Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla

1433 West Pine Street , Walla Walla, Washington 99362

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 829 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good enough if you just need a bed

By

April 28, 2021

club

-*Guest room colors are brown with matching floor and shower brown tile. Could not tell how clean it was. Needs updating.
-*Enclosed indoor Pool / hot tub as well as separate workout room were closed. Should have been open with ability to reserve time slot.
-*Breakfast "scrambled eggs" and turkey sausage were horrible. Had to buy another breakfast off site which then adds to the hotel room price.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is very welcoming, helpful and make you feel like family

By

April 28, 2021

club

When we visit which is twice a year, we always use HIE. I have tried other places like the one next door, but I am always most comfortable at HIE.

Thank you for that.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for softball tournament

By

April 27, 2021

club

My daughter and her teammates did battle on the softball field all weekend. It was nice to return to a clean, fresh room each night. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay but the pool is closed

By

April 27, 2021

Nice clean hotel. The pool is closed due to Covid. I wish they would have told us as we traveled from out of state with grand children. They were looking forward to the pool.
Breakfast was very limited.
Our room was large and plenty of floor space but lacking bedside tables. So know where to put a water or phone at night.
The AC/Heater was loud.
The bed and pillows were fantastic!
Overall I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 25, 2021

club

The stay at this hotel was great, the staff was friendly and the hotel made sure during this troubling pandemic safety precautions were taken. I enjoyed my stay and felt comfortable at the location and it’s quiet surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 25, 2021

club

Shayleen greeted me at the front desk with a warm and welcoming smile. She answered questions that I had and really seems to enjoy her job. I truly appreciated the way I was treated.

The woman that served breakfast and the manager of this property were also very nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely motel

By

April 19, 2021

club

I had a wonderful stay, slept great! I would defiantly go back.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the money

By

April 17, 2021

club

I've stayed here before and I will stay here again. It's always clean and nice with a decent breakfast for a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Very average stay

By

April 16, 2021

For a Holliday Inn express this property would be a disappointment vs others that we have stayed with in the past. We have not traveled since the pandemic and were disappointed with our interactions with people in the hotels and restaurants that we visited.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

April 07, 2021

Pleasant, comfortable rooms. Helpful staff. Very clean!

Read More
Read Less

We stay here every time we visit Walla Walla

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Wish during COVID-19 that more than three towels were provided for w people staying 3 nights, btjoigg. Staff at front desk gladly provided an extra towel, though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

April 06, 2021

club

Very friendly, easy check, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less