Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 314 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Fast service and comfortable bed

By

January 22, 2017

club

Guest service was good and fast. Room was good and breakfast could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

January 22, 2017

club

The staff was willing to answers all my questions and cocerns.The room was very clean and provided me with more towels. The bed was very comfortable to sleep in and the breakfast was right on time and appetizing. When we first arrived we were able to find parking and was greeted by the front desk with a good attitude and also when we left.

Read More
Read Less

エアコンの音が大きいがとても快適な滞在

By

January 18, 2017

club

アメリカの家電品としてエアコンや冷蔵庫の音が大きいのが普通なので仕方ないのですが、夏や冬、就寝時にエアコンが必要な時期はちょっと困ります。それを除けば快適に過ごすことができます。部屋のコンセントの数も十分あります。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

January 18, 2017

club

I regret that breakfast quality is poor.
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Chacky 22876, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Chacky 22876, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Read More
Read Less

房间设施齐全舒适

By

January 15, 2017

club

房间布置得舒适温馨,不至于太大空荡,也不至于设施不够,充电插座方便易用。床铺很舒服、睡觉很踏实。唯一不好的地方由于窗户靠近马路,加上下雨有点吵

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Phoenixbb Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express- Union City
Read More
Read Less

Business Friendly

By

January 15, 2017

Great hotel. Convenient to amenities, gym, restaurants, etc within a short walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Anonymous Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward for your next visit! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Union City
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great staff

Friendly and courteous..room was clean. Hotel was clean. Great breakfast choice..

Will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Rward Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review about your experience here at our property. We are definitely glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and hope to see you again in the near future. Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean, and Super Friendly

By

January 12, 2017

Overall an excellent place centrally located in the Union square shopping center.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Adkinism, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your stay. We're glad you enjoyed our services and hope to see you again soon. Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Anna from the frontdesk made sure our stay was a great experience. Thank you for the great service and hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Alvin2016, Thank you for taking your time to write about your stay here with us. We appreciate your time and we are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We take great pride in serving our guests, and we definitely hope to see you again soon! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient located, there's a movie theater right next to the hotel, and many restaurants and supermarket in the plaza next door. The staffs are all very nice and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear abc6789, Thank you so much for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Union city
Read More
Read Less

Great budget hotel

By

December 27, 2016

club

It was a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn. Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating allowing me to check-in earlier so I can head off to my appointment. Also, I was impressed with the varieties on offer for breakfast. Room was comfortable, it is a plus that they have both soft and hard pillows so you can take your pick and get a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Atra2107, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frontdesk Staff Holiday Inn Express Union City
Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Atra2107, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Union city
Read More
Read Less

KT

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel to stay, a lot of interesting stores around

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
KTurkmani, Thank you for taking your time to write about our property. We hope to see you soon! Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Read More
Read Less