Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 500 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Business

By

January 16, 2017

club

Love my start very clean and the breakfast was awewome

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review Accers!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and good service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Breakfast was good the room and pool was very clean it was very easy to check in and out .. my only complaint was the pillows were way to soft.... overall a great experience no real problems, my family would stay again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Chet37, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. The brand has just added a new pillow lineup to the standards and we look forward to implementing them soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 03, 2017

Good value, polite staff, easy check-in/out and good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear ACD10, Thank you for your kind words. I'm pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk Staff Mediocre Food/Dining Staff = Poor Experience

By

January 03, 2017

club

Check-in was a breeze. The hotel room was clean and fresh - but for some reason, the heat was set at 79 degrees. It was sweltering in the room.

The bathroom was clean and had all of the standard amenities (shampoo, conditioner, lotion, shower cap, grooming kit, and even a little sewing kit). The towels are oddly placed on the side of the room opposite the shower... so unless you notice it before you're in, you'll be climbing out of the shower with wet feet (onto a tile floor) to get at the towels.

Eat breakfast somewhere else, unless you want to be chasing hotel staff around for them to refill the hot water... the sausage... the omelets... etc. They didn't have anyone working in the area (or at least s/he was nowhere to be found). So we had to hunt them down for 4 separate items. Beyond that, the "cheese omelet" was perhaps one of the most disappointing foods I've ever encountered. For the price of the room, we could have stayed elsewhere and eaten breakfast at a restaurant with better quality

Read More
Read Less

Twin Falls review

By

January 03, 2017

It's a good hotel that I have used many times and will use again, if they have rates that meet my requirements for government travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Victor100, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 02, 2017

This was a very nice and well maintained hotel. I would recommend this place to stay if you are in the area. Nice job

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Green Tractors, Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel and Staff

By

December 21, 2016

club

Great place to stay, I would recommend for anyone looking for a nice comfortable place to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you Wolfpack777!
Read More
Read Less

great - yet again

By

December 21, 2016

club

We try to stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever and wherever we travel. It is consistently great. Very clean, comfortable and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review Moby72! We do hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

kid friendly fun stop

By

December 13, 2016

Kids always love Holiday Inns when we travel so it was a lot of fun! Always recommend IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Jeremiah1982, Thank you for your loyalty to our brand!
Read More
Read Less

clean, quiet, food good

By

December 07, 2016

We have used this hotel numerous times in the past and unless there is a change in the quality of the hotel we will continue using while passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Jockey100, Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We are so pleased to hear that we always meet your expectations and plan on continuing to do so for a long time :) Safe travels and we will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

December 06, 2016

I was traveling alone from WA to CO and needed a safe, clean and affordable place to stay. This hotel exceeded my expectations. It felt new and was exceptional in every way. Will stay here when passing through again! The staff was friendly and professional. Thank you for great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Colorado27, What a wonderful review! Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. Safe travels and we do hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, Quiet Stay

By

December 05, 2016

club

Nobody was at the front desk when I walked in. I waited several minutes before using the phone at the desk to ring the staff. The manager on duty (his name tag matched that of the listed manager on the wall) came out but was not friendly. He didn't say much and seemed bothered by me needing to check-in. I will emphasize that this experience is very atypical of all my other stays. I travel for business and usually stay for 1-2 nights every 3 or 4 weeks and all my other check-in experiences have been great. The rest of the staff during my stay was very friendly and helpful in answering my inquiries. The room was at a comfortable temperature and very clean (as always). I enjoyed using the hot tub/spa to relax. It is a nice amenity to have. I book through my company's travel center and the prices always seem fair. Good price for what I get. They had their sleep-in/late check out promotion going on and I thought that was a cool idea as I have never seen that at any other place without having to pay for late check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Puddles15, I want to thank you for providing such detailed feedback. It really helps to let us know what we are doing right and where we need to improve on. I apologize for the unfriendly reception that you received. We will be sure to talk to the employee regarding the incident to make sure it doesn't happen again. Sincerely, Tiffany
Read More
Read Less