Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warner Robins North West

4020 Watson Boulevard , Warner Robins, Georgia 31093

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1153 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    855
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    35

Nice room, desk staff are meh

By

June 17, 2022

Room was clean and spacious. Hotel is a convenient drive to local eateries. Desk staff on check in and out were robotic. Breakfast included eggs, sausage, biscuits, and gravy. No fruit, no yogurt. Tasted like chow hall food. Good value based on other local competitors. The room/cleaning staff is excellent; the front desk folks and breakfast options are lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable rooms.

By

June 14, 2022

Great location. Comfortable rooms, great bathroom amenities. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

A clean and friendly hotel

By

June 14, 2022

We had no problems. It was clean and the people were friendly. The hotel was close to stores and eating places.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 05, 2022

Extremely clean and comfortable. We were looking for a hotel late and was lucky to find this hotel. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The breakfast was well stocked and three people were managing the food. Would definitely stay again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Servicve

By

May 25, 2022

The check-in process was quick and easy. The staff is always very friendly and greet me with professionalism and respect every stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

a little odd

By

May 15, 2022

Front desk did not ask for credit card or drivers liscense at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Ron is bed

By

May 02, 2022

Great Bed and Super breakfast, location very convenient, great check-in staff

Read More
Read Less

Reserved a room but not really

By

May 01, 2022

I’ve been a loyal IHG customer for years and this was by far the worst experience ever with one of their hotels. My wife and I showed up at the hotel at 11:30pm tired from being on the road all day and ready to go to sleep. We got to the hotel to find out that they didn’t have a room for us. We reserved a room online and got the confirmation before showing up. I called and talked to at IHG customer service associate and they didn’t do anything to help us find another hotel in the area. At 1:30am we finally found another hotel to stay at (not an IHG hotel) and had to pay a lot more than we wanted to. Not a good experience at all. Hoping for a better experience next time I reserve at an IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay

By

April 09, 2022

club

Clean over all and fairly modern. Outdoor pool open seasonally. Complementary breakfast was very good. Recomended

Read More
Read Less

Always Comfortable

By

March 13, 2022

I have stayed at this property many times and never have been disappointed.
Its always clean, the staff friendly and the breakfast awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 18, 2022

platinumelite

Everything about our stay was excellent. From when we arrived to when we left.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

December 10, 2021

club

Absolutely fantastic hotel. Had everything I needed in order to work while I was there and an easy commute to the office.

Read More
Read Less