Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 454 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Keeping the standard

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Whenever I need to travel for work, I can trust IHG and holiday inn to provide the best stay wherever I go.

Read More
Read Less

Great location when travelling

By

July 15, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay it is around restaurants and shopping as it right off the freeway. We always stay here while travelling through the area. It is clean and safe and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

Awesome all around ,great location for shopping centers and restaurants are walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

July 14, 2017

I was able to relax and enjoy my family by the pool. I got a good night's rest and enjoyed the restaurants near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

July trip

By

July 13, 2017

Room and bed and breakfast just as expected. That's why we continue to stay at HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente descanso

By

July 12, 2017

club

A pesar de no contar la mayoría del tiempo con personal bilingüe, la recepción siempre se muestra amable y con toda la intención de ayudar y darse a entender, la habitación muy limpia, la cama muy cómoda, excelente para un buen descanso.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice.

By

July 11, 2017

club

The lobby, elevator and hallways are subpar. They are not kept up. Dirtiest elevator I have been in in a long time. The room however was excellent. Clean and comfortable. When I first checked in I thought "I won't be coming back here". When I got to the room I completely changed my mind. It was really nice. The temperature outside was about 110. The room however was very cool. It was also quiet and had a great bed and a great bathroom.
The breakfast area was clean and neat and had a nice variety of breakfast foods.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Overall friendly staff, clean rooms and great price. Pool very small our only poor rating

Read More
Read Less

AC

By

July 11, 2017

I'm sure that it is due to the heat, but the AC unit had to be unplugged at least twice a day to restart it. The maintenance personnel was more than helpful with trouble shooting the problem but in the end, the turning it off and on is what worked

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good value

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Good: Check-in staff
Room is clean

Bad: maybe elevator needs upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing experience!

By

July 04, 2017

club

My stay was wonderful, excellent customer service, clean almost new room, and such a confortable bed- I thought i was lying on a cloud. I an a serios coffe drinker and appreciated having a coffe maker in my room, the kids loved the microwave because they could pop their own pop corn and enjoy the big screen T.V. Breakfast was very filling and satisfying! Had such a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 02, 2017

My wife and I were quite satisfied with the hotel. We were traveling with our two grandchildren and had a really enjoyable stay. I will definitely be staying there again when going through that area.

Read More
Read Less