Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Williams

1150 W. Cataract Lake Road , Williams, Arizona 86046

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1213 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    765
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    54

Hidden fees

By

October 29, 2020

club

Hidden fees are unacceptable, 16.00 for Utilities surcharge? Not enough front desk help, especially in the morning to get 1 muffin and 1 banana served in a trash bag.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice.

By

October 28, 2020

club

We have a RV park in Lake Havasu City. And your staff was
Very professional and handed themselves very well.
We just got away for the night and left the next morning
But was a nice stay. Thank you. And be safe.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel with Excellent Service

By

October 27, 2020

club

We chose this hotel because we have stayed in many other Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past. They have never let us down nor have we ever had a bad experience in any of them. This hotel was no exception. It was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed for our stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 27, 2020

club

Before booking i called to ask if they would be serving breakfast as usual or if it was stopped due to COVID 19. I was told by the woman at the front desk that yes, they were serving breakfast as usual. Upon arrival, the front desk clerk was not very friendly or welcoming, and I was informed that they were offering muffins and fruit for breakfast and that their continental breakfast was canceled. The only reason I stayed at this hotel was because I was told they had actual breakfast. The beds were also very uncomfortable and the mini fridge was making noise all night, so I did not sleep most of the night we were there. Overall, for the price I paid, I dont think the hotel was worth it and I would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad choice!!!

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

New facility with Bad Cheap low ability to manage such a brand ! Don’t book a room there it’s a misleading service under a brand name!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

October 25, 2020

We had excellent customer service upon checking in and during our stay. Everything was very clean in our room and at the hotel. One of the things that we love about Holiday Inn is the included hot breakfast- which was no longer offered due to COVID. Our only other complaint is that there was a bit of a leak in the showerhead and shower door.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

October 24, 2020

club

Neat place, good location, very clean looks brand new all around ! Good price very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

No Internet

By

October 24, 2020

With the exception of not being able to get the internet, and the lack of friendliness at check in, the room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk in the morning was very attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms with Friendly Staff

By

October 24, 2020

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for one night and enjoyed the experience. The rooms were clean and COVID precautions were good. Breakfast was basically NA. The location is good. The only issue I had was the reservations were incorrect.. the agent messed the arrival dates up.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Nice Staff - Good Room Layout

By

October 23, 2020

Great Location - Great Staff - Good Room Layout - Carpet was in need of work/cleaning - Bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

I have no review for title. Maybe next time.

By

October 20, 2020

See previous comments. I have nothing more to add.

Read More
Read Less

OK but only

By

October 17, 2020

Good staff, but stupid covid stuff. Nothing exceptional about this hotel. Average for HI Express...

Read More
Read Less