Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 239 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Vincennes Stay

By

January 19, 2017

This is an okay Holiday Inn Express, but there are better.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Vincennes

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean, high quality hotel. Had a billing problem which took days to correct which made me question the training of front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 02, 2017

Breakfast was awesome, room was average. Dissipated that the pool did not open until 10.

Read More
Read Less

great pool

By

November 29, 2016

club

We were visiting relatives for Thanksgiving in Vincennes and spent the night at Holiday Inn Express. We found the accommodations very relaxing and the staff very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Slept better here than at home

By

November 28, 2016

The mattress firmness was just right, the bed linens were so cozy, the heating system was quiet

Read More
Read Less

Night in Vincenes

By

November 26, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and got good service night i checked in however the next morning i needed to work there and printer was out of ink and took over an hr to find it and so i lost over an hr of valuable work time and had a meeting at noon . So just put me behind all day .

Read More
Read Less

nice kitchen staff poor cleaning staff

By

November 24, 2016

club

My last stay at this Holiday Inn was so much better than this time.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 02, 2016
Dear raymond5491, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. It was unfortunate to see your recent stay was not as good as your last stay. Your feedback is extremely important and your review provided valuable input on improving our product and services. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

November 17, 2016

club

After a very long drive, this hotel was perfect.
Super clean room, friendly staff.
Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for the Area

By

November 07, 2016

I have staying a several Holiday Inn Expresses and some are nicer than others. In the area there are not a lot of choices and I think this hotel was nice for the area. Pricing should be less expensive but it was a decent hotel for the money.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 15, 2016
Dear KAP92476, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are please you had a wonderful stay with us. On the other hand, we are sorry for the shortfalls you have noticed such as the rates and sleep quality. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

The customer service was excellent and stay was very comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom and bed

By

October 18, 2016

Bathroom needs a good cleaning and the beds are too soft for comfort,

Read More
Read Less

Everything was clean and comfortable

By

October 18, 2016

Everything was fine!! Room was clean and ready when we arrived. We were just there for a short stay but the accommodations were perfect for what we were needing. Check out was quick and efficient and we were in and out in no time. Breakfast was good and the coffee was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less