Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 358 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable Hotel but a little pricey

By

May 20, 2017

Nice room. Slow elevator. Good Breakfast. Dumpster being emptied at 4:00AM.

Read More
Read Less

ベッド

By

May 19, 2017

club

マットレスが平らでない点が気になりました。また、朝食のメニューに変化がない点も少し不満でした。
ロケーションは、ショッピングセンターが隣接し、とても便利でした。

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 18, 2017

club

Loved our stay!!! Yummy breakfast
Ood variety of tv channels
Clean clean!!! Definitely staying here again
Nice getaway place!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel was super clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was great, enough for everyone. Fitness Center even had weights.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities are good except the repetitive breakfast menu , lack of service

By

May 16, 2017

club

Lack of service oriented people , nobody's greets you as u walk by a housekeeper or an employee other than the front desk ! Breakfast had almost the same menu as the other day , if are staying on the 4 th floor have to wait
For the elevators if the housekeeper is using it , no sense of urgency for customer in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Swimming

By

May 16, 2017

club

Fun relaxing visiting family with grandkids in union city

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 16, 2017

Stayed here for 1 night. Nice, clean hotel. No problems at all. Check in was quick.. Front deak was nice. Would stay again! Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Bonne expérience

By

May 04, 2017

club

Très bonne surprise dans cet hotel au bon rapport qualité prix avec un petit déjeuner inclus et très correct

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 04, 2017

club

The experience was great, staff created us and made sure our stay was amazing. My only gripe is the Breakfast... Needs to be more home cooked all the hot items looked as if they had been sitting (eggs n sausage,) didn't look fresh and that may be because of the way its prepared. I'm not saying breakfast is horrible just needs revamping in some areas. Will I daty here again you bet!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel. Great staff with excellent service.

By

May 04, 2017

club

Hotel is very clean. All rooms were sold out but didn't seem like many people were there until it came time for breakfast. Overall our stay was excellent! Would definitely consider staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds but great service

By

May 01, 2017

Not the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at. I travel a lot for work and appreciate location, easy access and good breakfast. I was not happy with the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Room very quiet, good location and breakfast. The only concern is that we couldn't turn off the noisy air conditioner, so we finally had to power it off.

Read More
Read Less