Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 564 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Vicksburg Holiday inn October

By

October 23, 2017

platinumelite

As a regular here I come in about once a month for several days. It is refreshing to come in after 12-14 hours of work to the friendly and cheerful staff. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

I had a good experience at Holiday Inn Express and use it most of my travels. It is a good hotel at a good price with good service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

October 15, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable and very clean. The breakfast bar was awesome it even had turkey sausage and the works. Will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 13, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Clean well maintained facility. Will stay again on my next trip to Texas

Read More
Read Less

Great staff atfront desk

By

October 10, 2017

I checked in late at night and the front desk person was friendly and helped me check in quickly . He was able to tell me where to park the large box truck I was driving where security cameras would be on it. Next morning I noticed how friendly and respectful employees were to each other.
I would defiantly stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

September 28, 2017

We enjoyed our hotel stay very much. We were with a group and were afforded a group rate, which helped out financially. Our room was very comfortable and clean throughout. We also had use of a meeting room and we appreciated having a place for our group to gather. We enjoyed the friendliness of ALL the staff. Each person was ready and willing to contribute to our wonderful stay. The front desk staff was especially friendly and accommodating!! We also enjoy the breakfast. Many choices and delicious food. Checking in and checking out was quick and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and professional experience.

By

September 25, 2017

club

Great team, made me feel welcome. The room was great and I have nothing negative to say

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, great rooms

By

September 14, 2017

club

This stay was wonderful, from easy check in to wonderful staff! All around great sleep, entertainment and accommodations!! Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Like new

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

We chose this HIE due to its location being near the Military Site in Vicksburg. We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel. Very nice beds and a very good breakfast. Our room was very quiet even though it was directly across from the elevator. This facility is in very good condition and appears to be well managed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy and friendly

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly. The room was clean. Breakfast was always well supplied. The beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 11, 2017

Very helpful and pleasant to talk with and provided information to make my trip safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 05, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean comfortable room,
Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less