Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 264 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

NICE PLACE FOR THE COST

By

April 20, 2017

club

ENJOYABLE STAY, COMFORTABLE ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF. GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS, WOULD STAY AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

Love the fresh new room

By

April 11, 2017

Great stay. Clean room. Hot food. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and relax!

By

April 11, 2017

This was a great and refreshing motel at which to stay after a long day (500 miles) of traveling on a motorcycle. The customer service attendant was friendly and accommodating and the motel is close to fuel and restaurants.

The room was extremely comfortable, the property is clean and well maintained, and the breakfast was relaxing, enjoyable, and filling!

I will definitely stay here when I am back next year around the same time to the Vincennes area!

Read More
Read Less

no desk for business travelers

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

need desk and chair in these rooms. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed

By

April 07, 2017

Just didn't seem up to the level of quality that I normally expect from HI.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room - very comfortable

By

April 06, 2017

club

Would stay at this hotel again, clean rooms and wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bathroom near breakfast area

By

April 05, 2017

club

bathroom near the lobby was filthy for two days. Makes me wonder about other areas.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly

By

April 03, 2017

club

Very responsive and helpful staff. Breakfast was good though the omelet option was a bit strange with a piece of american cheese inside of the standard hotel egg round. We appreciated the proximity sensor door locks as swipes are often worn and require multiple attempts. Excellent upgrade. I can't really complain about the price but it seemed a bit higher than it should have been for a mid-week stay in a smaller town area. Overall, we'll look here again on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Just my thoughts

By

April 02, 2017

The bed wasn't as comfortable as we expected it to be. The pillows seemed to have been used quite often before us or marked improperly.
It would have been great to have had a fan in the bathroom.
We appreciate always knowing everything will be very clean, nice employees and a great breakfast.
Holiday Inn Express is our first choice when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

March 26, 2017

Everything was great with my stay here. I will stay here again when working in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Hotel needs updating. A railtrack closed by doesn't help

By

March 26, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room needed some updating. I had a desk but not a chair in front of it. There were no outlets available next to the desk. I found one that was located on the wall between the bed and bathroom. I had to put my laptop in top of the bed to be able to work. Bed and pillows were OK, but having a train passing near by every 4 hours or so, didn't help. I found disposable ear plugs in the room when I arrived. I thought it was weird but when I heard the train I understood. Breakfast was good with average selection of food.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

March 25, 2017

club

Rooms are fairly clean but found candy wrappers behind tables next to bed and around bottom of bed rail!

Read More
Read Less