Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 329 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good Clean Place

By

September 26, 2016

Clean, Quiet, Good location.

Cost competitive. Breakfast OK.

Friendly, lots of parking.

Read More
Read Less

great beds and breakfast

By

September 26, 2016

club

great place to stay, great rooms , beds and very clean

Read More
Read Less

great facility and staff

By

September 10, 2016

we received great service at this hotel.
the staff were courteous, prompt and thorough in all services.
great value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your amazingly kind review of our property and team. We all do our personal best to provide all our guests with personalized attention. We know that you have the choice of lodging and are grateful you choose us. We look forward to sharing our home with you again the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Descent hotel with a small pool

By

September 05, 2016

The staff was friendly, rooms clean but the pool was small. No big complaints here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for taking notice on the work that our housekeeping and maintenance department do to make sure that all our rooms are clean and maintained. I apologize that the pool size was not what you may have been expecting. Hopefully you were able to take advantage of the gazebo area and relax. We hope to see you again. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 25, 2016

club

During two weeks travel, this was the best hotel we stayed at. Very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Leejm, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We take pride in making sure that all our guests’ needs are taken care of. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service at check in and check out.

By

August 22, 2016

Noise generated by the near by freeway could be improved and really appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am thankful you gave us a good review and I apologize if any freeway noise disrupted your sleeping.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean property

By

August 20, 2016

club

The service by all the employees great. The property was clean inside and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you 2010tank. All of our team members do their best to make sure that we offer a clean and welcoming environment for all our guests. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Express to serve lodging needs while traveling. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 20, 2016

club

I had a great stay. The breakfast was very good. showers were very refreshing. swimming pool was clean and hot tub very good and refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Hello! We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed our full hot breakfast! We are actually renovating our showers and bath tubs and making them look brand new! We are always trying to improve ourselves to give our guests the best stay possible. We are glad you enjoyed our pool and spa as well. Hopefully it was very relaxing! Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Marana and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

The best thing about my stay was the staff. Friendly and helpful. I received great service. one small recommendation is that the hotel appears old with a slight old smell. it definitely needs new carpet and decorations need to be updated..
again thank you for the great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Rek11, Thank you for taking the time to write this very kind review. I look forward to sharing it with all my team members. I have taken note your feedback regarding the carpet and decorations; they will be addressed with the appropriate personnel. We look forward to serving your lodging needs the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Marana

By

August 04, 2016

club

Very friendly and professional staff. Conveniently located near I10 for travel east or west.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We appreciate the kind words about our staff. I am proud to say that our staff goes above and beyond to treat our guests with the upmost respect, and we try to accommodate guests to the best of our abilities as well. Our location is fabulous and am super happy you thought so too! Hopefully you will continue to choose the Holiday Inn Express for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

The staff from the moment I walked in the door until I departed was always nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express! We do are very best to make sure we provide our guests with the best customer service and best experience possible. I am glad that you enjoyed our staff and we hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

We were looking for a nice quiet getaway, and this property delivered! Very friendly, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your get away! I am glad that you were pleased with our property and enjoyed our staff. We do everything we can to ensure our guests are happy and have a pleasant stay. Hope to see you on your next getaway !
Read More
Read Less