Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 504 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great stay

By

August 09, 2016

The hotel was very good. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, good breakfast and Tesla Superchargers

By

August 06, 2016

club

I travel in a Tesla between Phoenix and Kansas City. This hotel is a perfect solution to my travel needs on that trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Whitney16, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review of our hotel here in Tucumcari, New Mexico. We are very pleased to hear you had a nice stay with us and were able to utilize our Tesla Super Chargers. We hope to see you back again soon! Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

carpet and floors were great

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

We arrived late and the staff was great. Nice large rooms and the air was cold

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear aldf, Thank you for your recent stay with us here in Tucumcari, New Mexico. We're happy to hear that you had a great welcoming by our staff after a long day of travels. We hope to you see you again soon. Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

Quickie, one night stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

We used our points to stay on this visit. I am so glad we booked with Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful in finding a good, local place to eat for both dinner and the next morning's breakfast. We were happy to rest and felt refreshed the next morning to continue our journey.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Ppossel, Thank you for your recent stay with us here in Tucumcari, New Mexico. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your night with us and that we were able to recommend you to a great place for dinner and breakfast before your departure the next morning. We hope you stop by and stay with us again soon! Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

Poor Internet Service

By

July 20, 2016

Staff was friendly when we checked in, but as soon as we realized the internet did not work in our room, they became snotty. The internet did not work in the lobby, nor were we able to use the "Business" Center. Our door key would not work at the Business Center, so the clerk used hers, and told us ours would not EVER work. That's the "way it is." But, there was only one computer in the business center, being used already. So, we had NO internet access. The girl offered us a cable, and after acting like it was "us" and not them, she admitted that others had complained also. ???? Then why act like it was us??? The cable worked for about 5 minutes, then no internet. All of this would have been OK, but the staff acted like we were idiots. Truly, the problem was with the hotel. This was our 12th night in a hotel, across the USA, and we have been signing on every night. We are NOT idiots, as was implied. Never again will we stay at THIS Holiday Inn in Tucumcari. Nope. Too rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank You for your recent stay with us in Tucumcari, NM. We do apologize that you didn't have a good experience especially with our wifi. We Will be working on correcting the problem to ensure the best possible stay for our guests. Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place and easy access

By

July 17, 2016

club

The Tucumcari location was very nice. The staff was excellent. We were greatly warmly at the door. The location is perfect next to the interstate. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was good. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear bbuster, Thank you for taking the take to review our hotel here in Tucumcari, New Mexico. We're glad to know you had a great stay with us from check in to check out. We hope you stay with us again soon! Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable enjoyable stay

By

July 15, 2016

Also, I accidentally said "No" on being willing to speak with management at the hotel and I actually would willingly speak to them if they wanted to contact me. Great safe place to stay especially when you've been on the road for 8 to 9 hours. Always so clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Jen in Durango, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you had a nice yet comfortable stay with us. We hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 13, 2016

club

We were there for our daughter's wedding and had an excellent stay. Staff was great at giving us directions and places to eat, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear DJS56, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey for our Holiday Inn Express here in Tucumcari, New Mexico. We are glad to know you had a excellent stay with us and that we were able to suggest a good place for you to eat dinner. We hope to see you back soon. Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

overall great service

By

July 13, 2016

Very clean, food was good, service was great. Room was super clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear jbillyred, Thank you for your recent stay with us here in Tucumcari, New Mexico. We're glad to hear that you had an all around great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 13, 2016

Nice property. Look forward to my next visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear chilired, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel here in Tucumcari, NM. We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us! We look forward to seeing you back with us again soon. Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

No Light

By

July 13, 2016

The lights are so poor it is difficult to see. The manager said they are "green" That is fine but buy some of the brighter new style bulbs. We have stayed 7 times but NO more. The staff is great and so is the bed but when I can't read in the room it is not acceptable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear cubed, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay with us. We're sorry that we didn't meet your expectaions. We did switch over to energy efficient light bulbs but we will look into a higher voltage. We hope you give us another chance on your next road trip. Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and accommodations were comfortable

By

July 09, 2016

club

Breakfast was very well prepared. All employees encountered were professioanl

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Cross country 4, Thank you for you recent stay with us. We're happy to hear that we provided you with a great nights stay along with a good breakfast before your departure in the morning. We hope to see you back again soon Thank you, Katie Henderson Guest Service Relations
Read More
Read Less