Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 113 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    70
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great experience

By

December 25, 2020

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, great value, will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 14, 2020

Everyone worked hard to make our stay great. Front desk, lady fixing breakfast all tried to overcome what Covid-19 had made difficult.

Read More
Read Less

shower leak

By

December 09, 2020

club

Of the various issues the shower handle would go all the way around and leaked from the inside of the handle. We were offered water at $2.00 per bottle not complimentary. Breakfast closed earlier than advised. Was not welcomed as a valued guest (however the personnel were friendly). Elevator was extremely slow.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and good price

By

December 08, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and a good value. Stacy at the front desk was awesome helping make the reso and very friendly and welcoming upon arrival. Breakfast was cooked to order. They seem to run out of items if picked up breakfast closer to the cut off time. There isn't anything close to the hotel if you are looking for something to walk to grab a bite. Access was easy off/on I35. We would stay there again if we were passing through the area.

Read More
Read Less

East side

By

December 06, 2020

club

Staff friendly and helpful.
Bathroom needed repair. Tub dripped. Will request west side next time. Freeway noise

Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest

By

November 25, 2020

club

We visit our daughter and her family in West on a regular basis snd it is nice to know we will have a nice room to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for having comfortable rooms and taking the proper Covid precautions to put my mind at ease!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean new perfect

By

November 05, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay.Right off the interstate and quiet area

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

October 26, 2020

Friendly and accommodating staff that worked with me to get a bed and upgraded me to a suite for no additional charge when they had their standard rooms booked.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

October 24, 2020

I am a truck driver and have to stay at hotels every night and enjoy staying at your hotels

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great rooms!

By

October 23, 2020

club

We have stayed here twice now when traveling through on business and we loved it both times. This hotel makes me want to drive out of my way just to be able to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 19, 2020

Friendly hosts and very clean rooms. Comfortable bed and pillows! Would recommend if you are near Waco area

Read More
Read Less