Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 235 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

clean environment

By

August 09, 2016

club

Had an excellent review at this inn. My family enjoyed the swimming pool, hot tub, and exercise room. All very clean. Staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Vernal Dinosaurland Visit

By

August 08, 2016

club

The room and staff were very accommodating and comfort driven. I would have appreciated more outlets in the room due to two of us using ports for computers, etc.
The lighting in the bathroom was sub-par, but overall a very nice room and facility. The breakfast was excellent and the wait staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendlystaff

By

August 04, 2016

Great place to stay, staff is friendly and hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in good location.

By

July 29, 2016

Used for an overnight enroute Jackson to Moab. Easy to find appears to be new (?), very clean, comfortable with good facilities. Vernal is a very pleasant town, loved the flowers along main boulevard. Ideal for visiting the Dinosaur centre and the Red Canyon park.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hello StevieK8, Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. Our hotel has been here since 2007, but I am glad to hear that we have kept the appearance like new. We hope to see you again if you travel through Vernal. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to leave us this great feedback. Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great place to stay and enjoy the dinosaurs in and around Vernal, Utah.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Wow, thank you so much for this fantastic review! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting Dinosaur Land. :) We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
Read More
Read Less

Loved the big, sparkling, hot shower!

By

July 21, 2016

club

That was my favorite thing about my stay, but the front desk was also friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Hello Gannue, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with our shower. I'm also happy to hear that my staff was friendly and helpful, and that you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

July 16, 2016

The hotel looks new construction, very clean, sitting beside of hills!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Good Afternoon Steven, I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the appearance and cleanliness of our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing our hotel during your travels and for taking the time to leave us a review. I hope you have a great day. Thank you, Jarika Hacking GEC
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 15, 2016

Good place to stay when visiting Vernal....room and breakfast both very enjoyable. Would recommend for any business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

clean and great beds

By

July 12, 2016

club

Motel was very clean, and beds were comfortable.
There is a good selection for breakfast, clean inside and out. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay.

By

July 05, 2016

This hotel was perfect for a quick weekend getaway. The staff was not only cordial, but very helpful and efficient. Beds were excellent. The bathroom clean and spacious. Very, very clean and quiet. Will stay there whenever we return to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

This was a good place to stay. The only problem was with the house keeping but it was taken care of. Over all our experience was a good one. The staff was excellent and very friendly. This was the second time we had stayed here. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Good Morning Pinky57, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I am sorry to hear that there was a problem with housekeeping and would like to apologize again for any inconvenience that may have been caused. I am happy to hear that we were able to resolve the problem so that your experience with us turned out to be a good one. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel while traveling to Vernal. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

We had a great time at the Holiday Inn Express in Vernal. The hotel was exceptionally clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you had a great time and that you were pleased with the cleanliness of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Jarika Hacking GEC
Read More
Read Less