Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wildwood – The Villages

928 East State Road 44 , Wildwood, Florida 34785

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 189 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice clean and comfortable

By

December 21, 2021

club

All was good for the most part. I needed a place to sleep for the night.we have stayed at other holiday. Inns. I have IHG rewards.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for us!

By

December 21, 2021

platinumelite

We were visiting family in the Villages and this was the perfect place - both amenities and distance - for us. We'll definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

great beds and clean room

By

December 20, 2021

club

enjoyed our stay as it is very close to the Villages where we were performing

Read More
Read Less

The best express

By

December 16, 2021

Besides the pool not being clean. Everything else was great I will definitely stay here again. Breakfast was great. Staff was great. Over all it was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

December 15, 2021

Didn't stay at the hotel, was charged twice first charge was reversed second one never was

Read More
Read Less

Let's face it the bed is most important in a hotel, I was pleased.

By

December 14, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and efficient. Hotel was easy to find. One of the best hotel stays during our trip. Entrance was Pleasant deco was very nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Pool was nice. Breakfast was nice too. I would stay again at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service by Ashley

By

December 13, 2021

club

Your I believe only team member on duty was very pregnant and helped us get the outside patio fire started. She even went and swapped out propane tank. Awesome and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 03, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean from the lobby right up to the room. The bed was very comfortable and my husband and I got a great nights sleep. The breakfast was excellent with a variety of food. The dining area was clean and well staffed. We were very pleased with out stay and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

November 26, 2021

club

My wife and I needed a night away and on a spur of the moment started calling around to hotels the young lady that answered the phone was very helpful when we asked for a specific thing and she put it in the notes so when we arrived we got exactly what we asked for. When my wife realized she forgot my razor she went down to the front desk and asked where the nearest store was so she could go get razors the young lady went in the office and brought her a razor and said it was complimentary when my wife offered to pay for it. We will definitely be staying there again when we need a night away from the house

Read More
Read Less

Great stop and go visit

By

November 26, 2021

club

New facility and great staff made this a stay to talk good about.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

November 26, 2021

club

Great service from staff. Room was clean as it should be. Breakfast was kind of stale tasting

Read More
Read Less

We'd Stay Again!

By

November 19, 2021

Loved the magnifying mirror in the bathroom. Loved the hooks on the wall in the room. Good WIFI.

Read More
Read Less