there was nothing as far as hot food.

Read More
Read Less

Marana, Az visit

By

January 29, 2020

club

Appreciate the convenience of the location right off of the freeway. Holiday Inn Express all over the country are consistently well maintained, friendly and a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía en Hotel

By

January 27, 2020

Buen hotel, excelente ubicación, obtienes lo que pagas. El único pero que le pongo es que el estacionamiento es un poco pequeño, llegamos avanzada la noche y solo había lugar algo retirado de las puertas y área muy sola.

Fuera de eso, muy bien hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 27, 2020

The staff are friendly and willing to help no matter what the problem is

Read More
Read Less

Meh.

By

January 21, 2020

I normally wouldn't complain online but this was my second stay here in less than two years. The hotel has a very nice exterior. The check in process was faultless. We pulled in off the highway with no reservations and Tiffany was amazingly accommodating. The room was very spacious and nicely appointed however the mattress wasn't nearly as nice as I've had at other HIExpress locations. To top it off there were numerous hairs between the fitted sheet and the top sheet. At closer inspection there were body fluid stains on the fitted sheet. The air took awhile to cool down but it did work. Luckily the towels smelled strongly of bleach much to my delight! The bathroom was obviously clean. Breakfast had a nice variety. The check out cashier was disinterested at best.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción en Norte de Tucson

By

January 20, 2020

Ampliamente recomendado si estás de viaje por este lugar

Read More
Read Less