Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 574 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Mattress comfort

By

May 25, 2017

club

Would like to see more rooms have softer mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, modern comfortable bed

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Courteous at check in. I liked the variety available at breakfast. The check in cookies were all gone at 9:00 though.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay at Holiday Inn Express at Twin Falls

By

May 24, 2017

club

I had one of the best experiences I've ever had with Holiday Inn Express at their Twin Falls hotel. The facility was in great shape, and the staff were very friendly and easy to deal with. The best thing about the say was the pool, as it stayed open until midnight and had the last hour reserved for adults only. The breakfast was above average for this type of hotel, and the food was hot and flavorful. The location is very good as well, as you are within easy walking distance to shopping (such as Target) and a variety of good restaurants. I definitely will stay at this hotel again when I travel through Twin Falls Idaho.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

May 22, 2017

Very knowledgeable about the area very good customer service had fresh towels at the pool and very good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times on business trips. It is one of the best places I stay at. I stay at all the major hotels throughout the Western states, and I can say this is one of the best ones. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

GETAWAY SOUTH

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at Twin Falls Holiday Inn Express about 3 times now in the past two years and it is always a wonderful stay...... The staff make you feel like family and the rooms are always over the top clean and in great shape....... It is the perfect half-way point for us when we go to the IHG Desert Club in Vegas. The IHG group has always been a brand I can count on for quality in service and facility. I have been staying in IHG facilities since 1999 and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Twin Falls

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great area, close to many restaurants, staff gave great recommendations of good places to dine locally.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous room

By

May 16, 2017

club

Such a lovely room, comfortable bed, great selection of TV channels, delicious breakfast, and friendly staff eager to serve. Completely pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

The place is for far the best in Twin Falls, the staff provide a excellent customer service. The gym is very good and the pool, ufff perfect at this time of the season


Definitely my favorite place in TF

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

May 12, 2017

club

Though the HI was not located near the freeway, we knew that the consistency of quality of stay was worth the 5 minute drive.

This location was very good. We wanted a non smoking, no pets allowed room that was clean and comfortable and that is what we got.

The floor above was a little noisy, but everything else was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Twin Falls

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice quite hotel with a friendly staff. Great location and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Close to Hospital

By

May 10, 2017

Beds are standard hard hotel mattresses.
Pillows are on the softer side.

Read More
Read Less