Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 708 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    28

Overall stay

By

October 20, 2017

club

Suggestion: lots of travelers who are moving stay in this hotel; some are driving moving vans/towing moving trailers. I think it would be good to have a well lit area designated for these vehicles with easy access and possibly "pull thru's" for vehicles towing trailers. Parking in the "regular" parking lot with either of these can be difficult; parking between normal sized vehicles is not always easy to do.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this place

By

October 16, 2017

club

Unless you are a 7 foot NBA point gard you will find that the beds require a step ladder to get into.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome staff

By

October 15, 2017

club

We had troubles and the staff stepped up and really helped us out

Read More
Read Less

Tucumcarri Stay

By

October 14, 2017

Very clean friendly and convenient Holiday Inn. The staff is well trained and the manager is very friendly, just the kind of place to stay when you need a quiet clean room after a day of traveling. The person cleaning the room asked if we needed anything else and was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Clean Room

By

October 10, 2017

Very nice property and very good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

OK for an overnight stay

By

October 07, 2017

Looks from outside appears almost new and for public areas inside also. Now, the issues I had. No bulb in the pendant above the in room table. How is that overlooked if thorough housekeeping is observed? ( That was easily resolved by asking for a bulb at the front desk.) Building is obviously not as new as it appeared at first. The bathroom was remodeled but seems the old wallpaper was left in place although newer fixtures and flooring was installed. However, this was done without much thought. The base tiles do not cover the bottom edge of the old wallpaper and looks quite bad, (see pics). Taller base tiles would have hidden the ragged unsightly bottom edge of the old wallpaper, and maybe a little caulk. Also, the shower curtain rod appeared to be barely hanging from the walls and was sagging badly. That could be a real problem with small children as they would likely be tugging on the shower curtain as they sometimes do. This may be a bit picky, but I thought some of the more obvious things observed should be pointed out.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

October 05, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express always has good beds, and that is one reason we sometimes chose HIE. I thought the price for rooms were a little high compared to other places that we stayed on our trip. We did not choose a HIE again partially due to the cost compared to other motels of similar quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and attentive. Clean and nice. Close to other restaurants and gas stations.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

October 03, 2017

club

This is a great place to stop if you're traveling I-40. The staff are friendly and the hotel is modern and well-maintained. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Stop

By

October 02, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very courteous and attentive to our needs, super helpful. The breakfast was excellent, probably one of the best I have had for free at a hotel. The bathroom in our room was a bit dated and in need of repair from water damage probably from the shower. Otherwise the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and amazing new bed!!

By

September 30, 2017

club

They were in the middle of remodeling during our visit but the new beds were amazing! Staff was very courteous and breakfast was nice!

Read More
Read Less

Okay for an overnight stay.

By

September 30, 2017

club

I have always liked the Holiday inn Express. They are one of the chain hotels that offer great comfort and reasonable prices.

Read More
Read Less