Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 243 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable, relaxing and spacious rooms!!!

By

February 21, 2017

Very relaxing and comfortable rooms and slept like a baby!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel was good. Bedding wasn't as comfortable but pool was great. Breakfast wasn't very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed our pool, a lot of guests feel the same way. We do take all comments seriously, and we are always looking at ways to improve service. There are changes coming to the breakfast, as set by IHG standard. Please come and see us again, we'd love you have you here once more.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, issues with bathroom cleanliness

By

February 13, 2017

Overall the stay was fine. Only issue was with the cleanliness of the bathtub

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 08, 2017

club

A little over priced but a nicest place in town that that I have found. Breakfast was good. Quiet and bed were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Vincennes Stay

By

January 19, 2017

This is an okay Holiday Inn Express, but there are better.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 28, 2017
Dear Jhaantz , Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Vincennes, IN, for your lodging needs in the area and taking the time to post a review and rating your visit. It is great to know that your stay, over all, was satisfactory. We also appreciate your rating of 4 stars for room cleanliness and amenities. On the other hand, I would like to apologize if the service provided by the stay did not meet your standards. We value your IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite membership and your comments, suggestions and ratings have been forwarded to the management and ownership of the property for review and necessary action. Here at the Holiday Inn Express Vincennes, IN, it is always our goal to ensure that our guests enjoy the best hotel experience when they walk through our doors, and with your feedback, we definitely can achieve that.We hope that you can come visit us again in the future and continue to consider IHG properties for your lodging needs wherever your travels may bring you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Vincennes

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean, high quality hotel. Had a billing problem which took days to correct which made me question the training of front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We try to take care of billing issues as soon as they arise. In this particular case, the guest stated he stayed for one night, while our system showed two. Front Desk staff are not authorized to reverse charges of this nature without it going to the manager first. Managed decided to give the benefit of the doubt, and reversed it two days later.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 02, 2017

Breakfast was awesome, room was average. Dissipated that the pool did not open until 10.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed the breakfast here, we like it too! I am sorry that you had an issue with the pool not opening until 10am, we would have been happy to let you in there earlier, front desk staff are there to help at all times.
Read More
Read Less

great pool

By

November 29, 2016

club

We were visiting relatives for Thanksgiving in Vincennes and spent the night at Holiday Inn Express. We found the accommodations very relaxing and the staff very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Slept better here than at home

By

November 28, 2016

The mattress firmness was just right, the bed linens were so cozy, the heating system was quiet

Read More
Read Less

Night in Vincenes

By

November 26, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and got good service night i checked in however the next morning i needed to work there and printer was out of ink and took over an hr to find it and so i lost over an hr of valuable work time and had a meeting at noon . So just put me behind all day .

Read More
Read Less

nice kitchen staff poor cleaning staff

By

November 24, 2016

club

My last stay at this Holiday Inn was so much better than this time.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 02, 2016
Dear raymond5491, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. It was unfortunate to see your recent stay was not as good as your last stay. Your feedback is extremely important and your review provided valuable input on improving our product and services. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

November 17, 2016

club

After a very long drive, this hotel was perfect.
Super clean room, friendly staff.
Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less