Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 401 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

excellent everything

By

April 27, 2017

club

The entire staff were nothing less than excellent! Very friendly and caring! Very clean and well maintained motel, very comfortable! We stay only at the best...and that would be Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great hotel, as soon as we arrived we were greeted with a friendly smile. Staff helped to resolve any issues we encountered . Nothing but the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 20, 2017

Great customer service. Highly recommended this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

April 20, 2017

I arrived late and left early, so I didn't use the pool, tv, internet, etc. But the staff was excellent.
The room was nice, but the mattress was a bit firm for my preference. I checked out before breakfast was open, but a very nice staff member offered to get me some fruit and yogert from the kitchen to bring with me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, quiet stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

My trip was last minute and made my reservations on the phone while driving to the area. Staff was friendly on the phone and in person. Room was clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was well put together and staff remained in area to fill food and clean area.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Alright but could have more variety from day to day. Also biscuits used to to be heated, not anymore.

Read More
Read Less

****Wi-fi***

By

April 19, 2017

I stay here alot, love the hotel,and the staff. How ever the wi-fi here is terrible. Its taken me 9 minutes just tl write this review because of buffing.
2 hours to do 30 minutes of home work. This isnt the first time, every time we are here, the wifi is bad, and regardless of booked at capacity, the hotel's wifi should handle it. .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Marana

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Holiday Inn Express that is close to the Interstate 10 exchange with convenient parking and close by restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice great away and near everything

By

April 11, 2017

When I come to Tucson this is where I stay. It is right off the freeway and in between airports. They are in the heart of many things to do and places to eat. The hotel staff is great and has always resolved any issues for me is a fast and friendly manner. The food it great in the morning and my kids never once complained that they could not find anything to eat. The happy hour they host is great and I believe is the only hotel around that does it. Once again my kids love it. We stay here because our whole family can find something to love even grandma.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

April 04, 2017

Great place to stay. Quiet and relaxing, great breakfast, comfortable beds and rooms. Good parking and restraunts close by.

Read More
Read Less

the things you leave behind!

By

April 02, 2017

club

Your staff was wonderfully accommodating. I had left a pair of slacks in the room and called later the next day. They had found them and were holding them for shipping info to return them to me. They received the shipping info and acknowledged immediately. they were very kind and supportive. You have a good group of people and in particular, Ramone.

Thank you for your support.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

this was a one night stay and the room was large, comfortable, and big comfortable beds and pillows. I will stay at this hotel again. The breakfast was outstanding and a lot of choices. The Staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less