Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 263 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great location near Dinosaur National Monument

By

November 19, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel - very clean and safe - friendly staff. Short drive to all major entrances of Dinosaur National Monument and also to Flaming Gorge National Recreation Area. Excellent hiking in the area without the crowds.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Dr.DC, Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! We are glad that our staff was good to you. we hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great accomidations and service

By

November 16, 2016

club

For relaxation and business, this is a great place to stay. Very service oriented. The breakfast buffet did not excite but was okay. The work out and swimming area were very nice, as was the business room. The in room Wi-Fi could have been stronger. Overall, it was a great place to unwind. It is close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Waltjr1, We thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed our spa and fitness areas! We are sorry you had problems with your Wi-Fi. We hope that you will give us another chance to be your stay better!
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Impressed!

By

November 16, 2016

platinumelite

Totally impressed with the service we received here. Collett at check in was very friendly and provided outstanding service... totally top notch. They also had popcorn in the lobby, which the kids loved. Pool was very nice, hot tub was nice and hot. Rooms were very clean. Krista who served breakfast was so nice to our children and to us. She pretended to be a dinosaur, and our kids loved it! She even offered to clean up our bowls and plates as she could see we had our hands full with the kids. Absolutely would recommend this hotel. You'll be happy you stayed here.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Kevin2894, We are very happy that our amazing staff could be helpful and good to you! We are glad that you and your family could enjoy our pool and hot tub. We hope that if you come back to vernal you choose to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

November 16, 2016

Great place to stay in Vernal, UT. Very clean hotel and rooms. Staff is very friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Tellstorm, We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope that you stay with us again
Read More
Read Less

exceptional place to stay

By

November 07, 2016

club

The staff was courteous, the lobby, pool, work out room and the outside was very clean and well lit up. The rooms were very spacious, tall ceilings, comfortable bed. The continental breakfast was outstanding with a large verity of food. Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear duke6971, We thank you for your review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful staff. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and all of great amenities we have to offer! We hope that you will say with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 02, 2016

This was one of the best stays I've had at Holiday Inn. Not only was I able to check in early, but the girl at the front desk was aware enough to make sure I got a room away from the road to cut down on the noise. It's the little things that make a big difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Dear iLuvSuperman, We are glad to hear we could make your stay great! We are glad that our staff could help! we hope that you stay with us gain in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Experience

By

November 02, 2016

We enjoyed our stay here. Front desk staff was very helpful. Our room was clean, comfortable, and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Dear Expressed, We thank you for your review! We are glad you hear that our staff was helpful. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room . We hope you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

great service and nice size bathrooms

By

October 31, 2016

club

not much for parking, the hotel is close to local businesses and eateries, very clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear Mustange5.0 Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and our great staff. We are looking into our parking situation!
Read More
Read Less

This is the spot!

By

October 24, 2016

Best place to stay in Vernal and a very good value. Excellent staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Dear Dirtdogs14, Thank your for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our staff. We hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 23, 2016

The Vernal Holiday Inn Express is a nice clean hotel. Would recommend to everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Dear Adatter, Thank you for your review. We hope that we made your stay a great one. We hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

October 17, 2016

The stay was good the room was good and the service was good. I would stay their again and would recommend others to stay their.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Dear Dinosaur Land Visitor, We are happy to hear that our rooms and staff were up to your standards. We Thank you for your review. We hope too see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

October 09, 2016

club

Freundlicher Service, saubere Zimmer, komfortable Betten

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Thank you, Jope08 We zijn blij dat je genoten hebt van uw verblijf. we zijn blij te horen dat u genoten van de bedden. Nogmaals bedankt voor een verblijf bij ons.
Read More
Read Less