Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 396 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very nice!!

By

October 11, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here, especially the great breakfast! The staff was also the best. Thanks again.
Mike

Read More
Read Less

A place to sleep for the night.

By

October 10, 2017

club

Hard to find hotel and not up to the standards of most Holiday Inn Express Hotels. Felt like we were on our own without much visible hotel personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 08, 2017

My only real problem with this hotel was the breakfast food. Other than that it exemplified what a Holiday Inn Express has typically been.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 06, 2017

First hotel on a roadtrip through Utah, Wyoming, Idaho and back to Utah.

Nice, quiet room after a long day traveling! Helpful and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Night in Vernal

By

October 01, 2017

We stayed in HI Express Vernal for one night to visit Dinosaur National Monument as part of a tour of the National Parks around Colorado and Utah.
The hotel is on the main road through the town but we were given a room at the back of the hotel and heard no road noise.
The room was comfortable and we had a good night's sleep.
The person who checked us in also recomended a place to eat which was within walking distance and provided a good meal.
Breakfast in the mroning room was good and we were able to get a table and enjoy a leisurely breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely stay in Vernal

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

We came to Vernal for one night to visit the museums. This hotel was a great place to stay because it is on the main road and it has plenty of amenities. It has many of the characteristics we've come to expect from HIEs: modern facility, friendly staff, comfortable and spacious room, and delicious breakfast. This hotel rose above the usual HIE for its exceptional cleanliness, healthy breakfast options, free popcorn in the evening, and indoor pool. We particularly were impressed by the woman working the breakfast room. She greeted everyone when they came in, asked them how their day was going, and asked if they were able to find everything they wanted. By herself, she got our day off to a great start.

A few minor issues kept me from giving the hotel 5 stars. While we enjoyed spending time in the pool, calling it heated is a stretch. I'd say lukewarm at best, although the jacuzzi was hot. Also, the tile around the pool was scarily slippery. Our room wasn't as soundproof as I would like. We couldn't tell what they were watching, but we could clearly hear the tv in the next room.

The positives greatly outweighed the negatives though and we would gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Location

By

September 28, 2017

club

I would go back again in a heartbeat but don't anticipate going to Vernal again.

I would stay in a similar facility if the options comes up again.

Read More
Read Less

My sleep was not sound! I just could not get comfortable

By

September 27, 2017

My restlessness was due to the bed. I just couldn’t get a sound sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Consistency is Everything!

By

September 23, 2017

We love to travel and have come to rely on the wonderful Holiday Inn Express as our home away from home. The staff are always warm and friendly. The rooms are clean, comfortable and well appointed. And they take great care in stocking them with everything you might need. And if you forget something like toothpaste they have it behind the desk. The breakfast is excellent with hot items, bagels, biscuits or toast, and hot and cold cereal and more. And we enjoy the cookies with coffee in the afternoon! On this last trip we were able to stay at another Holiday Inn Express over in Bozeman and it was great too! Also, be sure to join their club!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 21, 2017

club

Same thing is offered for breakfast every time I stay at holiday Inn express, a little variety would be a welcomed change.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 20, 2017

club

Front desk service was helpful, reasonably fast and willing to work with us. Breakfast staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 18, 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel. Room was in very good order upon check in.

Read More
Read Less