Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles-Santa Monica

11250 Santa Monica Blvd. , West Los Angeles, California 90025

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1122 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    43

Prime location and excellent room amenities

By

December 19, 2021

Will definitely be back!! Great service, bedding, location and amenities. I loved that they have complimentary hot water, apple cider and hot chocolate in the lobby during holidays. COVID compliant hotel! They have several hand sanitizer dispensers throughout the property, which made me feel very safe. Elevator wait was not very long. Also, they have stairs if you prefer to take the stairs. I saved a lot of money on food because of the in room microwave and fridge

Read More
Read Less

It was comfortable

By

December 17, 2021

club

It was good nothing special
Breakfast was very disappointing and you could here the card at night

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

The location is very good, right by the Sawtelle Japan town.

Read More
Read Less

Good security and house cleaning

By

December 12, 2021

club

Hotel was very comfortable and the price was right

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

Nice but at a very busy location but it is in the center of things

Read More
Read Less

I expected Better

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

Room is very small. The bathroom is even smaller -relatively. The sound proofing of this room is not very good, considering that it is on the corner of two major roads.

I suspect that this building was built as something else and renovated as a HEI.

Read More
Read Less

great stay for two nights

By

December 09, 2021

It was a nice place to stay for where I need to good !

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

December 08, 2021

Staffs are friendly and check in and out is so quick.
Breakfast is good, usual stuffs, eggs, sausages or bacon, self serve pancake machine…. Etc. they kept the place clean. I request led to stay on 2nd floor, I like to be close to the breakfast serving area.
Pro: close to breakfast area, quick walk to ground floor. 10 mins walk to Sawtelle area, great restaurants there, 20 mins Uber ride to airport. Con: street is noisy on 2nd floor, but I don’t mind it, breakfast serving time can be noisy too.

Is my 2nd stay, will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

Great check in, friendly and helpful staff! No complimentary waters in the room but they were available for purchase.
Room was quiet and clean. Rate was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn experience

By

December 04, 2021

We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express but did not like the overall area this one was located.
Also - We never did receive an email billing from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good hotel

By

December 02, 2021

Overall our stay was good. The breakfast is great. The location is great. The only problems were the elevator and key cards not working or being slow. Also the rooms need to be deep cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 29, 2021

club

This is where we stay every time we visit LA. It’s close to many attractions. The property is clean and spacious for where it’s located.

Read More
Read Less