Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 836 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Beautiful place to stay.

By

September 20, 2017

Clean smells good, friendly staff, clean room, nice grounds, lots of food places to choose from and lots of banking in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

Great Hotel. Stayed en route to Clearwater. Breakfast selection was great. Staff very nice, cheery and welcoming
on check in. Lovely guest rooms . Grest TV reception and provided a TV channel guide for out of state guests.
Provided me with a late check out as I was driving from NY to Florida.

Read More
Read Less

A Good hotel stop in Southern South Carolina

By

September 16, 2017

club

We like to stop in Walterboro, South Carolina on our travels from South Florida to Maryland or New England.
We would highly recommend the Walterboro Holiday Inn Express. The staff is friendly and the rooms are always clean.
The hotel is located just off 95 at Exit 53, so there is easy on/off access but no real road noise!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 14, 2017

Highly recommend staying at this hotel. Very clean and courteous staff.. home away from home feeling

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to 95

By

September 12, 2017

Good traveling hotel. Have stayed here several times. Bathroom could use a little work/update. Overall, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Travel stop

By

September 12, 2017

We have stayed at this location several times and have marked it on our GPS when we travel by car

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review.

By

September 10, 2017

I am a evacuee from FL due to hurricane Irma. Hotel was a last minute booking so I was pleased to get a room and was then pleasantly surprised at the comfort level and front desk service.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

September 10, 2017

With the oncoming hurricane, I felt that the price for a room in Walterboro SC on a weeknight was excessive. Bathroom shower and sink had hair in them and floor had trash from prior guest left there. Very disappointed as I've been an IHG member for a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in and clean room

By

September 06, 2017

Very impressed that I was able to check in immediately upon arriving. The staff has reservation folders prepared and ready for guest arrival. Clean room

Read More
Read Less

I-95 Holiday Inn

By

September 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great location to stop on the road for a comfortable nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodation cost and cost of added taxes

By

September 02, 2017

My husband & I decided recently to choose Holiday Inn Express as our ongoing travel hotel because of the quality of accommdations and cost. However, our recent stay at the Waterboro, SC 29488 site disappointed us when our bill showed several added tax costs such as:
County Tax, Accommodation tax and State Tax.
Our feeling is that if you are charging all these 'extra's, your guests should be made aware of these charges at 'check-in, which we were not! Or these charges should be shown in your initial accommodation price.
Respectfully, The Harrington family
P.S We may not be staying with your chain in the future.

Read More
Read Less

over night stay

By

September 01, 2017

very pleasant staff, good fridge and a very good breakfast selection good hot water for a good shower. very easy checking in expieriience . had very pleasant checking out process. i would like to stay there on our round trip if it falls with in our driving time.close to gas stations and eating establishment out of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less