Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Watsonville

1855 Main Street , Watsonville, California 95076

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 854 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    33

Good Stay

By

June 20, 2022

Clean and nice rooms. Breakfast needs a waffle maker. Food was good besides that.

Read More
Read Less

Room service

By

June 07, 2022

I recognize the hotel posts how often the room is cleaned, linens changed, etc. however it would be great that the customer know this policy before making a reservation. When I go on vacation and stay at a hotel I enjoy that someone will freshen up my towels, clean my room, and make my bed everyday not one way every five days. I can stay at an Airbnb for less and make my own bed, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 07, 2022

Great value with the renovations. Great location from Big Sur and Monterey. Cons: Breakfast does not get replenished as much as it needs to be.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

December 19, 2021

club

Everything was great! We have a baby and we weren’t disturbed at all, everything went smoothly and we will recommend this hotel and will stay here again when we come back to town.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 13, 2021

The staffs were very friendly. The room is nice size and clean. Hot coffee/water available all day in the lobby. Convenient location to get around. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable beds

By

December 08, 2021

club

Great beds, good breakfast, and very clean hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

December 08, 2021

La limpieza del cuarto estuvo bien se filtraron algunos insectos de la ventana pero todo bien la cama y el clima del cuarto fue lo que mas disfrute

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up!!

By

December 07, 2021

club

I had a nice stay. Clean and Friendly!! It is next to a lot of stores and food. Not too far from the beach and not a bad area.

Read More
Read Less

loud air conditioner

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

the room was so hot and air conditioner had worked so loud and it was very hard to sleep. i didn't understand how to handle the air conditioner controller. Everything else was the best.

Read More
Read Less

very up-to-date and good service

By

November 30, 2021

Excellent room choice for disabled persons - staff is friendly and accommodating - breakfast might require some assistance - good value overall and easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Watsonville Visit

By

November 28, 2021

Everything was fantastic, and clean. The food was great, and the staff was thoughtful and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 15, 2021

The staff is professional, friendly and efficient. I appreciate how quick it was to check in! I worked nights close to the hotel, so I really appreciated the shades over the windows during the day! They completely blocked out the light when I needed it to!

Read More
Read Less