Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 525 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Experience

By

July 25, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful before and during our stay.
It was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Good rate, clean room, nice beds, great breakfast, extremely helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for resting during road trip

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

This was chosen purely because of its location during an interstate relocation. Was quiet, restful and close to nice restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and modern . Room furniture was in great shape and well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and good value with the breakfast . Location along the interstate was nice for the traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Vicksburg

By

July 22, 2017

Recommend for location and price in Vicksburg. Located near Interstae 20 and Hwy 61

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Hotel!

By

July 22, 2017

club

After having bad experiences in other hotels, I was pleasantly surprised with this place! It's actually clean!! At least my room was and everywhere I went was. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 19, 2017

A great place to stay will stay again when I have the opportunity

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 17, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and will stay at Holiday inn where ever I travel

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 17, 2017

club

The overnight staff member was extremely courteous and facilitated a smooth check in and the breakfast buffet was awesome. Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable and clean.

By

July 16, 2017

The AC didn't get the room quite as cold as I would have liked, but I like to sleep very cold. I was still comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

7-8-17 visit

By

July 15, 2017

We are IHG platinum elite members and have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels. This was probably our one and only bad experience. The staff were very friendly and our room was clean. However, our bed was uncomfortable and the breakfast was bare. There was literally nothing to eat! We waited for 20min hoping it would be replenished but the lady working the breakfast station was very slow and seemed scatter-brained. She certainly could not multi-task which I think is a must for that kind of job. And it is not like there was a huge breakfast rush, there were only 6 other guests there eating breakfast at 8:30am. We also didn't get our 500 bonus points, not sure why. I think we should get points for not being able to eat breakfast.

Read More
Read Less