Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Twentynine Palms- Joshua Tree

72535 Twentynine Palms Hwy , Twentynine Palms, California 92277

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 946 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    690
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Twenty nine palms

By

November 17, 2020

This was a great hotel, very clean and nice people definitely will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable night in the desert.

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel with easy access to Joshua tree national Park. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and I did not experience any problems during my stay. Because of COVID-19 dining options are somewhat limited In Twentynine Palms California. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean! Great staff!

By

November 16, 2020

club

My stay here was great! The staff were very friendly and super helpful. My room was very clean. The only recommendation I would make is to have a better selection and stocked store for “to go” food

Read More
Read Less

Plywood or the floor would have been better

By

November 01, 2020

Stayed here a few times, no problems. This last time the bed was very substandard and couldn’t sleep on it. No extra blankets to soften the concrete like bed. Otherwise, staff great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 27, 2020

Good hotel for the area. I’d stay here again if I had to

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 26, 2020

club

It always boils down to interactions and the staff here gave 100%. Polite and helpful at every turn while under very difficult circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience!!

By

October 18, 2020

We have stayed at many hotels this is by far the best experience especially being in the middle of nowhere. We live in Vegas and stayed at most of the hotels on the strip and they weren’t as great as this one. I recommend this place..

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

good, covid 19 seems up breakfast. The best part during stays. Beds are always great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay. Nice staff and reasonable safety precautions

By

October 14, 2020

Safe and comfortable place to stay. Great base for checking out Joshua Tree

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing at Joshua Tree

By

October 12, 2020

These properties are always nice and this one did not disappoint. If I had to be critical of anything, the floor in front of the elevator could have been mopped but that was the only thing I spotted that wasn’t perfect. Conveniently located, good parking, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!

By

September 30, 2020

The hotel staff here are amazing and leagues above any other hotel I’ve been to. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 30, 2020

club

Nice desert hotel with comfortable room and close to location I was working at.

Read More
Read Less