Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 470 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

GR North

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Solid reliable place to stay, will prob stay here again...

Read More
Read Less

The property looks new

By

April 20, 2017

Excelent stay. We were in town for a family visit and enjoyed our time. The king bed in our room was "hard" If you are from S.E. Asia it would be great but we were not. Everything else was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great. the pool was very cold.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

April 19, 2017

club

I've stayed here multiple times for business purposes. The staff is always very accommodating and polite and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

We will be back!

By

April 12, 2017

My fiancé and I stayed here for the 2nd time during a weekend getaway to Grand Rapids and we will be back for another trip! The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I had emailed them prior to our trip to ask about late check out and if we could have a room on the third floor. Holly was prompt with her email back and they were so nice in accommodating us. The location is very convenient to downtown, we took Uber or Lyft back and forth and never had any issues, fares were between $9-$10. I prefer staying at this location over downtown because it's a nicer hotel, breakfast is included and the staff are so nice. You also don't have to worry about the downtown price tag.

We can't wait for our next visit!

Read More
Read Less

Visitor

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great service and price
I would visit again thanks

Read More
Read Less

Freindly Staff

By

April 11, 2017

club

We stayed in a queen suite because we had 2 adults and 3 kids. Very spacious for a hotel room. Beds were a little stiff. Would Stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious king suite and great service

By

April 11, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our spacious king suite during our 3 night stay. It gave the 4 of us room to relax after our busy days. The king bed was really comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellentt service

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, comfortable. I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Grand Rapids

By

April 09, 2017

Walls and comforter are thin as paper so you get very little sleep. Breakfast is horrible. Have had issues with cold water and no heat. Workout room has only 3 pieces of equipment (one of which was broke) and is small and dark. Only good thing is friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for relaxation

By

April 09, 2017

club

Booked three rooms for traveling family meeting for family event, they accommodated our various arrival times and the rooms provided were close and very, very clean! What a welcome surprise for such clean and well appointed rooms. The staff here works very hard to please, this facility meets, but exceeds, the typically HI standards. You won't be disappointed staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 08, 2017

Hotel room is very upscale and clean. Pool and jacuzzi was very relaxing. We got very good sleep as the bed and pillows were very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Holiday Inn to anybody looking for a place to stay for the night.

Read More
Read Less