Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 562 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Heading west

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great stop on our way to Palm Springs from the north. Staff superb-went out of their way to be helpful and welcoming...nice after a long day of driving. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Top-Notch Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

February 09, 2017

club

No issues at all. Clean property, positive staff. Exactly what it is supposed to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Phil, Thank You for your recent review of our Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We Love hearing that you had no issues and enjoyed our clean hotel with our positive staff. We hope to see you again on your next journey! Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff.

By

February 08, 2017

club

Thanks for making our stay at your hotel so pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Retired and Traveling, Thank You for staying with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are happy to hear our hotel was pleasant and we hope to see you again on your next travels. Sincerely Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Handicap room was excellent and right off of the elevator.

By

February 07, 2017

club

My wife has a mobility problem. The ease of the elevators and location of handicap room were excellent. The people we met there were very nice.
The room met my expectations of Holiday Inn and your people were excellent.
Handicap parking couldn't be better and your entrance way was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear ArtB, Thank You for your most recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are so happy to hear that everything in our hotel was up to your expectations! Especially the Parking, the room location and our friendly staff! We hope you make us a regular stop on your travels through the area. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

February 07, 2017

club

I found this Holiday Inn Express to be one of the cleanest hotels I've been in. After cleaning houses for 30 years, I know where to look. I saw nothing out of place anywhere in or out of the room. The bed was exceedingly comfortable. Breakfast was excellent, lots of choices. I would h highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear LInda, Thank You for staying with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are excited to hear that you think our hotel is the cleanest hotel you been in. We hope to see you again on your next travels. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

CHAIR

By

February 05, 2017

club

Experience would have been better if the room had an EZ chair

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear bulldog60, Thank You for your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We give our sincere apologies not all your expectations were met and we hope to improve it. Next time give us another chance to make it up to you when you are in the area. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, after a long day on the road, fast service with a smile. Excellent recommendations for restaurants and travel info. Having travel for 30 plus years I love the Holidays in chain, 100s of nights and hardly any bad inns. Consistently a great stay. Keep up the great work and great reward program.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Fish, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are pleased to hear that you have great experiences at Holiday Inn Express and at our particular Hotel. We hope to see you again next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Much better Holiday Inns Exist

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

Not well maintained. Beds not comfortable. Poor room lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear CVAR driver, Thank You for you recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We apologies we dropped the ball and we hope we could make it better. Give us another chance next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easily accessable and up to date.

By

January 22, 2017

club

This is a very convienient hotel for travelers. It will not disappoint you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear gman, Thank You for staying with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are happy to here that our Hotel didn't disappoint you. We hope you make us a regular stop on your travels. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

no review written

By

January 21, 2017

club

The stay was good.
I don't really care to write a review.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Joe F, Thank You for your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We hope you stay with us again on your next travels. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice..

By

January 21, 2017

club

As always with Holiday Inn express...the beds are comfortable, the shower is awesome , the towels are soft and large and theres a nice breakfast to send you on your way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Andy, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, awesome showers and our breakfast. We hope you stay with us again on your next travels. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ex revue in Tucumcari, NM

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel appears to have been recently renovated. The front desk was friendly. I was give a room upgrade at the time of check-in. The room was fresh and immaculate as well as the bathroom. Breakfast area was very clean with typical HI-EX with three different fresh fruits Provided. Check-out was a breeze. Would highly recommend this particular Holiday Inn Ex.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for most recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Tucucmcari NM. We are pleased to hear that you had great experience with us and you enjoyed our fresh, immaculate rooms. Please make us a regualar stop on you travels through the area. Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less