Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Watsonville

1855 Main Street , Watsonville, California 95076

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 764 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice Stay

By

November 18, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Rooms are clean and the staff was friendly. No coffee or breakfast due to Covid. Very pleased with this stay and would definitely book here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

November 17, 2020

Helpful staff, felt welcoming would stay again in ihg place.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!! Friendly staff

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great location and staff is wonderful! Clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

November 13, 2020

club

No water not even warm water.
No room service
Very miserable
Tried another room same issues

Read More
Read Less

Watsonville Hotel

By

November 12, 2020

club

The hotel staff was great and very helpful!
The hotel was very clean!
The only thing we really didn't like was the way that the floor plan was changed making the room very noisy and hard to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Service and breakfast were absent

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

It would have been nice o know that there was no breakfast when I booked this stay. I was warned that the pool was closed due to covid, but they said nothing of the breakfast be limited to a granola bar, and bagel.

Oh wait, I could select a bowl of Apple Jacks or Rice Krispies instead of the bagel (couldn't have both).
There was a Keurig Coffee maker in the room but no keurig cups.

Room was clean, good shower. Want a breakfast? Other hotels, take your order and deliver a hot breakfast to your room - great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 26, 2020

club

Our stay was comfortable, I stayed 3 night! On the last day/night I discovered my door wasn't even locking when leaving, staff addressed it immediately and moved us to a suite and reduced my last night stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bring your own towels and glasses

By

October 15, 2020

club

If you are staying more than one night, but less than 5 your room will not be serviced during your stay. You take out your garbage, go to the front desk to get towels, and there is only one cardboard coffee cup and Keurig pod. There are no plastic wrapped plastic glasses. Breakfast is a Grab and Go paper bag. Less service should equal less cost. .Yet you will have to pay the same price as if you received full service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 13, 2020

Great place to stay, was very clean, short drive to Moss Landing and Santa Cruz.

Read More
Read Less

Watsonville, CA

By

October 04, 2020

Good visit with excellent and helpful staff. Rooms need a closet or better place to hang clothes. Otherwise a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Covid Restrictions

By

September 27, 2020

Lack of items in the room ranging from toilet paper to coffee and tea. Room service every 5 days. For what we pay we should receive a little more!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 11, 2020

club

The hotel staff were very professional and courteous upon check in. The hotel presented as clean (ie lobby, hallways, etc.). The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Overall, we had an excellent experience and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less