Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Wichita South

4860 South Laura Street , Wichita, Kansas 67216

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 946 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    740
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 16, 2021

club

We always enjoy this hotel when we are traveling to Wichita. The staff is always friendly and willing to help. Rooms are spotless and beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Would 100% go back

By

March 16, 2021

We enjoyed our stay mostly due the friendliness and cleanliness this hotel offered. Staff was fantastic when we asked for something, and everything was always clean. We used the fitness room, and it was very clean..... wasn’t worried about using the equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk ad

By

March 13, 2021

Front desk person bad. Did t k owwhathe wasdoing check i i

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

March 09, 2021

No hot breakfast due to covid but they have cereal, fruits, muffins, cinnamon rolls, and sometimes before they run out Jimmie dean sandwiches.
The pool was very cold so we didn't spend as much time as we would of liked in there but it was open.
Got a few workouts in as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great value

By

March 06, 2021

club

This is a nice clean hotel close to the interstate and a variety of restaurants. Clean facility,friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

unhappy no heated pool no hottub, and the furnace ran all night waking us

By

March 02, 2021

club

unhappy no hot tub, the furnace ran all night on and off waking us up, and it was too cold to shut it off

Read More
Read Less

The room was very clean

By

February 28, 2021

Nice location lots of parking had a big truck easy access to my room no problems

Read More
Read Less

My stay at holliday inn south

By

February 23, 2021

club

The computer snafu was somewhat annoying but the desk on evening shift did their very best at resolveing the problem. This was really the only problem and the staff did a very good job..

Read More
Read Less

Sylvia

By

February 15, 2021

The staff was very helpful when I checked in. Very friendly. I am a little disappointed in breakfast. A lot of the Holiday Inn,s now have a full hot breakfast. They block off the kitchen area and have a service area where you can order and they fill your plate and bring it to you. The breakfast sandwich was very dry and not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Covid guidelines

By

February 10, 2021

platinumelite

Impressed with the high level of cleanliness and the front desk staff for their friendly welcome. Rooms were immaculate and the bed and comforters were excellent. Handled breakfast well with option to fill bags to go or have staff make selected orders. Coffee given at front desk and put in own container.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

February 08, 2021

Always a pleasant stay, rooms are clean and staff are friendly

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

February 03, 2021

Very nice stay, made work very easy. clean, and comfortable beds, very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less