Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 736 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

April 27, 2017

club

Thank you for your service and nice rooms didn't use the pool but maybe next time

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

April 26, 2017

Hotel was over-whelmed by a bus that had arrived. Toilet seat had blood on it, sheets appeared to be stained.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice choice

By

April 25, 2017

club

I stayed on the first floor and the room was perfect. Everything worked, everything was spotless, the furnishings appeared to be pretty new. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. I didn't need much, but I heard them happily giving recommendations and driving instructions to other people. Breakfast was a little on the better side for these types. A nice, restful stop where I felt safe and refreshed in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Problems

By

April 24, 2017

club

Staff needs to clean and freshen air everywhere. No smoking by anyone- staff or guests.

TV needs upgrading.

Breakfast needs more hot items.

Read More
Read Less

travel

By

April 23, 2017

This hotel was comfortable and convenient for our needs

Read More
Read Less

driving to florida

By

April 23, 2017

club

this holiday very easy on and off interstate 95. very clean rooms everything worked. breakfast was ok just like ever holiday inn. i would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 22, 2017

club

Pleasant surroundings and friendly employees. Breakfast was o.k.
Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.... Good location for my travel Rt

By

April 22, 2017

club

I travel from Vt to FL and back each year. This year I planed my trip a bit better, that said I will be staying at this Holiday Inn in the future. The location was great
Staff was friendly and the breakfast makes for getting back on the road early.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable stay for a family

By

April 19, 2017

club

Very nice hotel for the money. Cost is comparable to other similar places. We stopped due to location during traveling. We checked in late and checked out after we ate breakfast. Our stay was clean, comfortable, and pleasant.. After we reached our destination and spent one night at a different hotel chain, we were disappointed and switched to a Holiday Inn Express nearby for the duration of our vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing!

By

April 18, 2017

We enjoyed our overnight at this hotel. The beds were very comfortable and the pillow choices were great. The room was cleanly and the staff very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 17, 2017

Clean comfortable rooms. Easy access to Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice and location

By

April 11, 2017

We stayed here on the way to Florida, and on the way back from Florida. The location is excellent, the staff is outstanding, everything was clean, and the room was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2017
Thank you for visiting us at the Holiday Inn Express Walterboro not once, but twice! Staying with us time and time again is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We appreciate you recommending our convenient location, clean rooms and friendly team to fellow travelers. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Florida! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Walterboro Management Team
Read More
Read Less