Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Syracuse-Fairgrounds

6946 Winchell Road , Warners, New York 13164

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1250 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    928
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Breakfast attendant!

By

November 24, 2021

The breakfast attendant, unsure of his name, but he was actually uplifting while greeting us in the morning. Very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel. Other than a few minor issues we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

November 16, 2021

club

Hotel was clean, easy to get to. No issues aside from loud children running around when l was going to sleep, but that is not the fault of the hotel. Would like to see the remotes have sleep timers. Ice machine was not working, but overall was not needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 16, 2021

The staff was great but our room had no conditioner and the tv didn't work. Other guests made the stay not so enjoyable but the staff did their best to keep everyone happy.

Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

November 04, 2021

Annual family get together. 3 families and very accommodating. Early checking for 1. Staff great and friendly. Used dining area for pizza party dinner. Would recommend to all.

Read More
Read Less

Family get together

By

November 04, 2021

Family get together. Kid friendly. Loved pool and hot tub till final day. Maintenance needed to fix. Very accommodating for early check in.

Read More
Read Less

Billing issues

By

November 02, 2021

Arrived for business trip. Company made reservations. They tried billing the entire stay to my credit card. I said the company is paying. They said "they (other worker) put it in wrong. A week later they billed the entire stay to my credit card anyways. Called- they refunded half. Needed a Manger to return the rest. Still waiting on Manger to refund the rest.

They told me well the company is a big client so normally we would make you pay. (What???) I guess I'm a nobody because I don't have a corporate account.

If it is corporate account...why are you getting it wrong twice and trying to stick me with the bill?

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

October 22, 2021

Just looking for a clean, safe place to stay right off I-90. The place was fine, quiet, comfortable. I wish the front desk staff would have worn masks -- not knowing whether people are vaccinated, it would just be an extra level of comfort. I wear a mask all day at work (even though I'm vaccinated); doesn't seem that much to ask. It REALLY MATTERS to some of us.

Read More
Read Less

ORANGE 2021

By

October 20, 2021

club

The hotel staff and accomodations were Great!

I will stay at this location in the future!

I can't say it enough the staff is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Employees wonderful

By

October 20, 2021

Friendly helpful had extra blankets which were needed. The breakfast options were great all the kids found something they like.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels I have stayed in

By

October 16, 2021

Rooms were clean and smelled fresh. Very friendly staff. Pool was open, breakfast choices were great. Overall comfortable experience. Will definitely stay here each time I travel up to Syracuse which will be often now that that my daughter goes to college there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 14, 2021

Great stay. Great service. Wonderful experience. Will come back soon

Read More
Read Less