Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 344 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

A hotel that cares about your experience

By

July 17, 2016

club

Overall I was impressed with our experience at this hotel. Have stayed in a lot of places and thought that the overall experience was a good one.
The location is not far from Santa Monica and beach. The staff was friendly and helpful. The amenities were very nice with a lot of the extras you would find at a high quality hotel (i.e. snacks in the lobby, a VERY nice breakfast area and up to date decorating).
Unfortunately, we did not sleep well partly because of not being able to control the air-conditioning adequately. Also, the room had a heavy chemical smell when we came in. Although it was quiet, I do not recommend it to people with these kind of sensory issues.
It was clean however, and overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

July 07, 2016

While some of the staff was really helpful and friendly some lacked the courtesy I have experiencied in other HIE hotels around the world.

Price per night was way too expensive compared to other HIE hotels. Room size is small and can get noisy if you are on the side of the 405.

Cleanliness was good but the room size and appearance of the hotel was what dissapointed me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Jorge, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize the service did not meet the standards you deserve to experience when staying at an HIE hotel. Our standard is to go above and beyond for our guests and we apologize we were not able to meet those standards during your stay. We will definitely be reviewing the situation with our staff and make the necessary changes for the future. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

NIce stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying here. The staff is great!! Only suggestions is to upgrade the air conditioners in the rooms and change the breakfast menu up.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for West LA!

By

July 05, 2016

club

I had some business to attend to in the West LA area, so I chose this hotel for the location. I was very pleased with the room, the customer service and the great breakfast (if you leave hungry, it's your fault). One of the things that stood out for me at this hotel was A LOT OF ELECTRICAL OUTLETS! While most hotels have a decent number of outlets, this property had them everywhere-- Loved it! It was great to not have to stretch my neck to talk on my phone while it's charging! In this age of multiple electronic devices, I'm glad hotels are adding additional outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, nice touches, great mattress and pillows, great breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

The Holiday Inn express exceeded my expectations on every level. And that was a HUGE suprise.

The complimentary breakfast in the morning was actually great. I wasnt expecting that. And there were healthy AND unhealthy choices, so if you want eggs and pancakes you can have them. If you want pastries you can get that too.

The bed and pillows were very comfortable, and the pillows are embroidered "soft" and 'hard". They were prefect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Experience

By

June 30, 2016

club

Really enjoyed our stay here because of the very friendly staff, delicious breakfast and the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hello man984ever, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in taking care of our guests so we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing to visit our location. We hope you will visit us again in your future travels, Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Overall the stay at the hotel was good. Hotel staff was very professional and attentive, Did not like the location very much. It was rather confusing to find the hotel entrance most especially at night. Footsteps of the guest above me bother me a bit but it was tolerable. Would have been better if I could not hear it at all. This experience would not keep me away from staying here again. Will definitely use this location again if visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hello AlphaBravo6, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise caused from the guests upstairs and are glad to learn it didn't affect your overall stay. We hope you enjoyed your travels to the area and look forward to seeing you the next time you come to visit. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Very Enjoyable Experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very simply the most comfortable hotel we have ever stayed in. The staff are absolute gems and cannot do enough for you to have an enjoyable experience in Los Angeles.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hello Mrs. Marco, Thank you so much for your kind words. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we are very happy to hear that your stay was one of your best stays yet. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joshua W. Guest Service Ambasador
Read More
Read Less

worst than standard Holiday Inn

By

June 25, 2016

The hotel location is ntr too bad, it looks like a motel with almost no hotel lobby, the rooms are in open style setting that the eating area is in the open courtyard, My wife and I have to wear jacket for breakfast. The setting for the courtyard is old, gworn out curtains, tiny food serving area. My wife wanted to move toanother hotel at the first night. It is good for business purpose, but definitely not for leisure with family. Staff are all very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear our staff was pleasant and was able to provide you with great service. We do want to apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations in terms of the hotel exterior. We appreciate your comments and will used this as feedback to use for our future renovation plans. Our outdoor breakfast area is a unique feature that makes us different from many locations, but the warm LA weather usually makes for a nice atmosphere during the day. Everyone likes something different, but we do our best to try to cater to all group types so we will work to try to improve our experience in the future. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Joshua W Guest Service Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Experience

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great Staff. I have not encountered in all my travels such a friendly and knowledgeable staff. They were very attentive with my needs, friendly and warm. One of my best experiences at a Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 12, 2016

club

First time to Los Angeles and stayed at Holiday Inn Express, West Los Angeles. Great location! Great staff! Economical. Would stay there again if we return to LA.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean, quiet convenient hotel.

By

June 10, 2016

club

Hotel staff were very efficient, helpful and friendly. Location was close to my destination - UCLA. The hotel is on a busy corner but was still very quiet. Enjoyed the free breakfast and the neighborhood cafes within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less