Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla

1433 West Pine Street , Walla Walla, Washington 99362

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 947 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    704
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

very good place to stay in Walla Walla and is pet friendly

By

May 07, 2022

Very pleased with the hotel, its staff and that it is pet friendly

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the hospitality

By

May 07, 2022

This was a nice stay in a quiet room. The staff was friendly and answered all the questions we asked. I like the fact that they have breakfast, computer room, gym, small store, laundry and other things but I stay in a lot of IHG hotels, and I think the quality and flavor of the omelets, meat, biscuits and grave could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean

By

May 01, 2022

Very helpful staff and close to downtown. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable but pillows need to be more firm. Need to have a channel guide in the room. Most customers do not know that there is a guide on the TV.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed a 3 night stay here making use of some free nights I had. The entire staff of the hotel were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, again

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

Very nicely located, friendly staff, clean, modern and affordable. Only problem is no hooks in bathroom for towels. We recommended this hotel for 5 other couples for a trip. Everyone was pleased with this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and quiet rooms

By

December 06, 2021

My room was very quiet and clean. The breakfast was delicious and the customer service was on top of my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Thankful for Such a Comfortable Stay

By

November 28, 2021

We were very impressed with our stay overall. Our room as well as the common areas were very clean. The bed in our room was the most comfortable bed we have had in a motel in a very long time. We didn't take advantage of the dining room but the smells in the morning were appealing! The grandkids had a great time in the pool area in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bathroom.

By

November 25, 2021

club

Leave a larger bottle of lotion. The one in the bathroom was too small.

Read More
Read Less

Close to highway, but quiet

By

November 23, 2021

Much quieter than most hotels close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Convenient Hotel in Walla Walla, WA

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay recently in the Holiday Inn Express in Walla Walla, WA and found the property to be well maintained, quiet and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the service staff throughout the hotel were clearly well trained and cared about the up keep of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Free Breakfast option

By

November 12, 2021

I am glad that breakfast was offered, especially during COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 10, 2021

Nice clean, well appointed room. Comfortable bed. Only complaint - there were no racks to hang your bath towels on after your shower! None on the super tall shower door or on the walls, only one hook on the back of the bathroom door. Weird.

Read More
Read Less