Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 683 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Service

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was awesome. Jori at the front desk goes above and beyond. Make her manager. Sarah is amazing and has great service for breakfast. She is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Halloween stay

By

November 11, 2020

club

I had a really positive experience. Hotel staff was very helpful and the Covid safety precautions were impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

October 31, 2020

club

Very new feeling to this HI Express property. Consistent with other properties in terms of quality.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay.

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

I usually stay here on my business trips. Never have to worry about cleanliness and the staff are always awesome. Definitely need to buy me some of those pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Dinosaur National Park

By

October 21, 2020

The bed was comfortable. Ample parking. Great location to ourdestination.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel. Nice to have indoor pool and hot tub. Good spot to stay to enjoy Vernal and surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

Conveniently located, friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Definitely exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

October 15, 2020

club

Room was very spacious. But we are pretty sure it was actually the handicap room since there was NO counter space in the bathroom but plenty of room for a wheelchair next to the toilet- Nice, IF either of us was in a wheelchair
Pool was SOOO cold. Why in the world can't they heat it up a bit. Too cold to even get in, which was disappointing because we always look for hotels with pools to take a dip.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

October 10, 2020

This hotel has a very nice staff, the manager is great, it's near plenty of things to eat and if you're staying for a while there is a Walgreens and Walmart close by. They have cardio equipment and a pool if you have the time.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and helpful staff

By

October 04, 2020

Our room was right behind the elevator and vending machine so we were concerned it would be noisy. Thankfully our concerns were unfounded. The room was spacious, light, and restful.

Read More
Read Less

very nice place to Visit

By

October 04, 2020

Vernal Holiday Inn Exp, comfortable pleasent and professional staff. Area has lots of things to do and see. Definitely return visit required.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfort

By

October 04, 2020

club

We enjoyed our room and the overall cleanliness plus a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less