Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 355 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Schönes Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt

By

January 16, 2017

club

Freundlicher Empfang, Zimmer war ausreichend ausgestattet und sauber, gutes Frühstück. Ideale Lage für Erkundung der Umgebung von Tucson

Read More
Read Less

One of the BEST Holiday Inn Express Hotels we have stayed!

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great front desk staff.
Excellent mattress and pillows
Nice and quiet
We will choose this hotel next time in Tucson area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Miss Peggy, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We will see you the next time you are in Tucson. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

I enjoy this hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

I really enjoy this hotel wish it was the same for when i stay in phoenix.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate the kind review, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room with good TV, fridge

By

January 05, 2017

club

Comfortable firm bed and clean room with good TV, fridge, and micro. No noise. Breakfast could be improved upon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I will share your positive comments to all our staff. I will brainstorm with the breakfast team to see how we can improve our breakfast. If you are in our area again, we hope to see you again. Take Care.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

I was in town for just over a week. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was great, easy access to I-10 and lots of good stores and restaurants in the area. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. I'm glad you found our location convenient. We are lucky to have a property a jump, hop and skip from the I-10; it makes it easy for our guests to start their next day's travels. We look forward to having you as a guest again in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

SMELLS LIKE CLEANING CHEMICALS

By

December 31, 2016

THE PLACE SMELLED OF CLEANING CHEMICALS. THE SMELL WAS STRONGER THAN IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN. THE BEDS WERE NOT TOO COMFORTABLE. THE HOTEL APPEARED DIRTY AND IN NEED OF RENOVATION. I WILL NOT EVER STAY THERE AGAIN.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your review, even though it saddens us to hear that your experience was not a pleasing one. We take all guests feedback serious and do our best to make the appropriate modifications to improve the quality of service we offer. We welcome the opportunity to serve your lodging needs the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

December 30, 2016

Excellent staff..hotel is clean, comfortable. Rose is a wonderful Manager with a top notch team!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of your stay and our hotel. I am very happy to hear that my team made your stay great. I will make sure to let the staff know that they made an impact on your visit. We look forward to having you with us again when you’re back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

December 21, 2016

club

nice place, convenient and great location. breakfast was good and bed was super comfortable. I would recommend staying at this hotel. we had the suite and it was really nice to have the additional space to enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Our beds and pillows are "super comfortable". The breakfast is a great way to start the day, with so many food options to choose from. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service at breakfast!

By

December 06, 2016

Nice stay and very comfortable room;breakfast was good and staff at breakfast gave excellent service!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for noticing the hard work and dedication our staff puts forth daily to create the "excellent service" you encountered. We appreciate the time you have taken to write a review regarding your stay. Our breakfast is an awesome way to start the days adventure. We look forward to your visit the next time you are in Tucson.
Read More
Read Less

nice and quiet

By

November 29, 2016

club

Hotel was in a great location. Freeway access is very easy at this hotel. There are several restaurants near this hotel including Cracker Barrel. When booking a room its a good idea to book at the south end of the building because that's the furthest from the freeway and the entrance of the hotel. Breakfast was very adequate with enough options to get started for the day. The breakfast employees were very nice and one lady we noticed even went around offering more coffee,which you usually don't see in a lot of hotels. All in all, a very nice stay for a couple of nights. Parking in lot in back of hotel is a little creepy but has very good lighting up in spots near the hotel. The parking lot in back also we noticed was very roomy to where if you were pulling a trailer or driving a large truck there would be very sufficient and easy parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for your very kind review. We are in a great location, within walking distance from a variety of restaurants and shopping stores. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed breakfast and you had a nice stay. We hope that you choose to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

older hotel, but friendly staff

By

November 16, 2016

This hotel looked a little bit older but as with all of our Holiday Inn Express experiences, the staff was friendly and we had everything we needed to make our night comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel, We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are working on hotel improvements in sections. We hope that you allow us another opportunity to show you the improvements we are making. We are grateful for all our guests feedback and use them to provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Marana

By

November 15, 2016

Multiple stays at this location within the past year. May return in the future. One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at. Excellent staff and housekeeping accomodations. Close to all local major attractions in Tucson.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you Retired23 for your review. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us while visiting. We hope that you continue to allow us to serve your lodging needs. Our hotel is close to many of Tucson's popular attractions. There is also a variety of dining options to choose from within walking distance. Take care, see you next visit.
Read More
Read Less