Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warner Robins North West

4020 Watson Boulevard , Warner Robins, Georgia 31093

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 851 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean room with all the amenities.

By

December 18, 2019

I was happy with my room, it had a fridge and microwave, and all the amenities that I needed. The bed was soft and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 18, 2019

My family and I had an excellent stay here and I recommend everybody to drop in and check out Miss Sarita and her team...they're all great people and made our stay comfortable and pleasant. Breakfast is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 17, 2019

I so appreciate all of the staff at this Holiday inn Express, they truly made our unexpected extended stay an Awesome one. Sarita and her team are a great group of people with BIG HEART'S!!!! We we're all one big family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 16, 2019

This hotel was a pleasant experience. There were plenty of hotels around the area but we chose holiday inn and we will be back. You won't be disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Carpet stains/A/C broken

By

December 15, 2019

club

Very nice hotel and a good location. Two problems: Carpet in room was very stained. 8-10 large stains. A/C would not work. Maintenance was unable to fix after two attempts. I asked to sleep in another room and Management said they weren't allowed to do that? I have never heard of such? It was raining hard and didn't want to re-locate to a different hotel. We slept very warm and left the next morning early. I was also charged full price for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 15, 2019

club

Great Stay at a New Hotel! Very easy pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great sty

By

December 12, 2019

club

Clean hotel and great stay. Food was good, bed was comfortable, fast WiFi.

Read More
Read Less

Not Holiday Inn Express standards

By

December 11, 2019

club

There were multiple bleach stains on carpet in the hallway, everywhere. The shampoo bottle in my room did not work so I had to wash my hair with shower gel. The area underneath the bottles hasn’t been cleaned in forever, all kinds of mildew and shower gunk under it. The towel rack in the bath room was dented in multiple places. The mattress felt 50 years old.

This hotel was not the quality that I expect from Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

December 11, 2019

club

Overall was very satisfied with my stay here, this was my 2nd stay this year.... I’m from Dayton Ohio visiting my son stationed at Warner Robins AFB....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed Needs Better Upkeep

By

December 08, 2019

club

Stayed 3 nites. Checkin was fine, but 2nd day there was no breakfast available and we were not late. Bathroom ceiling needed repair. Re-checked back in a 3rd nite. Room changed and it was very dusty. Has the best pillows ever, which made our sleep great. Lots of competitive hotels in area. They need to ensure you will get breakfast, rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

December 03, 2019

When I called earlier that morning before arriving at the hotel to see if I was able to have an early check in. The website offers early check in as an option. The man who answered the phone that morning was extremely rude and hung up on me. I asked about the check in and without even bothering to check on the computer of a room was booked. He promptly told me that check in was at 3 and hung up he phone.
When I arrived at 2:00 to see if there was a room available the lady at the counter squinted her eyes and said check in was at 3. No body bothered to look until the manager came up behind her and said there was another suite open for us to use. Only after the manager said something did the lady check me in.
The bed on the couch was also broken and my husband who was going to sleep on it had to sleep in the floor.

Read More
Read Less

bird stay

By

December 03, 2019

club

I enjoyed my stay as always and will be staying here again soon.

Read More
Read Less