Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 209 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Worth the stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

Very clean, friendly and competent hotel! restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best weekend getaways ever

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Came for the Red Skelton Festival (yes, Red is from Vincennes) and started to stay further away in a larger town. That would have been a big mistake. This property was close to everything Vincennes has to offer and it appeared to be relatively new and clean. The staff was very helpful when questioned about stuff to do. We had no problems with the accommodations and really liked the location. The pillows could have been firmer but that is just the way I like them. Otherwise the room was very well set up. The only thing I could improve on would be to push up the internet service speed a little. Oh, one more thing, a gazebo or something outside would be nice for sitting on a nice evening such as the weekend we were there. The only bench outside is at the front door. A patio outside of the enclosed pool would be nice for those who want to enjoy the fresh air or to smoke if they are inclined to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 19, 2016

clean and comfortable room with good breakfast. the bathroom was very clean and the bed very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!!!

By

July 16, 2016

Great place to stay!!!!
but it was a big hassle to purchase more points and use existing points when i called to make the reservation with IHG.
i had to call IHG again when i got home and have my check out bill escalated,, to get what i was told i was paying for and what i was going to be charged .
(exhausting!!!)

Read More
Read Less

will return

By

July 07, 2016

club

Room A/C was inop upon arrival but desk staff repaired within 5 minutes. A new mattress would certainly help. Everything else top notch.

Read More
Read Less

as expected

By

July 05, 2016

club

I always know Holiday Inn Express will be clean and comfortable, and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

College experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

We traveled to Vincennes to register our graduate at the University. Our stay at the Holiday Inn was a bonus because it was so relaxing and the people we met were so very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great amenities, but mechanical issues

By

June 28, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn express in Vincennes, In has always been the best choice in the area. I did have issues with the a/c unit in the room.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear scoats11, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the bed you had. However, we are sorry for the experience you had with your air conditioner. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom cleanliness

By

June 27, 2016

club

Upon checkout we informed the staff and nothing other than an apology was issued.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear caq2016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We're sorry to hear the experience you had with the cleanliness of your bathroom and the service you received from our staff at check-out. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 14, 2016

Staff was really friendly. I was made to feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 14, 2016

club

The AC was amazing and cold after a day of working on a hot pipe in the power plant it cooled me off nicely

Read More
Read Less

met expectations

By

May 25, 2016

club

Basically everything was fine. Had an incident where what I thought was an off duty employee following us in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less