Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warner Robins North West

4020 Watson Boulevard , Warner Robins, Georgia 31093

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 970 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

IHG

By

November 19, 2020

The room and public spaces were clean and tidy and the hotel staff were extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

November 16, 2020

In town for a funeral. The hotel was very nice.
The lobby had room to comfortably meet with family and socialize during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay here for my sons wedding the staff is super friendly an makes you fell extremely welcomed. I would stay here again if ever in the area. I am happy to see you are serving a hotel breakfast again, most chains aren't. I do think a better variety would be good , bit overall the food was very pleasing especially to my 92 year old granny who things breakfast is a must!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 11, 2020

club

Stayed here for a business trip. Very clean hotel. Very nice room. Very clean beds. Complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back!

By

November 06, 2020

Really well decorated rooms, very clean and quite clean and the experience

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

November 06, 2020

Everything was wonderful!! I loved the bed and pool ...The whole room was just wonderful....It was a very special gift from me to my son on his 20th birthday!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 03, 2020

club

Would stay again and tell others they should do the same.Friendly staff every thing in its place place.Close to restaurants and shopping convenient to interstate.Nice attraction s nearby .A nice mall not far almost walking distants most diffently stay again building is in very nice shape well taking care of .would recommend to any body to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great hotel

By

October 31, 2020

club

Quiet even on a busy main road. Clean, comfortable bedding, clean bathroom and well appointed services.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

October 27, 2020

club

The room wasn't very clean and there was a lot of noise in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 25, 2020

club

Only has 1 problem with the mattress. It had a dip in it.

Read More
Read Less

Its was available

By

October 22, 2020

Hotel was below standard from last stay could tell a change in management. Was told by 3 different desk clerks a manager would contact. No contact was ever received.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay in Warner Robbins

By

October 21, 2020

Stayed while passing through ennroute to Orlando. Easy reservation, check in, check out, and breakfast. Room was nice.

Read More
Read Less