Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Warsaw - The HUB

Rondo Ignacego Daszyńskiego 2a , Warsaw, 00843

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 63 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

63reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Warschau im Frühling

By

April 08, 2022

Ein Aufenthalt im HIE Warsaw - The HUB ist stets eine gute Wahl. Natürlich sind die Zimmer nicht überdimensioniert, aber man findet alles vor, was man benötigt. Das neue Hotel ist gut "in Schuss" und wird penibel gereinigt. Lediglich die Duschabtrennung ist etwas klein geraten, so dass man aufpassen muss, nicht das halbe Bad unter Wasser zu setzen.
Das Rezeptionspersonal unter der Leitung von Piotr Pustola berücksichtigt gern die Kundenwünsche und ist stets um das Wohl des Gastes bemüht.
Für ein Holiday Inn Express ist das Frühstücksangebot als hervorragend zu bezeichnen. Sehr frische Produkte und eine breite Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken machen das sehr stylish eingerichtete Restaurant aus.

Insgesamt ein empfehlenswertes Haus mit einem guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean hotel and decent breakfast.

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

The staff in the hotel were friendly, engaging and helpful. I felt welcome throughout the stay and my room and public areas were clean. The breakfast was of a decent quality and there was a good choice.

The room was small, but well designed to make the most of the space. Everything worked and there was a modern feel in the room and the hotel.

I didn't though like that the windows didn't open and the air conditioning allows relatively small amounts of flexibility so I wasn't entirely comfortable. The room seemed sterile and I would have really liked fresh air, but the building design doesn't allow for that to the degree that I'd like.

Read More
Read Less

ПРЕВОСХОДНО

By

December 01, 2021

club

Великолепный персонал, особенно огромная благодарность охране, которая позволила разместить наш автомобиль напротив отеля в связи с тем, что он по высоте не входил в подземный паркинг. Также хотелось бы отметить приветливого бармена.

Read More
Read Less

No hotel parking for Sedan Cars

By

November 21, 2021

club

After exiting the garage with a damaged wheel I had a meeting with the Technical Director to talk about the garage conditions and the problem I had. I’m waiting for any reply from his side.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione e buon soggiorno

By

November 13, 2021

club

La mia esperienza nel complesso è stata molto positiva, la camera era molto comoda e pulita. La posizione dell’albergo è perfetta si arriva velocemente ovunque sia a piedi che con i mezzi. Anche il bagno molto bello e pulito. Unica pecca è stata quella di cambiare camera all’ultimo giorno del mio soggiorno a causa di un problema sul mio piano, ma gestita molto bene dal personale che ci ha subito messo a disposizione una camera identica ma con una vista migliore. La colazione molto buona anche se avrei preferito avere un po’ più scelta sulla parte dolce.

Read More
Read Less

Incrível

By

October 27, 2021

Hotel novo e bem central. Staff muito prestável. Pequeno almoço otimo. Recomendo muito

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 20, 2021

club

Really tremendous hotel, I liked the modern interior, large windows provided a lot of light, the staff was seriously helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Express by Holiday Inn - The HUB Warsaw

By

October 18, 2021

The hotel is brand new and staff are very helpful. Great value for money and great location.

Shares building with Crown Plaza so has great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in a lovely city

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

Best selection of breakfast menu I have seen in dozens of HI/HIE I stayed over the years

Read More
Read Less

Óptimo atendimento

By

October 09, 2021

club

Boa estadia e excelente pequeno almoço.
Bom quarto, limpo. WC um bocado pequeno.

Read More
Read Less

Polecam

By

October 05, 2021

Zdecydowanie polecam na jedna noc. Wygodny hotel w samym centrum

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage und Preis-/Leistung ausgezeichnet

By

September 29, 2021

Sehr schönes Zimmer und ausgeziechnets Frühstückbuffet, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

Read More
Read Less