Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 302 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean hotel

By

February 25, 2017

Staff was very friendly and professional. Rooms and entrances were clean. Property sits far enough off the road as to not hear road noise. Excellent property will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

ants in the room

By

February 23, 2017

Terrible service from the Holiday Inn guest services (not the hotel staff) . Will not stay at Holiday Inn again because of the poor IMG guest serivices

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Hello Anonymous my sincere apologies in regards to the issues with the ants & guest services received by IHG. This is not up to our normal standards. Thank you for your input. We hope that you will give us a try should you visit the area again. Please ask to speak directly with myself the GM of the property to better assist you during your stay.Kind regards, Maria A
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

February 19, 2017

club

The long stay was unexpected but the staff and site was very welcoming and I would stay again and recommend the hotel to all my friends passing through.
The location was very convenient to great restaurants, convenient stores, Auto repair, and local shopping.
The Hot tub and pool were awesome and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the recommendation. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria A GM
Read More
Read Less

Greatest service

By

February 19, 2017

club

I love the service and staff and didn't want to leave

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay - comfortable and very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I hope you will visit us again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your review! We hope you will visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

すべてに満足

By

February 15, 2017

club

部屋も広く、簡単な流し台と電子レンジもあり満足して過ごせました。近くにショッピングマートもあり便利です。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
ので、非常にあなたの最近の滞在を確認する時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私は、ホテルの快適さを楽しんだことを願っています。私は再びすぐに私達を訪問来るあなたを願っています。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and firendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

I like Holiday Inn because the free breakfast is so convenient and saves you some extra time and money. I was only here for a night, but for longer stays it is very very nice to have the kitchenette in your room.

Added bonus - you get to listen to the frogs outside if you open your window.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Please cut & pate the link below into the browser. https://www.ihg.com/redirect?path=hd&brandCode=6c&localeCode=en®ionCode=1&hotelCode=wtvll&_PMID=99801505&GPC=gle&viewfullsite=true
Read More
Read Less

Liked overal stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

We liked overal stay. The breakfast was really good, the rooms clean, friendly staff, complimentary coffee/tea/water are appreciated, ice machine at the end of hallway is a plus, quite area, nice view of the pond from the window, sufficient parking spaces, close to shopping center, conveniently located 20 min from Santa Cruz. The only downsides: sleeper couch mattress isn't comfortable and shower curtain was not able to keep water from going onto the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Pickles Family, Thank you so much for your review. My team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a good experience. We are sorry to hear that you had an issue with the sofa sleeper in your room. We are currently exploring new options to bring this issue to an end, in the meantime we do offer mattress toppers for your convenience, had we known we would have rushed one to your room right away. Please never hesitate to let the front desk agents know of any issue big or small, during our stay, so that we may provide a solution and avoid any discomfort. Thank you once again for your feedback because, we hope to see you again on your next visit to Watsonville, CA. Kind regards Rosa Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great Bird Watching Location-Slough side views

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great hotel, nice people , excellent location and clean , clean ,clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our slough side rooms offer a superb view for bird watching. Watsonville also hosts a bird watching festival annually. This years Monterey Bay Birding festival is Sept 21-24th 2017.Our hotel is an optimal place to stay. We hope that you will return soon! Sincerely, Maria A GM
Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
King Arty Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate, that you took your time to let us know how we are doing. Our team and I are glad that your stay was enjoyable and that you found our property in pristine condition. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Watsonville, CA. Kind regards Rosa Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

February 10, 2017

I stay here often when traveling for work and the staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 09, 2017

club

Nice Hotel, recommend it. Compared to what is available in the Palo Alto / San Jose area, this hotel was a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you very much as a recommendation is the highest compliment to our staff . We value our guests and thank you once again. We hope you will continue to stay with us for many more visits to come.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Happy2Be Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. A recommendation is the highest compliment we take pride in. Thank you on behalf of all of our staff. We hope you will return again.
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business and Liesure Stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Room was clean and the pillows were of varies consistency. Which made sleeping very easy. Location of outlets in great spots for easy access. Customer service was great very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less