Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Vincennes

2720 Battery Road , Vincennes, Indiana 47591

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 689 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Vincennes

By

September 22, 2021

club

I always have had a good experience at this local Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

We were welcomed by Jonathan. Very friendly and always helpful at the front desk. Always said goodbye and welcome us when we arrived. He seemed to be the outstanding employee.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy rooms, friendly staff, HORRIBLE luggage carts

By

September 17, 2021

This hotel basically has only one flaw-the luggage carts are absolutely horrible! I don’t know what the designer was thinking except perhaps going for an edgy, sleek design. They are small and basically have a hole in the bottom. There is essentially no bar for hanging a garment bag either. They are THE worst luggage cart I have ever seen and I have stayed in a LOT of hotels. This may not matter to many travelers, but to those who use luggage carts, beware of these.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and super clean

By

September 08, 2021

Bed was super comfortable. Shower was amazing! Easy to get to. Absolutely no complaints!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 06, 2021

It was good. I didn’t spend a lot of time there as I was there for business and mainly just slept there. But it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean!

By

August 31, 2021

club

I love this location for visiting my daughter at college. It’s easy to check in and out. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean!!

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

August 24, 2021

club

Room was supposed to be handicapped but the toilet in the bathroom was to low.

Read More
Read Less

I gave this stay a 1 star because I couldn't give it a 0

By

August 23, 2021

This Hotel was still under very strict Covid standards long after both the CDC and State of Indiana relaxed those standards. Even the signs regarding face mask were so old they were yellow and curling up on the edges. The staff was not at all welcoming. The breakfast was locked down with only a single Hotel Employee bagging individually wrapped muffins and pouring coffee to go. There was no gluten free alternative like hard boiled eggs or fresh fruit. In fact, nothing nutritious at all was offered. In comparison, my wife and I stayed at similar Hotels in Lafayette Indiana and in Bowling Green Kentucky within 2 weeks of this stay. Both of those Hotels were 100% open and had welcoming staff and great breakfast. If your going to stay near Vincennes Indiana, my suggestion is to find a different Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A Night in Vincenness

By

August 18, 2021

Overall a great place to stay, could have been a little cleaner. Very quiet

Read More
Read Less

Appreciate

By

August 18, 2021

The staff is unbelievable, Everything is outstanding. The wonderful individual that I have check me in is the best!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

August 16, 2021

club

Overall the hotel was nice except the elevator was extremely slow and didn't sound right so we didn't use it the whole time we just took the stairs. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Broken shower

By

August 15, 2021

club

Broken shower. That is all.

Fulfilling requirement for 50 characters: aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Read More
Read Less