Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 797 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Surprise visit

By

July 25, 2017

Came to town for a Funeral and had planned to stay in Statesboro, GA. When saw Holiday Inn Express canceled those reservations and booked here for the night. By far this hotel has had the best Customer Service I have had in a long time. Deidre at Front Desk was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

July 23, 2017

See earlier comments that were written when I answered this question earlier in the survey.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 23, 2017

club

IHG needs to have a discount. Why is it that AAA and AARP get them? I've been a IHG member for a long long time.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 23, 2017

club

everything was great, look forward to staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

My Comfortable Stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

Recently on a trip back home from Tennessee to Florida, I had the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Walterboro, SC. I booked a handicapped room with a walk in shower and received same. The front desk clerk was very personable and made the check in process quick and fun. My stay was comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast the following morning was very good and had plenty of choices for everyone. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at Your Rest

By

July 16, 2017

club

This IHG is the best reservation that l have enjoyed the past 12 months. The entire staff seems pleasant and greet you with respect, and a smile... unbelievable but l really liked that the staff seemed to enjoy their work and glad to have me at their property as a guest. I was very satisfied with all accommodations and my sage stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very clean room

By

July 15, 2017

club

Such a change from many other places!
Clean, quiet and comfortable.
The bathroom was impeccable and plenty of water pressure in the shower.
A.C. unit poured out nice cool air quietly.
Thank you staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

Only stayed in this hotel for one night, but would love to stay again. One of the cleanest nicest rooms I stayed in for a long time. Very pleased

Read More
Read Less

Softball weekend. Always trying new hotels.

By

July 14, 2017

club

We spend 3 out of 4 weekends a month in a hotel due to travel ball. This hotel was comfortable to sleep in and we felt safe. The front desk staff wasn't always present when we came in and out. When we checked out we saw no front desk staff. The lady sweeping said we could leave our keys on the desk. We had an issue with the hotel key which is a pain (no it didn't get near my cell phone). The bathroom had a blown light in the center of the vanity. This hotel does not have a pool. For the money we paid it was overpriced for a hotel with out one.
Dominoes delivered dinner one night

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 13, 2017

Great staff, friendly and polite. The room was perfect. Cleanliness of the hotel made it seem new. The breakfast was awesome, plus the breakfast attended was so friendly. Give her a 100% good job!

Read More
Read Less

great visit

By

July 12, 2017

club

great service. it is the only motel we consider when on the road if it is available.

Read More
Read Less

overnight off I-95

By

July 11, 2017

club

Wanted to stop for the night after a day of travelling from southwest Florida. We like the Holiday Inn express and saw that one was nearby when we felt we had done enough driving. We had never been in Waltersboro before and found the available restaurants lacking.
We finally dined at Ruby Tuesday's. This was our first time and found our meals much better than we thought they would be.
The Holiday Inn Express is about .5 miles from this restaurant and even closer to the I-95 entrance. Check-in was easy. We found the staff to be courteous and helpful. The room was nice with comfortable queen mattresses and great pillows. There is a fridge in the room and a decent size tv.
This hotel has a gym, business center and a pool.
A hot complimentary breakfast is available from 0630 until 1000 hours. I do recommend this hotel if you are looking for a place to stay during your travels!

Read More
Read Less