Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 316 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great location

By

May 23, 2017

club

Clean modern property with a nice breakfast. Pancakes was a neat surprise! Friendly staff and a good location!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Vernal, UT

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good hotel. Clean, great staff and close to everything. Only downside was uncomfortable beds. Need to upgrade the mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

May 21, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions over the past few months. The staff is always extremely nice and attentive. The dining room staff is always available for assistance. The rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed at this hotel in Vernal many times now and every time we are completely satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great variety, friendly staff. My family was very happy being able to have whatever they wanted. The pancake machine was a hit!

Read More
Read Less

don't want to tell

By

May 10, 2017

club

Everything was great, I stay here regularly, so I don't want everyone else to know how great it is and want to stay here so I can have a room here when I need it.

Read More
Read Less

Desk

By

May 07, 2017

club

I did not like not having a front desk person available without using the bell.

Read More
Read Less

Clean an fresh.

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday in express in Vernal was clean and comfortable. Everything was a great experience accept for a false fire alarm late that evening I was already in bed and had get up put my cloths on and walk downstairs to find out it was a false alarm.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

May 04, 2017

club

Very nice new hotel. Great pancakes and a very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap room was very comfortable with great service.

By

May 03, 2017

Excellent staff was very attentive. The breakfast was hot, plentiful and very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Great Location

By

May 03, 2017

club

Out normal hotel we stay at when we come to Vernal Utah was closed. So we decided to give this hotel a try. I'm glad we did. The rate was good and the room was really nice. Parking was easy and the location was easy to get to.

The only issue was the heater - it was hard to get the right temperature. Too hot or too cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest.

By

April 30, 2017

Only thing I was not impressed with was that when I checked in was at 9:30pm and the desk clerk was great, so when I noticed that there was a popcorn carton the lobby. She that oh yeah that's for our guests. So when I went down to get some popcorn 30 minutes after check-in she looks at me and stated, after I commented " no more popcorn", no I cleaned it up . after I stated that I would be getting some.... Oh well.....

Read More
Read Less