Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Twin Falls

1554 Fillmore Street , Twin Falls, Idaho 83301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1295 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    958
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable, clean, good location

By

October 18, 2020

club

Comfortable accommodations, well equipped room, quiet location away from traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

mold in room

By

October 18, 2020

please read the comments left on the actual review. Black mold was in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

October 16, 2020

club

Hotel was clean, front desk staff was very helpful. Biggest problem was the cleaning staff started knocking on doors loudly a few minutes before 8 am. Check out is not until noon. It was a week day and the hotel was not very full. Not sure why it was necessary to start disturbing guests at that time. I know they have a job to do, but a little more consideration for guests wanting to sleep a little later would’ve been nice.

Read More
Read Less

it was a place to stay

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

not bad. it was a regular Holiday Inn Nothing to jump up and down for. It was good. If Holiday Inn changed their breakfast then it is nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 12, 2020

club

The room was great, staff outstanding, the only thing I had a problem with was the food service. The food itself was the best for a breakfast buffet, however, because of COVID I felt they did not do enough to protect guests. People had to use the same utensils to serve themselves, not all guests were wearing masks, people picked things up with their hands and put them back. We were the 2nd people at the buffet so we had clean utensils but watching guests after that was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation issue

By

October 12, 2020

I documented this Reservation issue in an earlier
field. (Reserved a room with two beds and my reservation was given up to another guest)

Read More
Read Less

Always Stay With IHG When I Can

By

October 10, 2020

I discovered IHG in 2013 and have since stayed with them since whenever I’ve traveled. Properties are always clean and safe, and staff is friendly and attentive without getting in the way

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

October 08, 2020

club

I stayed here because I have always had a good experience staying in other cities. My first night stay, I pull back the cover on the bed. The bed sheets were never changed. There were dirty prints from where someone may have set their shoes on it and other brown spots, but there was a large soiled spot in the middle of the sheets that was horrible. I called the front desk, they did try to find me another room, but they said they were full. The young man brought me sheets where I had to make the bed. The young man was very apologetic. Also, there was hair in the bathtub that I needed to clean. In the end, they only gave me a small break on my bill. I have called several times to talk to the General Manager and they have not responded to me at all. To me, very unacceptable. I will not stay there again nor will I recommend anyone to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Staff issues

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

We went to the breakfast area to get something to eat at 9:30, the staff literally took the food away IN front of us and were incredibly rude. There was also a mother of 2 small children trying to get food and while they were picking out their food they stepped in front of them and took it away. my wife said something to them to stop so they could get some cereal so they set it down and took all the milk away so the kids had to eat it dry.
i looked at my watch and it was 9:31 am, it closes at 9:30, but to take the food away while customers are standing there is absurd and rude.

Read More
Read Less

Safe place while traveling

By

October 07, 2020

club

We enjoyed our evening at Holiday Inn Express in Twin Falls. From the moment we arrived until we departed the next morning the staff made every effort to provide a safe and comfortable experience for us. Protocols such as plexy glass, required masks, clean rooms, staff sanitizing the breakfast area were just a few observable safety strategies. Rooms are spacious and well furnished. Staff is friendly and provide information such as recommendations for take out. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

October 06, 2020

Enjoyed our stay. Comfortable beds and clean room.
Current colors - looked modern.
Close to downtown Twin Falls and coffee/restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

September 30, 2020

club

The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. The staff was kind. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less