Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 321 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice business stop

By

January 06, 2017

club

Comfy, quick, clean, well located, new. Great staff people, with a good service ethic.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and Breakfast

By

January 01, 2017

club

The bed is very comfortable. Just like home. For breakfast I had coffee and cinnamon rolls. I love the strong cinnamon flavor with a hint of sugar, mainly from the lightly frosting that covers them. The coffee washes it all down in a good way. Also the Juice Bar is great.

The staff is great. They are very helpful and friendly.

Still looking for that rocker chair to relax in while in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind feedback. We must agree that the cinnamon rolls are fantastic and make a great pair with coffee or juice. We look forward to seeing you once again on your next journey to Walla Walla.
Read More
Read Less

great service and very friendly

By

December 19, 2016

clean facility and very friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable beds and furnishings. nice showers

Read More
Read Less

Big Surprise

By

December 12, 2016

Most surprises at hotels are not pleasant. This was an exception. Everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations.
The bathroom was beautiful. Hot water was hot. Towels were clean, fluffy, and plentiful.
The entire hotel was spotless. I was there for a week, and I was impressed every day.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing rooms

By

December 09, 2016

This is such a nice, friendly and clean hotel, even has a wonderful fireplace.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 02, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed, nice shower and a good breakfast to get one going.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the money and very good location

By

November 22, 2016

We've been coming to Walla Walla for many years to visit friends and relatives. Normally we would stay with relatives, but the past few years we have stayed in this hotel.
We love the convenience to the highway for arrival and departure and for the easy access to downtown.
The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and attentive!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 21, 2016

club

Nice Hotel. Always impressed by Holiday Inn. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Halloween Weekend

By

November 02, 2016

platinumelite

Nice location, quiet and comfortable! We came to attend a party in Milton Freewater and this property was a convenient short drive away.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 02, 2016

club

We stayed here while on a campus visit to Walla Walla and was very impressed how clean and spacious the rooms were. Just a comfortable kind of feel. The property as a whole is very well taken cared of and CLEAN. The staff was very friendly and helpful and very attentive to our needs. The complimentary breakfast was one of the best I had. With so many selections hot and cold, I was very impressed. And both mornings there were different selections to choose from. The food was fresh and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Early breakfast

By

October 30, 2016

I've stayed at this location a few times when it the area. Motel is always clean, and has a friendly staff. I enjoy the 5:30 breakfast as I always leave early.

Read More
Read Less

Bed makes the Stay

By

October 28, 2016

club

Enjoyed sleeping in the bed. Got a very good sleep.
The only thing missing is a rocking chair, as I'm a rocker. I will return.

Read More
Read Less