Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles-Santa Monica

11250 Santa Monica Blvd. , West Los Angeles, California 90025

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 984 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

always friendly

By

December 17, 2020

club

always a nice vibed environment, friendly staff, very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Local Area Guest

By

December 16, 2020

I highly recommend this location, whether you're local, like me, or from out-of-town. My experience here as always been excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Holiday Inn express

By

December 14, 2020

club

Hotel and room seemed very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. There was a 711 right across the street which was very convinient for us arriving late. As for the breakfast its grab and go but they had a pretty decent selection for being in the middle of a pandemic. The kitchen staff will grab the choices you ask for and put them in a to go bag for you. You can express checkout and leave your key in the key drop box. Overall a good experience and my family and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable stay

By

December 13, 2020

Great service comfortable stay, attentive staff, loved the 4th floor veranda

Read More
Read Less

Luck of info. Bad service from some stuff members.

By

December 11, 2020

Please check a record on MY IHG profile. I made several calls describing the ongoing issues. There were NO follow up at all.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up!

By

December 08, 2020

We have watched many episodes of Hotel Impossible so we were happy to find this hotel. Super clean, friendly knowledgeable staff. Parking and because of Covid they had to go muffins, fruit, juice, coffee and milk.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic bed and wonderful service

By

December 07, 2020

Date night with my love, also closer for us for work. Had a wonderful experience. Loved everything about the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, clean rooms

By

December 07, 2020

Clean, spacious rooms with all modern amenities. Good Wifi. The beds were really comfortable and much needed after a long day

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 06, 2020

Personal working on the reception was very helpful, nice and registration was very easy and fast. Also very professional and helpful. The room was nice and big, cleaned and disinfected, veri nice and comfortable and spacious room. The bed was clean, and comfortable with a good amount of pillows that also were nice and comfortable, climate control was very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 23, 2020

Great hotel, clean and great location. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 10, 2020

It was good for short stay breakfast was poor due to covid 19 parking space also to small and charges are high

Read More
Read Less

Like most

By

November 07, 2020

club

I liked that I didn’t have to wait long for service when I first came in

Read More
Read Less