Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 287 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very nice hotel, no complaints!!!

By

March 20, 2017

club

I thought this was a very nice looking hotel from the outside, then when I got to the room I was happy to see that the interior was very nice as well! Ive already booked my next stay at this Hotel and dont plan on looking anywhere else!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

I was greeted warmly by every staff member I came in contact with from the front desk to the woman taking care of breakfast. The gentleman checking me in tried to accommodate all my wishes even went to look at a room in person to see if it was what I wanted. Even though it wouldn't work he at least tried.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Molerat, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that our wonderful staff could be good to you and make you feel as comfortable as you can be away from home. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again! Sincerely, Lexie T Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We had dealings with at least 6 staff and they all were very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed them.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear CENuzman, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our wonderful staff could be good to you. We hope that you will stay with us again next time you come to vernal!
Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay.

By

March 11, 2017

One if not the only hotel I will stay at in Vernal. Rooms are always very clean. Staff is friendly and willing to go the extra mile.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Nikki6508, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel! We are happy to hear that our wonderful staff could help you! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

You've restored my faith in humanity.

By

March 07, 2017

Thank you for your over-and-above customer service! I won't go into details here, but will hand-write a card and send it to the staff at your property ASAP.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear E.M.L, We thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our Wonderful staff could take care of all of your needs and make your stay a fantastic one! We hope that you will be joining us again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Holiday Inn

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

In my travels around for business. I always prefer to stay at a Holiday Inn as I can always count on the staff being friendly, rooms comfortable and clean, grounds and building always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Dieke, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed our wonderful hotel! We are happy to hear our staff is good to you! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Vernal Holiday Inn

By

February 14, 2017

You will not find better rooms at a better value than this Holiday Inn in Vernal. The ladies there all are very nice and do their best to make you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear BigAl36, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful hotel! We are glad that our staff could make you feel welcome! We hope that you will choose to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Bright and Clean

By

February 13, 2017

club

Came to Vernal for a Hockey tournament and the team recommended H.I. Glad we did, the kids had a great time in the clean pool and the breakfast was hot and ready at 7.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Bruiser, We thank you for you great review. We are glad that you chose to stay with us! We are happy that you and your family could enjoy our pool area! We hope that you choose to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Do not Stay

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

I would not stay at this Hotel, if you are planning on having a pleasant morning start. Breakfast was not ready nor did it have the items on the the menu. Enjoy checking out as well or just leave your keys on the front desk because no one will be at the counter.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 15, 2017
Hi Steve, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Vernal, UT for your business lodging needs. I regret to know that we fell short in providing you the best customer service that you deserve. This is not how IHG pictures your stay with us. I would like to follow up with you so I sent you a message to your email account attached to your rewards account file. I am hoping you'll find the time to read through it. I appreciate your time sharing what happened and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Dinosaur land

By

February 07, 2017

club

Terrible pillows no gravy for the biscuits short swI'm pool hours and hot tub was very hot. I love hot water but could only stay in for minimal time.

Reasonable rate for room but would not extend stay as bed and pillows were terrible. Office staff was friendly after ringing bell.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 15, 2017
Hello sara, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our office staff. However, I was concerned to see that you were disappointed with the bed and pillow condition, unavailability of biscuit gravy, pool operating hours, and hot tub water temperature. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hard to book free night

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was great, but it was difficult to book our free Holiday Inn credit card night..After contacting Holiday inn and calling the hotel directly they finally let us book the free night. The hotel general manager was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Bostonskier, We are sorry you had problems trying to book a room. We are glad to hear though that you did not get discouraged and our great GM was able to help you! We hope that you choose to stay with us again when you come back to vernal!
Read More
Read Less

Place to relax

By

February 04, 2017

Good place to stay and relax. Only place I stay while working in Vernal. My coworkers also agree and stay here while in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear John, We thank you for this great review. We are glad to hear that you continue to choose to stay with us while you are here on business. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less