Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 550 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

So convenient to I 40. Easy on easy off. Gas right there too. Nice clean large room. Good beds and bedding. What I expected. Friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

Traveling to Kansas and had booked the room due to location/proximity to freeway. We arrived late and in bad weather. We were greeted by pleasant staff that made our check in very quick and easy (thankful after a long day of driving). Room was clean and beds were comfortable. We took advantage of the complimentary breakfast in the morning. There was plenty of seating and I was impressed by the selections available. Parking lot was kept clean and well lit, and we were happy to see that snow had been cleared. Would definitely stay here if I'm traveling in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear TC74, Thank You for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are very pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate you to your complete satisfaction during a time where the weather was bad. We hope you make our hotel a stop during you future travels. Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Long drive stay

By

January 08, 2017

Checked in quickly after all day on the road then went to the hot tub and pool. Everything was perfect and quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear motorcyclemike1300, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday inn Express here in Tucumcari NM. We are happy to hear that everything was perfect, quiet and that you were checked in quickly. We hope stay with us again on your next travels. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stop over place

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Price was a little high but excellent location for driving through

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Beylnch1984, Thank You for recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are happy to hear that it was a good stop for you and we hope you give us another chance in The future. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Reservations went SO WELL Great lady on the phone Helping

By

January 03, 2017

Two great men atthe front desk for checking. The hotel is newer and Nice. The 800 number and the lady I got worked so well. Two bad system and others don't perform this way all the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Pywell, Thank You for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with us and our staff. Please stay with us again next time on your travels. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in town

By

January 03, 2017

club

We tried other hotels in Tucumcari and this is the best one. It was fast for booking and check in and conveniently located. All the amenities were nice. The only couple of things that took away a bit were the noise you could hear through the wall of the adjacent room ( not due to the radio being loud, I believe due to construction issues). The suite we had was supposed to have 2 tv's but one was missing- the cable was sticking out but no tv.

I would recommend this hotel above the others in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Chrisco46, Thank You for staying with us at The Holiday Inn Express here in Tucumcari NM. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and amenities. We are sorry to hear that you had encountered some problems though and hope you give us another chance on your next travels. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

December 31, 2016

hotel is a good stop for the night. The breakfast leaves a lot to be desired.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear bepsr, Thank you for staying with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are pleased to hear that you stay with us was great. We are sorry to hear though that our breakfast wasn't up to standard. Please give us another chance when you are in the area. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Paul's stay

By

December 25, 2016

club

Excellent service and cleanliness. We were placed in a clean room where we desired and paid a reasonable fee. We have stayed at this hotel in the past and will plan to stop on future visits to family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Pauladsrlgizdvlkjgs, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are pleased that you enjoyed our excellent service and cleanliness of our Hotel. Please stay with us again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

December 21, 2016

club

More than we expected. It was very cold and we immediately found comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear BronBron, thank you for you stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are pleased to hear that our hotel was more than you had expected and we could accomadate you during the very cold weather. Please stay with us again next time you are in the area. Sincerly, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to relax and recharge

By

December 14, 2016

club

Beds and pillows ensure a comfortable, restful night's sleep to recharge the body and mind. Breakfast was good, though I wish they offered a breakfast to go - with protein bar, muffin, etc., for late morning energy recharging.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Long Haul Gaga, Thank You for recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express. We are pleased to hear that you had a restful nights sleep and breakfast was great. We hope you stay with us again in the future. Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 08, 2016

club

great place to stay associates were friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Howard 42, Thank You for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are pleased that our hotel was up to your expectations with our friendly and helpful staff. We do hope you stay with us again on your next travels. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

December 01, 2016

club

Our stay was terrific at Holiday Inn Tucumcari. It would be nice to have the "FAN" option work non-stop due to the excessive noise of highway traffic during the night. The air cut off and on by a thermostat and it was unable to have a continuous fan blowing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear ChadSan, Thank You for your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Tucumcari NM. We are very pleased to hear that your stay with us was Terrific. We hope you stay with us again in the Future. Sincerely, Tim Martinez Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less