Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Syracuse-Fairgrounds

6946 Winchell Road , Warners, New York 13164

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1056 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    789
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Friendly,helpful, clean with perfect service!

By

March 24, 2020

club

During our week long stay, the manager Ed Buczek and his staff were extremely helpful, kind and professional as we were organizing a last minute rehearsal dinner during the Corona virus outbreak. Thanks to Maria and the housekeeping staff,the common areas and our rooms were immaculate. The breakfast selections were fresh and they even had my favorite coffee creamer!
We would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express located at 4946 Winchell Rd. Warners, NY to all and we look forward to a return visit in the Fall.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the area!

By

March 11, 2020

club

This hotel is perfect for a local stay in Syracuse. It's well maintained, clean and comfortable. It is also a great value for the money. I would highly recommend this property. The staff is very accommodating and friendly! I will continue to plan my local stays here.

Read More
Read Less

Great little place

By

March 03, 2020

club

You could almost miss the turn, but this Holiday inn express is wonderful. Great caring staff, delicious breakfast great pool and hot tub experience!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 02, 2020

Have stayed here on prior trips. Great place. Great location for my needs

Read More
Read Less

I Love The Fairgrounds Property

By

March 01, 2020

platinumelite

Management conducted a National Pancake Day celebration with pancakes with all of the fixings. Small but spot on touch for a welcoming event!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice pancakes reception on National pancake day

By

February 29, 2020

club

Just here for 2 days of business. Always enjoy the beds in Holiday Inn Expresses. Able to check in and out quickly. Enjoyed the stay. Liked the short little walk in back of property to get to the Sports Bar for food and refreshments. Didn't have to drive anywhere to eat dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to relax

By

February 29, 2020

Quiet yet close to the highway and dining. Comfortable convenient what more can you ask for

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 26, 2020

Everything was great. Familly enjoyed staying at this location. Great pool time and Breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!

By

February 26, 2020

club

The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating! Also, the staff tending to the breakfast bar were very attentive and would replenish items that were out immediately.

My kids loved the hot chocolate bar for Valentine's day! Nice touch!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay but the hotel was located in a desolate area.

By

February 24, 2020

Very clean and comfortable









dd

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place, but barking dog can spoil it

By

February 23, 2020

Nice facility, friendly staff, great breakfast. Loved the bedding - sheets are AMAZINGLY SOFT, and duvet covers are fresh and clean. Also plenty of pillows - soft or firm! Pool can get crazy and closes earlier than most places we've been. Wish they would extend pool hours for adults to swim laps.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 21, 2020

Great staff. Hotel was clean and looked after. Great rooms with comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less